review

Product Reviews

Comfortis 2015

Average rating  
4.4
/
1033 reviews
  • Furry Soupers across Australia told fleas to go jump with Comfortis and here’s what they thought.
:Comfortis 2015


4
Good, easy to use product that my dogs loved. No fleas and no side effects for us!
I particularly like ...
It does worming and fleas in one easy to use product.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Be made available in gel form for dogs that won't take meat treats.
0
illix
06 Jun 2017 10:01
Member since 17/02/2010
3.5
I shared with some friends and their dog's didnt like the tablet as did 1 of my dogs, but it did what it said
I particularly like ...
It did what it said
It'll be nice to improve ...
A meaty chew
0
kim,QLD
05 Jun 2017 17:44
Member since 23/11/2012
4.5
Easy to give to our dogs.
I particularly like ...
Simple to treat our fogs.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Packaging could be easier to open.
0
Bradie
05 Jun 2017 13:16
Member since 23/09/2015
5
Fantastic product.
I particularly like ...
How quickly it worked.
It'll be nice to improve ...
In a soft chew.
0
boothy
05 Jun 2017 13:13
Member since 13/10/2009
3
Great product seemed to work
I particularly like ...
The size and color
It'll be nice to improve ...
Maybe make it smell like meat
0
peitah
02 Jun 2017 15:37
Member since 06/11/2015
1
Comfortis plus looks great and my dog took it straight away without hesitation, even gave her paw for more afterwards.
I particularly like ...
How easily she took it.
It'll be nice to improve ...
More information about the side effects as my girl has had seizures since taking it.
0
Kay.ant
30 May 2017 09:35
Member since 20/05/2016
5
So nice to see my dog happy and enjoying life free from parasites
I particularly like ...
How much my dog liked it, and results were excellent
It'll be nice to improve ...
Hmmm, apart from making it cheaper lol nothing else really
0
Rebekah,NSW
29 May 2017 22:03
Member since 01/03/2007
2.5
Its a great product... but my dog was not impressed with taste or smell.
I particularly like ...
The fact it treats number of things all at once!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Taste and smell.
0
dobbo
29 May 2017 19:08
Member since 25/10/2010
5
I thought it does what it says it will!
I particularly like ...
Easy to treat my dog with little effort
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
sarahj132
29 May 2017 18:57
Member since 10/11/2015
5
I thought comfortis was a perfect choice in design administering
I particularly like ...
The easy dosage and how my dogs took to it easily
It'll be nice to improve ...
I guess perhaps price
0
oly
29 May 2017 18:24
Member since 23/05/2012
3
e
I particularly like ...
e
It'll be nice to improve ...
ee
0
Alex
15 Feb 2016 12:41
3.5
How easy it was to administer to my dog, the great feedback I received from the friends I gave samples to try, and how happy my dog is now not having to deal with itchiness from the fleas.
I particularly like ...
The way the fleas dropped off my dog and have not returned and friends telling me the same thing who I have given samples to.
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing I feel it works in all the ways advertised
0
Karen
28 Dec 2015 22:11
5
When i treated my dog only a hour later finally wasnt scratching and i thank confortis for that my dog and myself couldn't be happier
I particularly like ...
Chewable and works quickly
It'll be nice to improve ...
A dog and cat box for both
0
Joanne
10 Dec 2015 23:43
5
Comfortis 2015
Im very happy with it worked within hours we have always battled with fleas but now no more we will continue to buy this product
I particularly like ...
How fas It worked
It'll be nice to improve ...
A more meaty chew
2
Craig
19 Nov 2015 19:33
4
.
I particularly like ...
it was easy to use
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing at this point
0
Renee
17 Nov 2015 09:25
5
Is a great product, dog happy, easy to use no complaints!!!
I particularly like ...
So easy to use & my dog just thought it was a snack
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
clairg
13 Nov 2015 10:06
Member since 10/01/2011
4.5
I thought Comfortis was great. My dog usually doesn't eat any of the chewable treatments, but she gobbled up the Comfortis chew. This is the time of year that she usually starts to pick up fleas & it only takes one to really irritate her skin. There have been no sign of any fleas so far!
I particularly like ...
That my dog actually liked & ate the chew & I didn't have to try to force it down her throat or hide it in food
It'll be nice to improve ...
I would love for it to include a worming treatment too
1
Fiona,NSW
10 Nov 2015 14:05
Member since 05/04/2011
4.5
Great product to sample. Comfortis is so easy to use. I tend to stick with what i know and I usually find these sort of treatments complicated to administer and keep up with . I marvelled at how clear and easy it was to use. No problems administering the product to my canine friend.
I particularly like ...
Very, very easy to use. The packaging is attractive and the instructions are very clear. I loved the stickers that you could put on your callender to remind yourself when next dose is due
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing I really liked the product-so did buddi!
0
Sue
10 Nov 2015 12:29
3
Our two staffys happily ate their Comfortis and it worked well. Our four cats on the other hand, the tablets were too big even broken up. They proceeded to throw them back up :/
I particularly like ...
Dogs ate them easily
It'll be nice to improve ...
Smaller tablets especially for cats
1
Rebecca
09 Nov 2015 11:38
5
Best flee treatment I have used! Could not see any fleas after the first few days of my pooch had his tablet!
I particularly like ...
My pooch just ate the tablet! Did not even notice! So Good!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing! It worked perfectly!
0
Rachel
08 Nov 2015 21:21