review

Product Reviews

Dynamo To Go

Average rating  
3.8
/
534 reviews
  • 700 people tried the new Dynamo to go stain removal pen - a new innovation in stain removal which helps to remove stains when you’re out and about.
  • They were sent 4 Dynamo to go stain removal pens and pieces of fabric to test stains on and share with friends.





     
:Dynamo To Go


4.5
i thought it was a Great idea ,convenient,and very handy with a young child.I could carry it in my bag..Loved it and will buy in the future.
I particularly like ...
the small size and effortless
It'll be nice to improve ...
The black coffee and soy sauce
0
Sue,NSW
21 Jul 2010 10:41
Member since 01/11/2008
4.5
What an action packed little buddy. It punches well above its weigh when it comes to fast, simple stain removal. Hooray for us clumsy people!
I particularly like ...
So tiny yet such a fab result
0
Kristy,NSW
02 Jul 2010 14:31
Member since 29/05/2007
4.5
I wasn't sure if it would be a good prodect for me, but after giving it a try I'm hooked!
I particularly like ...
it is easy to carry and simple to use!
It'll be nice to improve ...
All passed with flying colours!
0
woollysmum
29 Jun 2010 10:16
Member since 15/05/2009
5
This is a very good idea. The products do get tested in the real world and not lab environments. Word of mouth is a very effective way to advertise any product specially because your friends will believe what you say. You are not a sales person but a friend sharing his experince with a new product. The companies will get honest opinion about their product.
I particularly like ...
Apart from stains on relationships, there is nothing that Dynamo can not remove.
0
uparhi
22 Jun 2010 16:27
Member since 10/03/2010
3.5
it seemed handy, but I am never confident about using chemicals on my clothing in case it increases the stain
I particularly like ...
the compact size
0
Briony83
22 Jun 2010 10:02
Member since 14/10/2009
4
Very convenient, easy to use, a must for all nappy bags
I particularly like ...
convenience
0
cookin11
16 Jun 2010 15:02
Member since 28/05/2009
4
No comment
I particularly like ...
No comment
0
Stewart,NSW
15 Jun 2010 14:22
Member since 27/08/2008
3.5
a good idea, not sure why it took so long for someone to come up with it!
I particularly like ...
it is convenient and effective
0
Suraby
09 Jun 2010 10:31
Member since 10/09/2009
4.5
fantastic idea, so handy and it really works - another great handbag tool for mums!!
I particularly like ...
easy to use on the go!
1
viola
08 Jun 2010 10:10
Member since 26/10/2009
4
It's a kitchy product, perfect for working mums and mums in general. loved the easy to use factor as well as the success in cleaning a mark. i would give it a 4 out of 5. it is a good product, but in the end, nothing beats puting things through the wash.
I particularly like ...
easy to use
0
jaqwah
07 Jun 2010 19:39
Member since 21/01/2010
4.5
I was very impressed that it actually worked. I really liked the fact that I could carry it around and it was so quick and easy to use.
I particularly like ...
it was so quick and easy to use .... and it actually worked.
0
avf
06 Jun 2010 20:59
Member since 20/03/2010
1.5
wasn't thrilled with the result
I particularly like ...
size & the concept
0
mem530
05 Jun 2010 20:45
Member since 10/07/2009
4.5
It was good to trial such a nifty new product.
I particularly like ...
It was a clever idea.
0
TysoeT
05 Jun 2010 17:41
Member since 13/10/2009
4.5
I loved it, I was a sceptic at first, but after I saw it in action I was convinced. Awesome addition to the babies nappy bag!
I particularly like ...
convenient and effective
0
KOB
05 Jun 2010 08:22
Member since 14/10/2009
0
I didn't seem to get any liquid out of the tubes so all it did was spread the stain around the tops. I tried a few different tubes and they were all the same.
I particularly like ...
It was small and convenient to carry.
0
Belinda,NSW
04 Jun 2010 17:37
Member since 06/03/2009
5
Thought it was a great idea & thew it in my hangbag. With young kids it was not long before I was fishing it out & putting it to use. I would say it will become a mums best friend - the wet wipe of fabrics! I would highly recommend it - 5 stars!
I particularly like ...
it worked & fit into my bag!
0
spowell
04 Jun 2010 09:49
Member since 14/10/2009
2.5
I liked the idea of Dynamo to go but didn't end up having that much of a need for it, I'm still carrying it around in my bag though.
I particularly like ...
the conveneince and security of having a tiny solution to stains in my bag.
0
Simone Towell
03 Jun 2010 16:06
Member since 26/08/2009
4
It was conventient and nifty.
I particularly like ...
its size. Nice and compact.
0
mdkdz
03 Jun 2010 16:02
Member since 06/10/2009
3.5
it didn't do a great job but i liked it all the same
I particularly like ...
it was compact and easy to carry round
0
flutterfly_81
03 Jun 2010 14:01
Member since 26/11/2009
4
Love that I can carry it with me and it actuall works!
I particularly like ...
Convienent and actually works
0
llskelley
03 Jun 2010 09:36
Member since 10/03/2010