review

Product Reviews

Dairy Famers Thick and Creamy Yogurt

Average rating  
4.4
/
472 reviews
  • 625 people were sent a $35 voucher to buy tubs of Dairy Farmers Thick & Creamy 98% fat free yogurt at their local supermarket.
  • They then took a moment out of their busy lives to host a country-style brekkie for their friends or work colleagues.
     
:Dairy Famers Thick and Creamy Yogurt


5
I found dairy farmers t and c yoghurt to be very yummy. It was fresh and was great to know that it was good for me too. The people I shared it with, loved it too
I particularly like ...
YUMMY! Fresh and low fat
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
Koli
20 Apr 2011 18:53
Member since 27/07/2009
5
Loved it!
I particularly like ...
how it felt like I was eating dessert for breakfast!
It'll be nice to improve ...
price, it gets a bit expensive, because it really is addictive.
0
robynemu
19 Apr 2011 21:02
Member since 18/08/2009
5
its really creamy and yummy.
I particularly like ...
the taste and the texture
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing at all
0
graceyellowrose
16 Apr 2011 10:10
Member since 01/12/2010
3
As i went to get my dairy farmers t&c i wanted to make sure that i had a look at the ingredients to see how much fat was really in this tub and all other contents and i wanted to have a look how much the packaging stood out from the other yogurts. One thing that caught my eye was the fact of the sugar content. Sure it was 98% fat free, but to do this they had to bump up the sugar levels so for me that is not good. Overall if they are to improve this product, dont just make the passionfruit low in sugar and the rest not. As for recommending, i would recommend it to everyone because the taste is great and dairy farmers have done such a great job with the packaging and the thick and creamy part. Overall Taste: 5 Overall Healthiness:1
I particularly like ...
Loved the fact that you could really taste the fruit and the fact that it was thick and creamy and didnt drop off your spoon while eating it.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The sugar content
0
leanne1303
15 Apr 2011 08:55
Member since 18/12/2010
4
impressed, will purchase again
I particularly like ...
how thick and creamy it was.
It'll be nice to improve ...
more adding more flavours
0
keli
11 Apr 2011 14:14
Member since 30/04/2009
5
Like it's name implies, this yoghurt is really thick and creamy. Very enjoyable to eat
I particularly like ...
the flavour's are delicious, low fat which always helps & cute packaging and the cup like container makes it easier to scrape every last bit out. Also like the fact every time I have purchased the expiry date had been 4 weeks out.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Multi-pack, but somehow still using the current containers.
0
JaneCullen
10 Apr 2011 20:20
Member since 13/10/2010
5
I think that Dairy Farmers T & C yoghurt is very tasty and I enjoyed the fact that there is lots of variety. Low fat yoghurt is usually boring but I found that this yoghurt was full of flavour.
I particularly like ...
The variety of flavours
It'll be nice to improve ...
Lactose free varieties to expand your consumer market.
0
candice55
09 Apr 2011 09:25
Member since 17/09/2010
5
I was very excited to be selected to sample dairy farmers yoghurt. I had tried it a couple of years ago when it first came out. I like it because it is thick and creamy- hate runny yoghurts so used to like fruche yoghurt- it has definetly been replaced by dairy farmers, love the taste and flavours! Also loved giving friends and family the chance to try it too, all who tasted it loved it!
I particularly like ...
Taste and flavours, big tubs and small tubs loved eating it anyway it came!
It'll be nice to improve ...
mayb a few more flavours like to see a lemon one.. and mayb apricot like real fruits from a farm..
0
manck
08 Apr 2011 22:20
Member since 23/05/2010
4
I enjoyed trying the Dairy Farmers T&C yogurt. It is a satisfying snack that I am happy to recommend.
I particularly like ...
