review

Product Reviews

COMPEED Blister Patches

Average rating  
4.2
/
217 reviews
  • 360 people tried the COMPEED® Blister Patch treatment pre-launch, which promised to provide instant pain and pressure relief.
  • They were sent a pack which included enough patches to use and also share with sporty friends and teammates who they thought might benefit from the COMPEED® patches.
     
:COMPEED Blister Patches


4.5
f
I particularly like ...
f
It'll be nice to improve ...
f
0
ldtes1
13 Aug 2010 16:14
Member since 09/03/2010
4.5
blister patches were great, good packaging, easy to use and highly effective in initial treatment and reduced recovery time
I particularly like ...
very effective
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
1
Brooke,NSW
10 Aug 2010 21:30
Member since 24/02/2008
5
'The command hook of blister patches' these stay on, resisting water and killer shoes, yet when it is time to change them, so easy and painless to remove! I would definately recommend these as the very best I have tried and would buy these once my sample patches have run out! I also think they are great for wearing with shoes/heels prone to giving blisters as a preventative measure, and they last the whole weekend!
I particularly like ...
They stayed on and had more cushion than other patches!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Even more cushion couldn't go astray!
0
Michaela,NSW
08 Aug 2010 14:03
Member since 22/01/2007
5
Loved the Compeed Blister Pack.
I particularly like ...
the protection they offer to the affected area meaning you don't have to let blisters slow you down
It'll be nice to improve ...
they could stay stuck on the skin for longer. After less than one day it was starting to peel off at the ends
0
Simon,VIC
26 Jul 2010 16:44
Member since 13/01/2009
4
The Compeed blister patches were great! it's an easy alternative way to stop the irritation of rubbing blisters in any area. i liked the fact that it coated the blister and acted as a barrier against friction. I recommend these patches to anyone (male/female) who is involved in sport and exercise and even females who get blisters from wearing fashionable shoes. I give the compeed blister patches 4 out of 5 stars.
I particularly like ...
that it created a barrier between the blister and friction against your shoes.
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing.
1
Katrina,NSW
26 Jul 2010 11:12
Member since 01/01/2006
4
they were good
I particularly like ...
the packaging, comfort
It'll be nice to improve ...
should be cheap. the reason most people dont buy blister specific patches its because they usually cost WAY TOO MUCH.
0
Jonathan ,NSW
21 Jul 2010 15:19
Member since 13/12/2006
3
-
I particularly like ...
-
It'll be nice to improve ...
-
0
Slevans
20 Jul 2010 17:02
Member since 11/08/2009
4.5
they were handy and worked well
I particularly like ...
they stopped me from getting blisters. and if i forgot to put on on, and got a blister, i could then use it to stop the blister from busting
It'll be nice to improve ...
make different sizes
3
missteeganb
17 Jul 2010 15:00
Member since 23/03/2010
5
My first impression was "wow i could actualy carry these in my handbag or sportsbag as they come in a nice little compact case"! they came in handy as i had to use one while out & it made me feel as if there was no blister, i could still walk normal
I particularly like ...
how they come in a compact case & how the are comfortable & healing
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
kri5sy
11 Jul 2010 20:07
Member since 08/02/2010
5
I thought they were very effective straight away with the blister pain and stayed on the blister. I liked the packaging and the different sizes. I would recommend Compeed blister packs to everyone/anyone(great product). It really sells itself if people know about it and try it. 5 out of 5.
I particularly like ...
The instant pain relief.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing, it's all good.
0
Janine.46 - Souper
11 Jul 2010 19:15
Member since 12/03/2010
4
I did not need to uses the blister patches during this survey however I was impressed with the slim line packaging and ease of simply adding it to a fitst aide kit. I am definately putting these aside for when I really need them.
I particularly like ...
simple storage for when they are needed
It'll be nice to improve ...
not sure about the variety of sizes
0
mills
10 Jul 2010 12:33
Member since 27/10/2009
3.5
na
I particularly like ...
na
It'll be nice to improve ...
na
0
margie
09 Jul 2010 19:43
Member since 26/08/2009
5
l love these patches, l have used double sockes, bandaides, gauze, you name it and never had the result that this gave me.
I particularly like ...
it cushioned my blister and helped me continue getting around without pain, and healed heaps quicker than bandaides. i also like the great little pack they come in small enough to put in you bag.
It'll be nice to improve ...
l don't know how you can improve them
0
jane,VIC
09 Jul 2010 07:00
Member since 21/01/2008
3
the blister patches were really good for some usage... although they did have a tendancy to peel off not long after putting them on...
I particularly like ...
stopped the pain wen moving about...
It'll be nice to improve ...
not to peel off so quickly
0
Jamila,NSW
08 Jul 2010 16:52
Member since 09/02/2009
4
I relly like the patches and would definitly
I particularly like ...
Their strong hold
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing they are great!!
0
Belinda ,NSW
08 Jul 2010 15:07
Member since 07/03/2007
3.5
great product.
I particularly like ...
the packaging and the fact they work
It'll be nice to improve ...
not much lol
0
Nelson,VIC
08 Jul 2010 15:04
Member since 05/03/2007
4.5
really easy to use and ease pain meaning you can continue doing the activity you want.
I particularly like ...
that they soothed blisters really well.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Perhaps have patches that have active agents like betadine or something else that helps blisters to heal.
0
Curtis,NSW
08 Jul 2010 14:50
Member since 02/06/2006
2.5
I really like the idea of the blister patch, but I was disappointed with the result.
I particularly like ...
Easy to use
It'll be nice to improve ...
The stickiness
0
JazzyShazzy
08 Jul 2010 13:08
Member since 04/11/2009
4.5
Compeed Blister Patches are really effective. Made in varying sizes, firm adheision and relieve blister pain immediatley. Waterproof and smooth to form a protective barrier between your shoe and your skin. I am very happy with how they worked for me and reccommend them to my clients. Convieniently packaged to throw in your handbag or gym bag.
I particularly like ...
immediate relief from the sting of blisters....who would have thought it was really possible???? Fantastic!!!
It'll be nice to improve ...
price.... a little cheaper??
4
DBear
08 Jul 2010 12:39
Member since 13/02/2010
4.5
the blister patches are a godsend! not onli stopping the annoyance and pain of a blister during excersise but also aiding the healing process forcing blisters away quickly and without popping!
I particularly like ...
there effectiveness and convience!
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothin
0
Kylie,NSW
08 Jul 2010 10:33
Member since 01/03/2007