review

Product Reviews

Brother PT-D210

Average rating  
4.7
/
184 reviews
  • Soupers were asked to organise chaos in their homes and offices with the Brother PT-D210 Labeller.
:Brother PT-D210


5
The Brother PT-D210 Labeller is by far the coolest label maker I've ever used! With all of it's options, designs and range of tapes you can customise a label for absolutely anything. 5 stars from us! It was so good that I had to go buy a second one so my mum would stop stealing mine.
0
Mummy_and_z
16 May 2017 12:27
Member since 11/05/2016
5
Love it ???????? 5 stars for us I even used it to label ALL my son's class handwriting books (24 of them) after we covered them. Looks soooo much better than handwritten labels.
0
Urbankisses
27 Feb 2017 08:13
Member since 11/05/2016
4.5
We love our Brother Labeller! It's SO quick and easy and the amount of customization available is incredible! The kids are THRILLED with being able to trick our their lunchbox labels (no more expensive name labels that fade after a few washes!) and I could not be happier with the quickness and ease of use of the unit.
I particularly like ...
The incredible amount of options - fonts, layouts, borders, margins, everything!! You could do anything with this thing.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I found the tape a little tricky to get in (hard to tell which bit went where) and I still haven't figured out how to get rid of the extra margin/little dots on one side. Oops.
0
ecchymotic
24 Feb 2017 12:43
Member since 23/05/2013
5
Amazing - perfect for the whole family. Able to be used at work for organising files, at home for organising documents or containers and even at school for teachers and children to label workbooks, lunchboxes and pencil cases! This labeller was used by every family member and has made organisation turn into a fun activity. The labeller itself is perfectly easy to use with different fonts, symbols and even a two-line option. Would highly recommend.
0
mikaylalee
23 Feb 2017 11:36
Member since 10/11/2016
5
Brother PT-D210
This Brother Labeller is just amazing! I love it. Having four children that is a lot of labelling to do at the start of the school year. I have been buying labels but not any more. I didn't realise the Brother Labeller is so versatile. You can change size, font, spacing at the touch of a button. You can print images to personalise. The choice of different ribbons is wonderful. So many to choose from. I would recommend this Labeller for those with children, but for anyone really who would like to get organised with a minimum of fuss.
I particularly like ...
So easy to use.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Melanie,QLD
21 Feb 2017 11:44
Member since 31/07/2011
4
I loved it but haven't been able to work out how not to waste so much tape on each side of the words.
I particularly like ...
Ease of use and can save templates
It'll be nice to improve ...
see question 1
0
VickiCahill
20 Feb 2017 12:14
Member since 23/11/2015
4.5
Easy to use, great for the whole family! Useful for home, office and especially around back to school time
I particularly like ...
Easy to use!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Cheaper products ie tape
0
thinds
20 Feb 2017 11:27
Member since 09/08/2012
4
The labeller was really easy to use - although it took me a while to get used to where everything was on the menus.
I particularly like ...
It looked good and the cutter was easy to use
It'll be nice to improve ...
a date stamp function
0
JessB
20 Feb 2017 11:04
Member since 07/12/2010
5
I think the Brother Labelled is amazing! When I first opened it I was playing around with it for hours! Even the kids loved labelling all of their stuff! :) A few of my friends now want to go and get it.
I particularly like ...
The different fonts, the cute custom frames.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing that I can think of!
0
tara hall
20 Feb 2017 10:46
Member since 10/11/2015
5
Easy to use. Great organiser.
I particularly like ...
Easy to use
It'll be nice to improve ...
Battery life
0
Lisa,VIC
19 Feb 2017 08:41
Member since 23/10/2013
5
It was so super easy to use, my 12 year old son used it to make labels in his room. In his words "this is the best thing ever mum" and I tend to agree. Although it did take me a little bit to work out how to load it (but that may have been me lol)
I particularly like ...
It was super easy to use and my son now has an organised (sort of) cupboard
It'll be nice to improve ...
The easiness of loading the cartridges
0
bubble-jo
15 Feb 2017 22:53
Member since 07/11/2010
5
I love the brother labeller. I previously had another brand and I feel that the print quality of the brother is much better. It is easy to use and has many different tapes to use. I love that you can change the templates and fonts so easily.
I particularly like ...
Ease of use and an excellent variety of fonts, tapes and templates.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I was really happy with it.
0
Lucy,VIC
15 Feb 2017 19:35
Member since 07/08/2012
5
Easy to use (the kids used it themselves to label their school stuff). Great labels which stick and very simple to set up!
0
Relauncher
15 Feb 2017 19:26
Member since 21/07/2016
5
Absolutely loved the Brother Labeller! Loved how use friendly it was and the fun fonts and designs. I've always not really liked my handwriting so I avoided labelling things, now everything is labelled - perfectly!!!
0
Lifewithlucee
15 Feb 2017 14:31
Member since 23/04/2016
5
5 stars!!
I particularly like ...
the many differnt customizable features
It'll be nice to improve ...
the cutter should be closer to the end of the label....so much wastage between the end of the last label and the start of the new one
0
LydiaT
15 Feb 2017 14:06
Member since 13/10/2015
5
Amazing!
I particularly like ...
that I can now label EVERYTHING especially to help assist my children with putting their toys away without mummy losing it every day!! :)
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing, is pretty good!
0
natbenne
15 Feb 2017 13:52
Member since 22/10/2013
5
Perfect home helper
I particularly like ...
Easy to use and store away when not needed
It'll be nice to improve ...
Different labels if different sizes and length with fragrance in it
0
lolica
15 Feb 2017 13:41
Member since 18/06/2011
5
I absolutely love this Labeller
I particularly like ...
Everything
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Mummycakes
15 Feb 2017 13:15
Member since 29/11/2016
5
It's easy to use and my 3 year old had great fun pressing all the letters!
0
MrsLaurenB
15 Feb 2017 13:11
Member since 02/04/2015
5
My favourite thing was the size! It feels so nice and study in my hands, much nicer to hold then the oblong shaped ones. Had a little trouble getting the margins correct and felt I wasted the tape a bit. Apart from that it's been an organisers dream!
0
imogenimogen
15 Feb 2017 12:59
Member since 17/11/2016