review

Product Reviews

Curash Babycare

Average rating  
4.3
/
455 reviews
  • Our Soupers were given the chance to try Curash Babycare with their friends and here’s how they found it.
:Curash Babycare


5
Loved the bath wash! My favourite things about it was that the pump pack was really easy to use one handed and that it wasn't necessary to rinse. Both of these things make bathing a little baby much easier!
I particularly like ...
How easy they are to use and that they are gentle on babies skin.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing, they're my product of choice.
0
Bordeaux
08 Apr 2017 14:22
Member since 07/08/2012
4
Good smell, and not too slippery a bath product, with a great amount of bubbles. Though they tended to disappear pretty quickly.
I particularly like ...
Very gentle on skin, and able to be used on children of all ages.
It'll be nice to improve ...
More bubbles. The kids LOVE bubbles!
0
BtrFly
06 Apr 2017 09:50
Member since 06/11/2015
2
It was ok. Nothing made it stand out for me to want to buy it at the shops.
I particularly like ...
Can't really think of anything other than it was soap free
It'll be nice to improve ...
The smell. Smells too much like the powder and I didn't want to wash my kids in that same smell
0
LillianT
28 Mar 2017 20:32
Member since 13/05/2016
4
the soap free bath foam is awesome! it smells great, and suits my baby's skin which is prone to eczema! the nappy cream on the other hand is just ok for us, as I find it abit difficult to be applied across the skin. nonetheless, they are still good products and love them!
I particularly like ...
definitely love the baby bath foam as it smells nice and delicate for my baby's skin!
It'll be nice to improve ...
I believe curash products are awesome and great as it is now. =)
0
rachelwong
27 Mar 2017 10:17
Member since 21/08/2015
4
Great products with a great scent. Nappy rash cream was perfect for on the go as it came in an easy to use tube instead of a tub. Baby bath smelt amazing and left babies skin feeling soft and I even wanted to use it for myself!
I particularly like ...
Loves the scent of the bath wash! Left babies skin feels soft and smelling great. Nice bubbles were made which was lots of fun for her older brother to play in. The nappy rash cream was easy to apply and great kn a tube instead of a tub. Worked well and coated babies bottom nicely leaving a good protective layer too.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Baby bath leaked a bit so bottle had to be kept upright, scent was nice however I am worried that in time the scent might irritate sensitive skin. Nappy rash cream was good, after a bit of use the lid became clogged and hard to close properly however this was sorted by cleaning the lid area with a baby wipe.
0
mareetb13
26 Mar 2017 19:25
Member since 14/05/2014
2
The bath wash smelt strange to me, it just may be because I am pregnant but it was not pleasant filling the bath. In the shower it was fine. The cream seemed to rub on once fine but if you went to even it out it picked the entire patch up and was watery. I thought my daughter had wet again but after no other signs of wetness and multiple occasions I knew it was the cream. Not a winner when you need to spread it from a blob over an area.
I particularly like ...
My daughters skin was fine with all products
It'll be nice to improve ...
The watery thinning of the cream
0
st4ce
22 Mar 2017 19:37
Member since 21/01/2016
5
Great products, gentle on baby and easy to use!
I particularly like ...
the were gentle and in easy to use packaging
It'll be nice to improve ...
i thought the blue of the baby wash was a bit synthetic
0
Joroalbo
21 Mar 2017 22:18
Member since 23/10/2013
5
Soap free bath smelt very nice. Cream was easy to use and didn't leave red marks or rashes.
I particularly like ...
the scent. Suited my child's skin (and mine too).
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing - I thought these two items were really good.
0
Bec.Zapparoni
21 Mar 2017 13:40
Member since 15/05/2014
5
The bath wash smells nice and leaves baby's skin soft and smelling fresh
0
Jacinta White
21 Mar 2017 10:15
Member since 07/10/2014
2
Nappy rash cream was great but not leaping at the the bath wash.
I particularly like ...
Packaging
It'll be nice to improve ...
Removing SLS's
0
JDuck
21 Mar 2017 09:55
Member since 22/12/2012
4
Good product. The bath one Bubbles nicely in the bath and seemed to be gentle on the bubs skin. And the nappy rash cream was good too.
I particularly like ...
Gentle and both products worked really well.
It'll be nice to improve ...
More exciting labels, and organic ingredients
0
Stacey.mead
21 Mar 2017 08:56
Member since 26/05/2016
5
I found curash to be a brilliant product. Previously to this I have never used it. I was very impressed with the products and will be buying it in the future.
I particularly like ...
Everything
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
nayb85
21 Mar 2017 08:15
Member since 19/11/2014
5
Loved everything about my curash social soup project. They smell amazing and work a treat to keeping my bubs clean and fresh.
I particularly like ...
The smell!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing?!
0
Erinleigh88
20 Mar 2017 23:46
Member since 30/04/2015
5
Loved it to help assist keep my little ones bottom from teething/nappy rash.
I particularly like ...
Easy to use, great coverage
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
1
-Astrid
20 Mar 2017 21:22
Member since 02/09/2014
5
We honestly loved it! We've used every little sachet of the powder that we had. It was the best! We have to go out and buy more!
I particularly like ...
It was gentle on my babies skin! My 3yo often reacts to baby bath products, so it was nice to have something that smelt beautiful and was still good for his sensitive skin. My 8mo loved the bubbles!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing. We loved it!
0
Kirstymoy
20 Mar 2017 10:27
Member since 07/06/2016
4
The product is of high quality. It has a very nice scent that isn't too overpowering, and makes baby smell lovely and clean!
I particularly like ...
The scent and the consistency of the product. Being pH neutral is also important.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The nappy cream worked well for my baby, but for my toddler it didn't seem to help?
0
cassieallsop
20 Mar 2017 09:48
Member since 14/02/2008
4
A great product. Loved it. Did what it was soposed to do. Probably buy again
I particularly like ...
Its ease to use.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Gnomes_1979
20 Mar 2017 07:48
Member since 17/11/2013
2.5
Everyone is different and not everybody would get the same results. Curash baby care didn't had much effect on my little one
I particularly like ...
The packaging and how it comes with different products from the one company, like the powder and different soap type
It'll be nice to improve ...
With the nappy cream to be a little less thicker as it was extremely hard to wipe off
0
Tchile
20 Mar 2017 04:47
Member since 08/11/2015
3
Its gebtlr etc, but doesn't smell nice, and also my baby didn't look as fresh after bath with curash as with other baby wash.
I particularly like ...
Its gentle
It'll be nice to improve ...
Fragrance and freshness
0
Fariha,VIC
19 Mar 2017 23:54
Member since 31/05/2008
5
Curash is always a great brand as I can see that the products are high quality
I particularly like ...
Quality of the products
It'll be nice to improve ...
Packaging, maybe a dark blue or black would show how premium it is
0
juliane.gold
19 Mar 2017 21:38
Member since 24/09/2012