review

Product Reviews

Bonds Socks

Average rating  
4.7
/
138 reviews
  • Our Soupers had the best back-to-school time ever, sharing their talented kids skills in Bonds socks.
:Bonds Socks


4.5
Loved the fabric and thickness of the socks
I particularly like ...
They were pretty awesome will be buying lots more and sticking to "Bonds" brand from now on....
It'll be nice to improve ...
They were fantastic
0
Payal
07 Mar 2016 09:23
Member since 26/05/2009
4.5
I love how there's so much styles of socks from one brand to choose from.
I particularly like ...
Comfortable and affordable.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing.
0
monicasingh_
01 Mar 2016 06:01
Member since 01/11/2013
4.5
Durable, well fitting socks that look darn good! Who needs shoes! ;)
I particularly like ...
Their durability and good looks
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing actually.
0
Vron
29 Feb 2016 18:31
Member since 22/04/2010
5
Love bonds socks! We really love these ones are, the patterns were awesome.
I particularly like ...
Patterns, good fit. Comfort.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I'm a huge fan so nothing
0
KyAjAdE
29 Feb 2016 11:33
Member since 22/10/2009
5
Loved the colours, the quality and they wash up really well
I particularly like ...
Loved the colours, the quality and they wash up really well
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing!
0
MrsVB
29 Feb 2016 09:29
Member since 17/06/2010
4.5
Great socks that fit well and look great. Well made.
I particularly like ...
Strong construction.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing comes to mind. Maybe less of a logo!
0
Jody,VIC
26 Feb 2016 20:10
Member since 17/01/2008
5
Great socks
I particularly like ...
The fit really well
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
SIMONE1
26 Feb 2016 18:48
Member since 15/10/2015
4.5
They have washed up really well
I particularly like ...
They looked cool, were comfy to war & wash well
It'll be nice to improve ...
They are great juat as they are
0
Darma1
26 Feb 2016 12:28
Member since 17/11/2012
4
I inherited the socks as my son found them too tight - I find them great :) love the colours and how sturdy - comforting and comfortable - they feel.
I particularly like ...
The colours and style, and how they felt around my foot - yes, snug for sure, but I like the feeling myself - feels protected
It'll be nice to improve ...
Possibly a bit looser for the kids if they are going to make a fuss about them being tight! :)
0
gigi.huhu.96
26 Feb 2016 10:39
Member since 14/05/2013
5
They were a bit big for my daughter but that didn't bother her at all. They're comfy for her, they wash well and it is a pleasure to see her choose them out to wear.
I particularly like ...
They are comfy, bright and fun.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing.
0
Lisa,NSW
26 Feb 2016 06:17
Member since 23/10/2008
4
Love the fabric and thickness of the socks. Great ankle socks colours, white was too bland.
I particularly like ...
quality, fabric feel soft and hard wearing.
It'll be nice to improve ...
More selection of fun colours.
0
CSLNB
25 Feb 2016 17:24
Member since 01/03/2007
4.5
They socks are stretchy, comfortable, easy to wash, easy to pair. They are easy to find as they roll up into a cute little ball (which was thrown around a lot). I will be buying more of these socks for the kids.
I particularly like ...
The stretch, the softness and the fit.
It'll be nice to improve ...
There really wasn't anything I didn't like about the design and functionality of these socks.
0
Donna B-E
25 Feb 2016 13:01
Member since 24/07/2008
4
I like Bonds socks, they seem to last well. The white ones seemed more boyish, and the coloured ones were too padded for my daughter.
I particularly like ...
White ones comfortable, loved the BONDS writing.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The coloured ones are too thick for my shoes.
0
shooshel
25 Feb 2016 11:48
Member since 27/07/2009
5
I only buy my kids bonds socks .
I particularly like ...
they wash & wear really well
It'll be nice to improve ...
can never have too many bond socks
0
Tracy,NSW
25 Feb 2016 11:45
Member since 01/03/2007
5
I love how well they wash & wear. Bonds socks last so much longer than other brands. I love that some of them have the sizing on the socks themselves (makes it much easier to work out which socks belong to who when doing the laundry).
I particularly like ...
The fantastic quality
It'll be nice to improve ...
They all need to have the sizing on them, makes life much easier. And a spot for labelling more easily (especially school socks).
0
DuckysMama
24 Feb 2016 21:03
Member since 29/06/2009
4.5
-
I particularly like ...
-
It'll be nice to improve ...
-
0
m.Ranford
24 Feb 2016 20:14
Member since 04/02/2010
4
Loved Bonds socks! They have a great thickness, creating comfortability and able to take more "wear and tear". The colours made them an attracting choice for the kids and are a fashion statement of their own.
I particularly like ...
The thickness
It'll be nice to improve ...
Colour ranges and seam free around the toes would be fantastic!
0
katrinaw1606
24 Feb 2016 17:42
Member since 09/07/2012
3.5
Very soft material and loved the designs
I particularly like ...
The soft material and the cute designs
It'll be nice to improve ...
The price
0
lindakaz
24 Feb 2016 17:18
Member since 21/02/2015
5
Bonds Socks
The socks felt extremely comfortable and felt like they'd provide supreme comfort. Like clouds for your feet!
I particularly like ...
They were comfy for the kids, stayed up when they wore them and were extremely easy to clean and wash. Were like new after a cycle wash!
It'll be nice to improve ...
I thought they were perfect. The kids fight over who gets to wear them!
0
myboys14
24 Feb 2016 17:05
Member since 08/06/2012
5
Love love love Bonds socks! They are super comfy and my son can wear them around the house and not have to worry about holes because of the high quality
I particularly like ...
The look, the durability! And how much my son loved them
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing!
0
ashlea.harder
24 Feb 2016 16:35
Member since 30/04/2013