how creamy it was and the taste.
It'll be nice to improve ...
the lid, I don't like the foil lid.
0
Bec1974
08 Apr 2011 20:49
Member since 03/11/2009
4.5
I tried the DF T&C yoghurt for the first time with this project and was impressed with the creamy texture. Probably because I buy smooth boring yoghurt that the kids like! But the kids likesd this one too, so might have to buy it now :)
I particularly like ...
The texture and taste.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Even more varities.
0
Blue Turtle
08 Apr 2011 20:08
Member since 19/07/2010
5
REALLY LIKED THIS PRODUCT AND WAS WELL RECEIVED BY MANY THAT I SHARED THIS WITH
I particularly like ...
FILLED ME UP! IT WAS EASY TO LOCATE AND WAS FULL OF FLAVOUR!
It'll be nice to improve ...
THE FLAVOURS EG MORE RANGE
0
leesy31
07 Apr 2011 13:41
Member since 29/10/2009
4.5
Dairy farmers T & C Yogurt exceeds expectations by providing a rich and flavourful yogurt to enjoy at any time of the day (or night!). It lives up to it's name as it is very thick and creamy but surprises us as it does not come close to tasting like it is 98% fat free. The packaging is neat and straightforward and colour and overall look is very appealing. One thing's for sure: it does not last very long in my fridge as it is usually devoured within 2 days!
I particularly like ...
it's full flavoured and thick consistency.
It'll be nice to improve ...
More flavours!!!
1
ms.bee19
07 Apr 2011 09:55
Member since 17/05/2010
4.5
Dairy Farmers T & C Yogurt lives up to its name. Absolutely delicious!
I particularly like ...
that it lived up to its name and was incredibly thick and creamy.Delicious!
It'll be nice to improve ...
the regular price.
0
Craig,QLD
06 Apr 2011 21:36
Member since 01/03/2007
5
5 stars!! so glad I got involved otherwise I would have missed out on the fabulous world of Dairy Farmers T&C with its delightful flavours!
I particularly like ...
the fruit pieces!!!
It'll be nice to improve ...
can't think of anything..
0
Zeinas
06 Apr 2011 20:52
Member since 26/12/2010
4
Love the Dairy Farmers Thich and Creamy. Honey was the best in my opinion.
I particularly like ...
the creamyness! so easy to eat!
It'll be nice to improve ...
less sugar added without adding in artificial sweetner
0
Catrin,NSW
06 Apr 2011 19:38
Member since 31/01/2008
3.5
The Dairy Farmer T&C Yogurt experience has been great from shoppoing to sampling to sharing. The thick & creamy taste is the biggest thing that sticks our especially for the fat free range as well. I would recommend for more flavors to be developed - ie BLUEBERRY and perhaps some other more creative dessert type flavors. I would recommend it to everyone and I give it a 3.5/5
I particularly like ...
teh thick & creamy taste
It'll be nice to improve ...
more flavor in the selection
0
superkid_23
06 Apr 2011 09:26
Member since 01/05/2009
4
I love a thick and creamy yoghurt as a treat more than an everyday for me
I particularly like ...
great taste and texture
It'll be nice to improve ...
none
0
hollsta99
05 Apr 2011 13:24
Member since 08/11/2010
5
Our Family Loved Dairy Farmer T&C yogurt as a replacement for more sinful desserts. The children especially like the Banana Carmel pie flavour while those of us with mature tastes liked the Cherry Cheesecake.Our only problem was getting our favourite flavour in a big enough size
I particularly like ...
It was so thick that it stuck to the spoon for the kids so was less messy. It was a great way to have a small helping of dessert without the guilt.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Maybe less flavours and a larger range of the dessert options in larger packaging. We also found the packaging was easy to forget to seperate for recycling.
0
Laycate
05 Apr 2011 12:41
Member since 20/12/2010
5
.
I particularly like ...
.
It'll be nice to improve ...
.
0
jessmichie
05 Apr 2011 12:10
Member since 17/11/2010
5
This is soooooo Yummy!!!
I particularly like ...
The tast and texture
It'll be nice to improve ...
ALL flavours in bigger tubs
0
captainspanky
05 Apr 2011 11:19
Member since 13/05/2009