review

Product Reviews

Divine Classic

Average rating  
4
/
311 reviews
  • 400 Soupers brought classic back to the table with Divine Classic Crème Caramel. They shared their experiences with friends, family and other Soupers.
:Divine Classic


5
Yummy
I particularly like ...
Easy and convenient
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
blueeyes
22 Oct 2014 15:59
Member since 13/10/2009
5
I'm a huge fan of creme caramel and the Divine Classic was pretty much as good as any I've had in a restaurant. It was smooth, silky and... well... divine. I've already purchased more since!
I particularly like ...
The texture, flavour and size. All perfection!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Make them have no calories. That'd be great! ;)
1
Tiane,NSW
21 Oct 2014 17:26
Member since 02/03/2007
4
It was creamy, delicious, and just right for an afternoon snack, or dessert. To make it a bit healthy i would tip out some of the sugar syrup.
I particularly like ...
Creamy, delicious goodness, the perfect end to any meal and the perfect sweet snack!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Cut out the sugar syrup or put just a little of it or replace with a hard shard of sugar brittle or crumble!
1
gdaniel
18 Oct 2014 16:02
Member since 07/08/2012
5
Really good and under-rated. I am not a sweets person but this is the only dessert I buy.
I particularly like ...
Creamy but not too sweet. Most importantly not eggy.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The taste, nothing. The packaging needs a revamp.
0
jjlin
17 Oct 2014 22:59
Member since 23/03/2013
4.5
It's a nice classic dessert best served with coffee.
I particularly like ...
The caramel sauce combined with the smooth custard taste.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I wouldnt change a thing.
0
Julie,VIC
17 Oct 2014 20:14
Member since 15/02/2009
5
I loved Divine's Creme Caramel, nice and light in texture with a smooth caramel flavour. Great on it's own straight from the tub or tipped in a dish with double cream - Yum. I'm addicted :)
I particularly like ...
The smooth caramel flavour, it just melts in your mouth.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Make bigger tubs!
1
Carlz
17 Oct 2014 19:22
Member since 18/10/2009
4
Was great - easy to serve, tasty. The caramel was yum.
I particularly like ...
Packaging tub - with the quick flick tabs for great presentation on the plate
It'll be nice to improve ...
Did get a few rejections from work mates as the sugar level was a bit high (but hey its a dessert)
0
MaxiMort
17 Oct 2014 10:01
Member since 04/01/2013
4
I thought it was light & delicious. Absolutely loved the caramel sauce!
I particularly like ...
The sauce!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Low fat
1
Katrina ,VIC
17 Oct 2014 00:18
Member since 17/12/2013
2.5
Very very sweet, nice flavour but wouldnt continue to buy these. Personally Im not a massive fan of creme caramel.
I particularly like ...
the ease of the tub and size, good for an after dinner snack.
It'll be nice to improve ...
less sugar?
0
Lieke,NSW
16 Oct 2014 22:29
Member since 24/05/2012
5
It was very yummy, lovely taste and just the right amount to eat.
I particularly like ...
It was a good portion size to have.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing it was just right
0
Neen
16 Oct 2014 22:27
Member since 10/07/2009
3.5
It was great - loved the taste.
I particularly like ...
Creamy, gorgeous caramel taste - i heard so many of my friends highlighting why it was called divine
It'll be nice to improve ...
the texture put me off slightly and i found it a bit sickly after a while but i'm not sure if that's just me!
0
laurasimmonds
16 Oct 2014 16:49
Member since 13/09/2012
4.5
Divine Classic
Delicious, creamy, gooey, tasty, sweet
I particularly like ...
I liked the ease of getting it out of the package, the taste, the comfort , all of it really!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Theres not much that could be improved here, its pretty near perfect
0
obravin
16 Oct 2014 14:16
Member since 05/11/2013
2
Easy dessert, no preparation required
I particularly like ...
the way it looked so professional when tipped out of the container
It'll be nice to improve ...
the outside packaging
0
Melina ,VIC
16 Oct 2014 11:13
Member since 23/12/2008
3
texture was smooth, firm and taste wasn't too sweet or overly indulgent
I particularly like ...
it wasn't too sweet unlike some other off the shelf desserts
It'll be nice to improve ...
packaging and being more innovative beyond just the "classic" which is still good but boring after a while
0
Adeline,VIC
16 Oct 2014 03:03
Member since 04/11/2007
4
Delicious!
I particularly like ...
Smooth, sweet and perfect size...
It'll be nice to improve ...
More innovative packaging.
0
Caitlin,VIC
15 Oct 2014 21:16
Member since 07/01/2009
3.5
Yum!! I'd review the packaging to make it more modern and eye catching. The colour scheme made it seem dated.
I particularly like ...
A great tasting treat that was super easy to prepare...
It'll be nice to improve ...
Packaging
0
JLB88B
15 Oct 2014 20:53
Member since 27/08/2011
5
Delicious
I particularly like ...
creamy
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing i love it
0
marissachow
15 Oct 2014 13:33
Member since 24/05/2012
4
Very tasty, looked very sweet but surprisingly wasn't
I particularly like ...
see above
It'll be nice to improve ...
the packaging
0
eml1505
15 Oct 2014 09:53
Member since 06/03/2014
4
Lived it, great choice for desert. Simple, easy and looks great. A hit with everyone who had it....
I particularly like ...
Smoothness
It'll be nice to improve ...
Not much really.....it was a bit hit with us
0
cookin11
15 Oct 2014 05:39
Member since 28/05/2009
5
Divine Classic
I loved it it looks good it taste good
I particularly like ...
How smoothe it was without being sicky enough Carmel sometimes you get deserts that have Carmel and it over powering this had just enough
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing it's perfect as is
0
pugsley
14 Oct 2014 21:38
Member since 29/11/2010