review

Product Reviews

Dr. LeWinn's® Skin Perfect

Average rating  
4
/
779 reviews
  • 750 women tested Dr. LeWinn’s® Skin Perfect anti-ageing primer and foundation.
  • They received a pack which included the important basics - primer and foundation – as well as 18 sachets to share with friends.
:Dr. LeWinn's® Skin Perfect


4.5
Loved the primer, foundation gave great coverage but could have smelt nicer.
I particularly like ...
The primer was great - a little bit went a long way, it was so smooth on my face, a great consistency and instantly melted into my skin. The foundation had great coverage - I found it looked the best when I applied it using a foundation brush
It'll be nice to improve ...
The foundation should be in a pump type pack like the primer, I found it a bit messy when using it. I wasn't a huge fan of the smell of the foundation and could smell it on my face for at least half of the day once I'd applied it!
0
LozC
06 Oct 2012 13:59
Member since 14/10/2009
4
I loved the lightweight feel of the foundation on my skin, the coverage was excellent and the smell was pleasant. Overall I would recommend it to someone who needs a little extra coverage and maybe wants to hide a few of the signs of aging.
I particularly like ...
the coverage was excellent and it did seem to help with the appearance of wrinkles.
It'll be nice to improve ...
it's pretty expensive for someone on a budget!
0
cjones981
24 Sep 2012 15:06
Member since 27/01/2011
4.5
Dr LeWinn's range of Skin Care is fantastic and has good coverage and decent range of colours.
I particularly like ...
The coverage and anti aging properties.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Lack of sunscreen in the formula. Needs at least a 15 plus rating
0
Keisha
20 Sep 2012 13:21
Member since 17/11/2010
3.5
Great feel all day not greasy to apply or wear
I particularly like ...
It felt fresh and light, clean and smooth to apply
It'll be nice to improve ...
Maybe make it so it doesn't rub off
0
sapphire181
19 Sep 2012 13:57
Member since 21/06/2011
5
The foundation is very easy to apply. It goes on smooth, and is an exact match to my skin colour.
I particularly like ...
Very nice packaging, and lasted most of the day.
It'll be nice to improve ...
larger bottle
0
Kylie,QLD
19 Sep 2012 09:04
Member since 24/05/2012
5
I enjoyed tring the new range. The result was noticeable.... I had a smooth, flawless finish on my face and the little lines around my eyes felt smoothed over and not filled with putty! I will continue to use both the primer and foundation and am sure I will remain a customer to the range.
I particularly like ...
The coverage and lightweight feel.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Perhaps have a 3 piece set.... Primer, foundation and applicator brush.
0
keli
18 Sep 2012 13:14
Member since 30/04/2009
4.5
I really loved the combination of Dr LeWinn's Skin Perfect foundation and primer. Great coverage, natural look, no heavy feel...had to think twice if I'd put it on or not, which is just how I like my make up.
I particularly like ...
that I was happy to wear it all day. Feels just lovely on skin.
It'll be nice to improve ...
the pump action dispenser on the foundation. Found it hard to control the quantity that came out...felt like too much at a time which resulted in a bit of waste for the amount of foundation I like to wear.
0
dannispanks
18 Sep 2012 12:56
Member since 27/09/2010
4
Fantastic foundation that is afforable, wears well and simple to use!
I particularly like ...
simple to use with a great feel!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Expand the colour range by 2 more shade
0
Boothso
18 Sep 2012 09:34
Member since 09/06/2011