review

Product Reviews

Curash 2019 Partnership

Average rating  
4.9
/
15 reviews
Welcome Curash mums and dads! This second content partnership campaign is all about creating beautiful images of yourselves and your little ones, using Curash Babycare – with their expert range of gentle products to help cleanse, soothe, heal and protect their skin from head to toe. Curash Babycare is one of Australia’s leading babycare brands trusted by Australian mums and dads for over 35 years. All products are pH balanced and dermatologically tested to be gentle on delicate skin.
  •  
:Curash 2019 Partnership


5
Curash 2019 Partnership
I love these wipes so much! Especially the water wipes, it’s great to have a much more natural product at a better price point/value for money
0
MelnEvie
30 Jun 2019 19:14
Member since 13/01/2017
5
Curash 2019 Partnership
Love the water wipes! Have always purchased these
0
Cwilk180
15 Jun 2019 14:15
Member since 21/07/2016
5
Curash 2019 Partnership
We L O V E curash products! Always have always will!
0
Brianne.May
11 Jun 2019 23:03
Member since 25/05/2016
5
Curash 2019 Partnership
I don’t go anywhere without these wipes. I love that they are thick and delicate on my little ones skin
0
EzReid
11 Jun 2019 19:56
Member since 10/10/2016
5
Curash 2019 Partnership
Love Curash products been using them For as long as I can remember
0
Winni
09 Jun 2019 21:17
Member since 19/02/2016
5
Curash 2019 Partnership
I love curash, I rarely use any other brand on my kids now, they are our household favourite !!!
0
Elise.yalden
09 Jun 2019 18:49
Member since 03/07/2017
5
Curash 2019 Partnership
Really impressed with Curash wipes. They are so gentle and work really well
0
Hey_bowpeep
09 Jun 2019 12:14
Member since 13/07/2017
4.5
Curash 2019 Partnership
Love Curash wipes, they are gentle yet effective . Best of all the break apart easy
0
becsl83
08 Jun 2019 19:58
Member since 03/02/2013
4.5
Love the simply water wipes!
0
ashlynch
08 Jun 2019 08:26
Member since 22/12/2016
5
What can I say? We absolutely love love love curash. The water wipes are absolutely incredible. I love how moist they are.
0
lisa,QLD
07 Jun 2019 12:44
Member since 21/11/2017
4.5
Curash 2019 Partnership
Love the wipes! Nice and wet and great for a sensitive bottom
0
Ashleu
07 Jun 2019 12:00
Member since 19/12/2016
5
Curash 2019 Partnership
Have always loved the range of Curash products. Love how they are reccomended by so many parents and that they're gentle on skin
0
Daniellelauren
07 Jun 2019 06:44
Member since 28/03/2017
5
Curash 2019 Partnership
Amazing like last time. Really enjoyed it.
0
Jessica,WA
04 Jun 2019 17:18
Member since 24/08/2017
5
Love the wipes! Super wet and great for little bottoms, also great for cleaning up spills and the high chair! So happy with the products!
0
marissa,WA
04 Jun 2019 11:06
Member since 10/07/2017
5
Curash 2019 Partnership
We love our curash wipes especially the water wipes they are so soft thick and gentle on bubbas skin we take them everywhere with us
0
Rebecca,WA
03 Jun 2019 22:36
Member since 02/03/2018