review

Product Reviews

BabyLove Cosifit

Average rating  
4.1
/
259 reviews
  • Soupers all over Australia havebeen chosen to be on our latest baby project with BabyLove Cosifit!
:BabyLove Cosifit


4
At first I thought the nappies were thin and would need to be changed more regularly. However, the nappies held up well and did not have an odour when full.
I particularly like ...
Gender neutral
0
Bee19
02 Aug 2016 15:59
Member since 20/12/2015
3
I was very skeptical at the start as we are a huggies brand user in our household. We actually liked the nappies, we have had no leakage, no rashes and the fit was okay. I would definitely purchase the product again if it was on sale.
I particularly like ...
I liked that there was no leakage and it held everything in as my daughter sleeps 10-12 hours a night. Most importantly my daughter has sensitive skin and is prone to eczema and we didn't have one rash breakout.
It'll be nice to improve ...
We thought the waist band needed more stretch
1
edelima
28 Jul 2016 17:23
Member since 01/07/2013
4.5
They were excellent nappies! No leaks at all, my daughter fitted into then perfect, they seemed like they were comfortable on her.
I particularly like ...
The no leaking.
0
esie90
09 Jul 2016 14:41
Member since 08/01/2016
4
I found the BabyLove to be better for my baby than other nappies and definitely a reduction in nappy rash. Sometimes the nappies would leak from the sides however I think that this may have been because I didn't do it up tight enough
I particularly like ...
Easy to put on, hardly any leaks and reduction of nappy rash
0
Lissha
07 Jul 2016 11:20
Member since 12/06/2015
5
Love the cosifit nappy, fits perfectly with my babies body. Fitting perfectly so there has been no blow outs or messy nights. He stays dry for most of the night but still no leaks. Soft and doesn't leave any marks on his skin.
I particularly like ...
They fit to my babies body perfectly without being to tight. He stays drier for longer and doesn't have blow outs when he does his poos...
0
Tara,Auckland
03 Jul 2016 21:37
Member since 05/10/2011
5
Loved these nappys much more of a natural fit for a newborn. The wee indicator is great. There super soft not a hard fit like huggys they leave no marks on baby's skin. And hold so much and no leaks!
I particularly like ...
No marks to baby's skin and how much they hold
0
clearlynicky
24 Jun 2016 19:59
Member since 24/06/2015
4.5
BabyLove Cosifit
They were lovely and soft, didn't leave marks on bubs legs. Very absorbant, hardly any leaks! Impressed
I particularly like ...
Hardly any leaks, very absorbent. Nice and soft, didn't dig in or leave marks on bubs skin. I liked them a lot. Tabs are great- easy to see and use.
0
melissaborowski
24 Jun 2016 11:53
Member since 26/10/2013
5
Good nappy nice designs convenient size pack
I particularly like ...
Shape fit designs
0
HRTnME
22 Jun 2016 20:00
Member since 11/11/2015
5
Thank you for the chance to try these. I jave been converted. I loved the softness and the wider band, making it easier to do up. Awesome work baby love
I particularly like ...
Everything! soft, easy to use, no red crinkly skin, no leaks
0
Tannyjones
21 Jun 2016 21:19
Member since 24/09/2012
3
Soft and cosy
I particularly like ...
They were soft
0
Coco_ias
21 Jun 2016 08:09
Member since 26/02/2015
4.5
Great nappies, as good as Huggies brand but at a fraction of the cost. My baby's bottom was kept dry through out the whole night with no leaks!!
I particularly like ...
They did NOT leak during the night!!! Most important. They were light and not bulky but kept in the moisture so there were no leaks and my baby did not get any rashes or redness from too much wetness.
0
Amanda
20 Jun 2016 17:43
3.5
Cute nappies, good fit, keep babies skin dry
I particularly like ...
Dryness of babies skin
0
CathM
17 Jun 2016 13:29
Member since 18/02/2010
4
BabyLove Cosifit
There were great. We had no leaks. I didn't notice a reduction in red marks.
I particularly like ...
I like the fact they are unisex, and fit well.
0
jessie.simmons1
16 Jun 2016 20:53
Member since 10/05/2013
5
I am converted, I used to buy other brands as they were tried and tested to be good, but these were amazing! Since wearing them we have not had one problem with overflow, nappy rash or other common nappy issues. They are so soft and cushy on the baby tushie! I feel safe using BabyLove Cosifit all day and all night long.
I particularly like ...
The texture and softness as well as the fact that they hold up so well overnight without any issues of overflow and seem to be still just as dry and comfortable for bub.
0
norrienorris
16 Jun 2016 12:44
Member since 05/10/2011
4
We mainly use cloth nappies, but with the rain and cold weather these were a great backup. No leaks or red marks and bub seemed very comfy in the nappies.
I particularly like ...
The nappies fit very well and were easy to put on.
0
Kendra
16 Jun 2016 10:32
Member since 14/05/2010
4.5
I actually was surprised at how much I loved the BabyLove Cosifit nappies. They are softer than my usual brand. The design of them was great, and the 1, 2, 3 is a great idea, plus the pee line is always a plus. My only issue is that my bub needed the next size up. She was 7.6 KG in the nappy that fits up to 8kg max, so she was really pushing the fit.
I particularly like ...
I loved how SOFT they were. They were lovely to put on, so I can only imagine they felt nicer for my bub. I loved the 1, 2, 3 sizing guide as it kept the nappy on straight. I am forever putting nappies on a bit squif. I haven't seen the sizing guide on any other nappy, so it was great to see something original. I loved the look of them too. I know it's only a small thing, but i really liked the green sticky tabs.
0
Nikkypg84
15 Jun 2016 21:45
Member since 21/10/2014
4
Loved them!! As it happens my baby had a horrible bout of gastro and they fit so well that she had zero leaks!!
I particularly like ...
No leak and good fit
0
Jennann
15 Jun 2016 13:32
Member since 05/12/2015
3.5
Overall a good nappy, could have some improvement to avoid overnight leaking.
I particularly like ...
They were comfy/didn't leave marks and good for day wear.
0
jadejey7
15 Jun 2016 11:00
Member since 14/09/2013
3
I've always used Huggies nappies and was interested in trying a new brand. Overall very happy with the Babylove love nappies, but not for more than 6 hours
I particularly like ...
The design, softness, wet indicator line and the comfy fit around the legs
0
souper kells
15 Jun 2016 08:39
Member since 17/08/2011
5
I LOVE THESE NAPPIES!!! Not one leakage, no red marks, and one very happy baby!
I particularly like ...
They held everything in! I didn't have to constantly check to make sure there was any leakage and could just go about my nappy change routine as normal. They were very comfortable for my baby too
0
Teisha,VIC
15 Jun 2016 08:20
Member since 22/02/2011