review

Product Reviews

Nestlé CERELAC Muesli with Banana & Apple

Average rating  
4
/
1098 reviews
  • 450 Soup Mamas with bubs from 6 months had the chance to trial the NESTLÉ CERELAC Wheat Cereal
  • Each mum received enough product to introduce to their bub as well as enough to share with other mums and their bubs
  • They were then directed to an online project page where they shared their experience with one another
:Nestlé CERELAC Muesli with Banana & Apple


5
Absolutely loved it
I particularly like ...
I added strawberries for my bub and he loved it
It'll be nice to improve ...
it is really good
0
Tanaya2701
07 Dec 2016 20:33
Member since 08/11/2015
4.5
I love this cereal much like I did the one with the pear. This is just a slight different flavour, but still nice, still easy to prepare and my son would keep eating if I didn't stop him.
I particularly like ...
Ease of preparation, taste, consistency and the texture for an older baby.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing about the cereal itself- I love it. Just a scoop in the box so we don't have to measure quantity every single time
0
Janine
06 Dec 2016 14:09
5
Really great. My daughters favorite of all the cerelac range. Easy to make and eagerly devoured.
I particularly like ...
Easy to make not needing any additional food added to flavor it (as my bubba became fussier with the plain cerelac options after a shorter period, wanting flavour added). It is a nutritious cereal option with lots of additional nutritional value rather than eating something like weetbix.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Not much - maybe a scoop of a "serve" to know how much is being consumed each day (as I just guessed and didn't weigh when making it).
0
Livmc
05 Dec 2016 21:57
Member since 23/05/2016
5
Just so yummy. What a great compliment cereal to the pear cereal. No getting bored of his porridge!!!
I particularly like ...
I love that it's enriched in iron and probiotics. I love that there is an alternative fruit flavour to the pear to keep my little one's pallet surprised!
It'll be nice to improve ...
I would love more texture. Maybe even different fruit options would be fantastic!
0
JanineVlok
30 Nov 2016 12:52
Member since 08/11/2015
5
love it
I particularly like ...
The texture and flavour
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing! We love it
0
prcornish
29 Nov 2016 08:11
Member since 23/05/2016
4
Nice and easy to prepare and a nice alternative flavour to the pear. I think the texture is too fine for this stage of my babies weaning journey and he prefers bigger lumps and more to chew rather than the little flakes and would handle a step or two closer to traditional Museli with more texture to it.
I particularly like ...
It is easy to prepare and full of goodies for babies, and baby likes the flavour
It'll be nice to improve ...
For it to have more texture.
0
Ellie
24 Nov 2016 22:29
4
Fantastic cereal!
I particularly like ...
My little one loved it! It was so simple and easy to use- made my life easy!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Less sugar
0
Kate
22 Nov 2016 15:04
4.5
ok
I particularly like ...
i liked the flavour of this one better than the pear. My son seemed to like both. easy to prep, and good for the gut
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
Ali
21 Nov 2016 20:26
3.5
Tasty and easy.
I particularly like ...
Consistency and the taste.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Again making it a zip lock package.
0
Nemi
21 Nov 2016 09:16
Member since 17/06/2016
3.5
It did clog bub up a bit in terms of number two's, however may have been attributed to introducing a new food - not sure if this could be improved though!
I particularly like ...
Consistency, flavour combo
It'll be nice to improve ...
Add a pinch of cinnamon
0
Bianca
17 Nov 2016 18:03
5
Loved it and so did all the bubs that tried it!
I particularly like ...
Different flavours encouraging miss to explore with her tastebuds
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
amyturner007
17 Nov 2016 11:35
Member since 21/11/2013
4
Some as the pear. Enjoyable just had moments where she spat out the flakes
I particularly like ...
Easy to make
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
stevie88
16 Nov 2016 07:44
Member since 07/06/2016
4
Convenient, tasty and healthy with more texture.
I particularly like ...
Added texture and flovour.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I would like to see a bit more texture.
0
loumurphy
14 Nov 2016 21:59
Member since 03/11/2010
5
Easy to prepare.
I particularly like ...
It contains some fruits and hopefully this prevents the baby get constipated having cereal often.
It'll be nice to improve ...
More variety in flavour.
0
tigermum
14 Nov 2016 11:25
Member since 01/11/2014
4
Loved this one also
I particularly like ...
Texture
It'll be nice to improve ...
Measuring spoon would be handy
0
Sashaabela
12 Nov 2016 20:51
Member since 22/05/2016
5
Absolutely love! My baby girl can't get enough of it!
I particularly like ...
How easy it is to prepare. It satisfies my baby girl every time.
It'll be nice to improve ...
It's already perfect
0
Tayla.Anne
11 Nov 2016 14:01
Member since 23/06/2015
5
Great, quick and easy to prepare. My baby loves it.
I particularly like ...
How quick and easy to prepare it was
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing it's great
0
Brenda
11 Nov 2016 13:30
4
We liked it. I haven't seen anything similar to this for this age group so it was nice to try somthing different
I particularly like ...
That it was somthing different I could offer my child as opposed to the farex texture types of cereals
It'll be nice to improve ...
Maybe other flavours
0
Jess
11 Nov 2016 09:25
5
Great consistency and taste
I particularly like ...
It's convieniance. Baby loved it straight away no issues.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Marisa
10 Nov 2016 23:26
4
Very happy
I particularly like ...
It was easy to prepare and the girls liked it.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Jess
10 Nov 2016 22:45