review

Product Reviews

Danone Activia 2011

Average rating  
4
/
647 reviews
  • 900 people participated in a 4 week Danone Activia challenge by eating 2 x 125g tubs of Activia yoghurt every day.
  • They received enough Danone Activia pots to follow the challenge plus 10 extra tubs to share, as well as some cards with 'how to’ tips on healthy digestion.








     
:Danone Activia 2011


4
Really enjoyed the range of flavours...can't stop telling everybody about the pear flavoured one's, they were so yummy! Also made me feel healthier because I was eating a proper breakfast with youghurt & muesli.
I particularly like ...
The size of the tubs! Everybody commented that they were perfectly snack sized. Nice flavours, the pear was different & very yummy.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Maybe the consistancy of the vanilla...it seemed 'thin' not as thick as some of the other flavours.
1
76*firedragon
07 Sep 2011 14:45
Member since 18/12/2009
3
I was happy with most of the flavours and the health aspect. I did however find that without giving the tub a shake before opening it was a bit watery.
I particularly like ...
feeling less bloated!!
It'll be nice to improve ...
adding some desert flavours!
0
casstar
24 Aug 2011 09:22
Member since 14/04/2010
5
it was a wonderful experience and the product was wonderful, everyone who tried danone loved it and many have bought some after the testing we had. once again, thank you so much soup and thank you such much danone activia =)
I particularly like ...
it was just one of the best once we had for years =)
It'll be nice to improve ...
i personally dont like vanilla, but that would be just a personal preference...
1
Dalva,QLD
24 Aug 2011 02:16
Member since 11/03/2008
5
A new experience for your body, i loved it and found it to work quite quickly, i noticed that i didn't look five months pregnant only after a week and a half, i give this little beauty 5 stars
I particularly like ...
It kept me regular
It'll be nice to improve ...
more flavours
0
kash927
23 Aug 2011 20:07
Member since 03/09/2010
3.5
An innovative product that has been researched extensively amongst the general population.
I particularly like ...
some of the unusual flavours and a low fat yoghurt that wasn't runny.
It'll be nice to improve ...
the vanilla is BORING.
0
Joy,QLD
23 Aug 2011 10:58
Member since 20/07/2008
4.5
no comment
I particularly like ...
It idnt taste like I thought it might. It was very nice.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I didnt like the vanilla which I though was strange as I normall love vanilla, however I usually detest pear but I really enjoyed that flavour.
0
Elizabeth,QLD
20 Aug 2011 17:22
Member since 06/04/2008
5
It was a great tasting yoghurt and I would give it a 5/5. Recommended to anyone that wants to get that good un-bloating feeling!
I particularly like ...
the flavours. It also gave way as a good guilt-free snack to help un-bloating after a big meal!
It'll be nice to improve ...
more flavours
0
user
18 Aug 2011 19:58
Member since 17/04/2011
4.5
Very tasty! And added bonus that it helped my digestion while being pregnant.
I particularly like ...
The taste.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Range of flavours
0
danissoup
18 Aug 2011 14:38
Member since 20/05/2009
5
.
I particularly like ...
.
It'll be nice to improve ...
.
0
Susie,NSW
18 Aug 2011 12:30
Member since 02/03/2007
4.5
Danone Activia is perfect for the reduction of bloatedness and stomach discomfort. It also assists with period pain and general tummy aid.
I particularly like ...
I loved the size and colour of the tabs.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I struggled sometimes with opening the lid so maybe a pull tab would be a great addition or a little spoon inside the lid. the flavours were awesome.
0
Donna,VIC
16 Aug 2011 14:07
Member since 24/07/2008
5
I personally loved Danone Activia, 12 months ago in Poland and now in Australia. The flavours and creaminess were fabulous especially the pear flavour, I haven't come across a pear flavour wtih any other yoghurt before. Unfortunately it didn't make a difference with my digestion but would highly recommend the product and am purchasing it now.
I particularly like ...
The flavours and creamy texture
It'll be nice to improve ...
more acidopholous for digestion
0
joannaliszewski
16 Aug 2011 12:25
Member since 27/04/2011
3
no comment
I particularly like ...
no comment
It'll be nice to improve ...
the introduction of a no sugar and or low carb flavour.
0
candles
15 Aug 2011 22:05
Member since 01/05/2011
5
Danone Activia is simply great!
I particularly like ...
Texture and flavour!
It'll be nice to improve ...
more flavours!
0
DevilBrat
15 Aug 2011 20:15
Member since 04/03/2011
5
Danone Activia is delicious and nutritious!!! It's an easy and enjoyable way to aid digestion, get your daily calcium and delight your tastebuds - all at the same time! I am hooked!!!
I particularly like ...
It decreased bloating and tasted great!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Vanilla and Strawberry are my favourite flavours... perhaps they could be combined in a tub?!
0
Bubblybutblunt
15 Aug 2011 14:44
Member since 26/03/2010
1.5
Really not a fan of it. Thin, runny, horrible after taste, too much to ask to have 2 of these a day!
I particularly like ...
It is convienient to take out
It'll be nice to improve ...
its texture and after taste
0
Kimberley,VIC
14 Aug 2011 20:37
Member since 07/02/2009
4
great vanilla flavour and functionally performs
I particularly like ...
the fact it worked
It'll be nice to improve ...
better flavours
0
mayas
14 Aug 2011 17:07
Member since 21/08/2009
4.5
As a long time sufferer of bloating and digestion issues, Danone Activia has really made a difference and I am glad I took part in the challenge. I look forward to my favourite flavour (passionfruit) being available in the Activia range so I can contunue to buy it!
I particularly like ...
The way it made me feel...
It'll be nice to improve ...
more range of flavours
1
Natalie,NSW
14 Aug 2011 15:15
Member since 14/01/2009
3.5
Anything to help with Health is a must!
I particularly like ...
a healthy alternative
It'll be nice to improve ...
Smoothness
0
Robyn,VIC
14 Aug 2011 13:19
Member since 02/03/2007
4
Danone activia was a pleasant tasting easy to eat product. I found that it stopped me from 'bad' snacking in the afternoon and helped me shed a few kilos
I particularly like ...
The taste and texture, it was very easy to eat
It'll be nice to improve ...
A few more flavours
0
vikeebee
14 Aug 2011 08:56
Member since 13/10/2009
3.5
1
I particularly like ...
the flavour. And is this not the most important thing??!!
It'll be nice to improve ...
being able to buy tubs in 2-packs.
0
katewilloughby
13 Aug 2011 20:06
Member since 06/05/2010