review

Product Reviews

Daily Balance

Average rating  
3.7
/
515 reviews
  • Our Soupers were given the chance to try Daily Balance with their friends and here’s how they found it.
:Daily Balance


3.5
nice but a lot of pulp
I particularly like ...
yeah i think its a good product i would recommend it.
0
Tanya,VIC
23 Dec 2015 16:36
Member since 08/01/2009
5
it tasted great and kids loved it
I particularly like ...
how delicious it is
0
Angel13
14 Dec 2015 10:50
Member since 05/10/2009
5
The taste was great
I particularly like ...
My fussy child loved it so much he was drinking it more than water
0
Gert
12 Dec 2015 04:29
Member since 29/05/2009
4
I found it to be very delicious. It was still sweet but knowing it had less sugar, I could not tell.
I particularly like ...
It's really delicious buy it!!
0
Neezy
09 Dec 2015 20:17
Member since 06/10/2011
3
The juice was quite watery and didn't have the strong orange flavour that I would expect from Daily Balance.
I particularly like ...
0
Piphearn
09 Dec 2015 14:30
Member since 13/11/2013
5
Very nice taste for something that contains less sugar. Would definitely buy again knowing that this is a healthier option than the standard.
I particularly like ...
Healthier, less sugar but same amazing taste!
0
Dee,NSW
09 Dec 2015 14:30
Member since 24/05/2012
4
Great taste, really felt refreshing. I was happy it didn't taste bitter
I particularly like ...
not your average drink - really worth trying
0
Carolina,NSW
08 Dec 2015 15:34
Member since 09/03/2007
3
I found the taste a little bland, I usually think of daily balance as a beautiful fresh taste but this could have been any generic brand.
I particularly like ...
0
frodosmum
07 Dec 2015 22:36
Member since 03/02/2012
4
It tasted quite nice. I was impressed that it was not overly sweet tasting, but also did not have that "juice concentrate" flavour which is dramatically different from the taste of fresh fruit.
I particularly like ...
Unlike many juices it hits the spot when thirsty and has a delicious taste.
0
mest28
05 Dec 2015 23:09
Member since 04/10/2007
5
I asked the opinions of several people who shared the juice with me so I can offer several opinions here: my thoughts were that is was fresh, not too sharp or sweet, and lighter than a regular freshly squeezed juice. I really liked it. A couple of my colleagues said that they could taste the sweetener in the juice and they weren't too keen on that artificial sweetness (even though yes technically Stevia is a plant). A couple of other colleagues thought that the juice was light, refreshing, and they would buy it; but they did also advise that it wasn't something they would consciously search for in their shop - They would want to compare it on a price scale with other similar products. My partner said that whilst he really liked the juice he could just as easily continue to buy other ranges of juice and top them up with cold water at home; which is what we currently do now for us and his daughter. We agreed that the juice was great on a taste point of view and would really depend on the price point versus other brands, if we would buy or not.
I particularly like ...
Daily balance is refreshing, thirst quenching, and contains less sugar than other juices; making it more enjoyable for those of us who are health conscious. It's a juice that is not only great for breakfast for the family, but also in a cheeky mixer cocktail in the evening post work.
0
ce82
03 Dec 2015 15:15
Member since 22/03/2015
4
It was really quite tasty. Not too sweet not too watery
I particularly like ...
It's a great tasting juice and it's not too sweet
0
Julia,NSW
03 Dec 2015 13:56
Member since 01/01/2006
4
Fresh and pure taste.
I particularly like ...
Just like fresh juice you squeezed yourself
0
dayna
02 Dec 2015 21:50
Member since 10/11/2010
4
Not as sweet as other orange juice on the market, tasted more like fresh orange juice.
I particularly like ...
Not sweet like most orange juice.
0
Melber
02 Dec 2015 21:34
Member since 28/07/2010
5
I found the orange juice refreshing and didn't feel guilty for having a second serving because it has less sugar.
I particularly like ...
Less sugar in Orange juice means you can have double the dosage
0
Kristina,VIC
02 Dec 2015 20:34
Member since 01/01/2006
4
I enjoyed taste and liked the fact it was already diluted
I particularly like ...
It's a healthier option and you don't have to dilute it
0
Bianca,NSW
02 Dec 2015 15:52
Member since 13/03/2007
5
loved it- an easy juice to swap with regular juice, and 50% less sugar means less guilt!
I particularly like ...
tastes the same as regular juice with less sugar!
0
Kate,VIC
02 Dec 2015 15:23
Member since 08/05/2011
1.5
We thought the juice would be a little bit more tastier. Quite bland
I particularly like ...
1
lin,NSW
02 Dec 2015 12:37
Member since 24/10/2012
4
It was refreshing as a drink but not what I would consider to be as healthy an option as full-strength orange juice. Better option than full-strength at times though.
I particularly like ...
Refreshing after sport particularly as full-strength orange juice can be a little heavy.
0
shell2010
02 Dec 2015 12:01
Member since 07/12/2010
1
Watered down orange juice. I usually don't buy bottled water and this seemed to be on a simular wave length
I particularly like ...
1
Dinnerbuddy
02 Dec 2015 10:57
Member since 27/05/2010
5
I loved it and could tell it was lower in sugar
I particularly like ...
. You won't regret buying this product, it's delicious
0
angiecorrin
02 Dec 2015 10:03
Member since 12/10/2011