review

Product Reviews

Dairy Farmers Thick and Creamy Yogurt 2010

Average rating  
4.4
/
527 reviews
  • 625 people were sent a $35 voucher to buy tubs of Dairy Farmers Thick & Creamy 98% fat free yogurt at their local supermarket.
  • They then took a moment out of their busy lives to host a country-style brekkie for their friends or work colleagues.
     
:Dairy Farmers Thick and Creamy Yogurt 2010


5
The delicious taste and the creamy texture is like no other yoghurt, and it has no after-taste like other low fat yoghurts. The variety of flavours is also a bonus, and the yoghurt is thick and creamy enough to have for dessert! It is quite possibly the best yoghurt I've tasted.
I particularly like ...
the taste, the smooth creamy texture, and the variety of flavours available.
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing.
0
Gromit
25 Jan 2011 23:14
Member since 15/10/2009
4.5
Enjoyed the trial
I particularly like ...
the taste
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
Jenni,VIC
17 Jan 2011 19:10
Member since 19/08/2008
5
keep it just the way it is
I particularly like ...
everything
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
Belinda,NSW
17 Jan 2011 13:56
Member since 10/09/2008
4
Delicious. More than I expected from a generally fat-free yogurt.
I particularly like ...
great-tasting despite being the healthier option.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I don't like round tubs. Better design involved would be nice.
0
Nathan,NSW
12 Jan 2011 13:27
Member since 18/06/2007
3
n/a
I particularly like ...
n/a
It'll be nice to improve ...
n/a
0
newimproved
12 Jan 2011 10:49
Member since 07/07/2010
4
Dairy Farmers Thick & Creamy 98% fat free Yoghurt is easy to find on any supermarket shelf. It tastes great (even though it is low fat) and it is at a reasonable price.... What more can you ask for!!!
I particularly like ...
It was 98% fat free and tasted great!!!!
It'll be nice to improve ...
The product is great, so no real worries there.. Maybe concentrate on the promotional or marketing side of things.
0
Gerard,VIC
11 Jan 2011 07:45
Member since 24/02/2009
5
I thought the yoghurt wa great. I especially like the strawberry smooth yghurt without fruit pices.
I particularly like ...
it was thick and creamy and tasted great!
It'll be nice to improve ...
A greater variety of flavours.
0
Kylieanne
09 Jan 2011 14:51
Member since 13/10/2009
5
Loved this yoghurt !! The taste and texture was superb! I loved the read fruit pieces in it too
I particularly like ...
the texture and taste
It'll be nice to improve ...
bigger tubs !
0
Glenda,VIC
07 Jan 2011 16:10
Member since 07/11/2008
5
For a 98% fat free yoghurt this is lush, thick and creamy. It certainly lived up to it's name in my opinion.
I particularly like ...
the flavour, texture, creaminess and fruit bits.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I can't think of anything. It really is delicious.
0
Shannan,VIC
07 Jan 2011 09:08
Member since 08/11/2007
4
0
I particularly like ...
the taste
It'll be nice to improve ...
the packaging
0
Dia,VIC
06 Jan 2011 11:02
Member since 01/03/2007
3.5
I was happy to be a part of Dairy Farmers project. It was a change to our family's daily routine as we don't usually eat yoghurt for breakfast. While I was happy for the change hubby and the kids weren't so keen. We ended up eating the yoghurt as a mid morning snack.
I particularly like ...
great sized family tubs
It'll be nice to improve ...
I would love to see it even thicker
0
MaddiesMum
04 Jan 2011 20:41
Member since 20/01/2010
5
amazing how thick and creamy this was so unlike any other yogurt I have tried
I particularly like ...
how thick and creamy and tasty it was and of course 985 fat free made you feel like you were being bad but not really
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing really thick the taste and price were just right
0
Jodie,QLD
04 Jan 2011 14:37
Member since 02/03/2007
5
Dairy farmers is the best fruit yoghurt I have ever tasted. Yumm
I particularly like ...
that it's thick and creamy
It'll be nice to improve ...
not sure is there anything more to improved
0
Pat Rice
04 Jan 2011 13:32
Member since 30/10/2009
4.5
was tasty and creamy yogurt
I particularly like ...
its taste and texture
It'll be nice to improve ...
not much!
0
Steve,NSW
03 Jan 2011 17:04
Member since 07/03/2007
4
The ygurt was very tasty, shame about how expensive it is though. Definitely only for a treat.
I particularly like ...
how thick and creamy it was
It'll be nice to improve ...
The price! Bit expensive!
1
Monica,VIC
01 Jan 2011 13:45
Member since 06/04/2006
5
loved it
I particularly like ...
the taste it went down smoothly and the variety of flavours was a amazing
It'll be nice to improve ...
NIL
0
Silvana,NSW
29 Dec 2010 23:11
Member since 01/10/2007
4
it is nice and creamy and moreflavoursome than other yoghurts
I particularly like ...
the exceptional taste
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
John,VIC
29 Dec 2010 12:21
Member since 01/03/2007
4.5
I enjoyed the project, the yogurt was very tasty and I love the fruit pieces,
I particularly like ...
it didn't have the after taste I expected it to have being that its 98% fat free
It'll be nice to improve ...
I think it could be a little more creamy but then it may not be 98% fat free
0
Darkdezia
28 Dec 2010 19:35
Member since 14/04/2010
1.5
of the 15 people at work who taste tested 13 liked it and would purchase this product after tasting. They like the thick texture and the fruit pieces. the two that didn't like it for their taste it one was two sugary, and the other is a vegetarian and she wasn't too sure if you used thickener from animals
I particularly like ...
from a workmate: I never eat yogurt, but I gave the vanilla a try, and now I am going to go and buy some very creamy and a great vanilla flavour
It'll be nice to improve ...
less sugar content
0
Jackqueline,QLD
28 Dec 2010 15:21
Member since 05/03/2007
5
It taste great and was full of flavour and thickness. The price could slightly be improved at full cost its higher than the other yoghurts. I would recommend this to everyone the flavour is unreal. 5 out of 5 for taste and ultimate flavour.
I particularly like ...
The taste and the creaminess.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Maybe the price is a bit high being higher than competitors I think thats why I didn't try it before.
0
Kirsty,NSW
27 Dec 2010 20:27
Member since 02/03/2007