review

Product Reviews

Bravecto

Average rating  
4.1
/
1409 reviews
  • Soupers tested out the latest Bravecto
:Bravecto


3
Yes good for 1 dog
I particularly like ...
It's one tablet
It'll be nice to improve ...
Price
3
Tfergo
06 Apr 2017 21:09
Member since 29/10/2016
4.5
Thank you
I particularly like ...
Easy dosage, long-lasting protection, no fuss
It'll be nice to improve ...
Can't think of anything - my dog was very happy to eat it, and it lasted well.
0
sktaplin
28 Mar 2017 02:44
Member since 01/01/2006
4.5
All of my friends loved this project. All of their feedback was positive with all of our pooches being flea and tick free.
I particularly like ...
How easy it was to administer to the dogs.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Having the weight range on the packaging larger.
4
Chantelle,QLD
07 Mar 2017 19:58
Member since 03/03/2007
2.5
I like the idea of protecting my dog for 3 months but when I noticed by reading on the pack that it doesn't protect against bush ticks or biting insects like mosquitoes I decided against using it on my dog during these summer months when these insects are an issue. Therefore I plan to use the Bravecto on my dog for winter protection instead so I haven't given it to him yet.
I particularly like ...
that it can protect my dog for 3 months
It'll be nice to improve ...
that it should protect against bush ticks and biting insect such as mosquitoes
2
Amdor9
16 Feb 2017 15:37
Member since 01/02/2010
2
Although I appreciate the chance to review, my dogs wouldn't take the chews.
I particularly like ...
The packaging, it was easy to identify which one you needed for the different size dogs
It'll be nice to improve ...
The taste, my dogs wouldn't touch it unfortunately
1
munchymoo
08 Feb 2017 07:50
Member since 07/08/2012
4.5
I use it every day and it is very good.
I particularly like ...
this is a very good product and everyone should like it.
It'll be nice to improve ...
you can send me more product and i can try to use it.
0
tanchiu
06 Feb 2017 17:27
Member since 19/05/2016
5
I thought Bravecto is a very simple and easy to use doggy treatment. My dog loved the taste of it coz she whoofed it down. At least I don't have to worry about it for the next 3 months.
I particularly like ...
It was small enough for my fur baby to chew on.
It'll be nice to improve ...
No sure really. Seems like your standard kind of dog package.
0
paulabald
03 Feb 2017 15:14
Member since 11/03/2010
5
We have tried other Tick and flea treatments, and our dogs wont touch them, Both Patch and Yogi gobbled them up and where looking for more
I particularly like ...
Both of our dogs ate them down without a drama
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing. it was a great product
0
LukeThurgate
30 Jan 2017 09:44
Member since 19/11/2016
5
I have had no problems using bravecto. My dog was happy to take the chew and i like that the product lasts 3 months and is good value for money.
I particularly like ...
Good value for money and lasts 3 months
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Gemma581
29 Jan 2017 12:05
Member since 16/08/2016
5
Simple packaging, clear instructions. Dogs seemed to enjoy the chew. No adverse effects.
I particularly like ...
That my dogs ate it with no fuss
It'll be nice to improve ...
N/a
0
Brypie
29 Jan 2017 08:29
Member since 27/03/2015
5
Easy product to use. Dogs loved it
I particularly like ...
Simplicity
It'll be nice to improve ...
Wormer included in pack also
0
Gnomes_1979
27 Jan 2017 22:50
Member since 17/11/2013
3.5
It was an easy way to administer medicine for my pup as she is quite food driven and will eat anything.
I particularly like ...
It was easy to open and give to my pup and that it only needs to be done quarterly!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Perhaps brighter packaging. I feel the picture of dogs on the packet could improve. These dogs look sad.
0
nis08a
24 Jan 2017 12:00
Member since 14/04/2010
4.5
For us living on a rural property BRAVECTO was a dream come true. To have protection that lasts three months and covers ticks is exactly what we need for our two farm dogs. The 'treats' were easily woofed down with no adverse effects.
I particularly like ...
The long lasting treatment - only having to think about it 4 times per year!
It'll be nice to improve ...
There is a lot of bad reviews that can cause customers to worry for their pets safety.
5
Sharnbabes
24 Jan 2017 08:02
Member since 01/11/2016
4
So far so good, very happy and easily recommend
I particularly like ...
What the product says it can do
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing in particular
0
kmh1980
23 Jan 2017 21:45
Member since 14/04/2010
1
I was too scared to give my dog the Bravecto as i'd heard and read some awful stuff about it killing pooches. Ella is not just my dog, she is also a family member, who I love with all my heart, just like one of my children, the last thing i would want is her to die a horrible death after something I gave her.
I particularly like ...
packaging
It'll be nice to improve ...
maybe do some advertising on he good things about it. New and imroved...something like that
2
Cathy,NSW
23 Jan 2017 14:50
Member since 02/03/2007
5
So far so good. Seems to be living up to its claim of three months flea and tick protection. after trying many products on the market this was brilliant to see it was doing exactly what it claimed to do
I particularly like ...
It did exactly what it claimed
It'll be nice to improve ...
maybe a brighter box to get attention I would probably pass it over in the pet store
0
Courtneywinton
23 Jan 2017 11:58
Member since 06/10/2016
5
BRAVO BRAVECTO - We absolutely loved the results we had with Bravecto!!! My little dachshund is a very social boy and loves nothing more than going to the dog park and hanging out out with his mates, however this often means he brings home some dirty fleabags *pun intended* During the Bravecto trial - nothing .. not one measly flea and boy oh boy am I happy about that, I also love the security aspect of Bravecto in regards to the prevention of paralysis ticks - we have a huge grassy backyard that normally fills me with dread so it was great letting him play outside :)
I particularly like ...
No Mess and No Fuss!! We offered to LD as tho it was a treat and he ate it without any issues. No more wrestling a tablet down the throat or messy liquids
It'll be nice to improve ...
The only thing I would improve is the tablet size as it takes a bit of chewing - perhaps two smaller tablets instead of the one large.
6
AkaPenny
22 Jan 2017 01:06
Member since 23/08/2011
2.5
I was unable to use the product on my own pets, but passed them on to others to use. There was a lot of negative feedback on bravecto, and my vet advised not to use on my dog as he is unwell. One friend I passed it onto, her dog was a small dog and reacted well to the product and no issues. She was able to see a slight improvement with fleas for the dog as he is an outdoor pet.
I particularly like ...
I liked that they were simple to use and my friends dog was able to digest easily.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The negative comments on the brand.
0
Dbox
20 Jan 2017 22:15
Member since 27/11/2014
4
My dogs loved it and it was so simple They usually spit out other tablets and we would always have to hide it in their food
I particularly like ...
It's simplicity and the dogs love the flavour
It'll be nice to improve ...
Pricing
0
Tigerz
20 Jan 2017 13:59
Member since 28/01/2015
5
I didn't taste it myself but it's been the first treatment that my dogs ate without hesitation or fuss. My amtaff actually tried to eat both of the tablets.
I particularly like ...
The fact that my dogs ate it without a fuss
It'll be nice to improve ...
Multi packs and less packaging
0
Plinkey
20 Jan 2017 09:20
Member since 26/02/2016