review

Product Reviews

Asha

Average rating  
4.5
/
91 reviews
Hot stuff coming through! Say hello to Asha - a new range of certified organic teas destined to tea your mind and send you on a curious path of discovery! With 4 enticing blends, Asha will become your new go to tea and all access pass to creativity, relaxation and curiosity. And you, our lucky Soupers who enjoy kicking back with a nice cuppa (or four), will be testing it out! For this campaign, you’ll be going into your local Woolworths store to pick up a pack of Asha, trialling it out, posting some amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with a review.
  •  
:Asha


5
Asha
Awesome Tea
0
Gioana,VIC
23 Jun 2019 23:05
Member since 09/02/2019
4
Beautiful tea, not bitter and very fragrant
0
Maddylatimer
23 Jun 2019 17:23
Member since 13/05/2016
5
Asha sleepy time tea is like a warm hug in a mug. The flavours are delicate and fragrant, it brews up nicely and I slept like a log.
0
Joanne ,VIC
23 Jun 2019 08:44
Member since 01/02/2019
4
Asha tea smelt Devine and was very relaxing with just the right subtle flavours
0
ashbailey
22 Jun 2019 22:17
Member since 29/08/2016
5
I love the refreshing mint, great taste and does actually have that nice refreshing after taste like toothpaste gives you.
0
Amy,VIC
22 Jun 2019 18:31
Member since 05/01/2019
3.5
The taste at first was a bit strange but the more I drank the more I came to enjoy it.
0
Lanias7
22 Jun 2019 14:54
Member since 18/03/2014
3
Refreshing Good strong mint taste
0
Vanessa ,NSW
22 Jun 2019 14:30
Member since 01/12/2018
4
Loved the flavour of the tea and subtle jasmine, although for the price I’m not sure if I would purchase again
0
Nadia.toia
22 Jun 2019 10:31
Member since 08/10/2010
5
Love the flavours
0
melissa,VIC
22 Jun 2019 08:21
Member since 26/10/2017
5
Love the packing! Even the inside detail of the repeat pattern is divine! The tea itself was the perfect infusion to have just before bed
0
Lisa0504
21 Jun 2019 22:01
Member since 11/03/2011
5
Asha was so refreshing and soothing. I saved it for a night my 11 month old was having a sleepover at her grandparents and I had such a relaxing sleep and woke up feeling so refreshed and ready to start my day.
0
Tahlia,WA
21 Jun 2019 19:17
Member since 20/11/2018
4.5
Delicious and fresh. The sleep tea was a nice blend. I like the change from straight camomile before bed.
0
Em1104
21 Jun 2019 11:37
Member since 20/11/2014
4
The packaging is gorgeous and I love the range of colours and designs. I thought the range of flavours was also quite good. The flavour of the tea was very smooth and I thoroughly enjoyed it. There was also no bitter aftertaste which some teas leave you with.
0
MsJaney_L
20 Jun 2019 21:08
Member since 19/05/2016
5
Amazing tea. Sleep time had great subtle flavours that did help promote sleep. I really loved it and would buy it again .
0
Kate,WA
20 Jun 2019 06:33
Member since 04/12/2018
4.5
Asha
Yum, made me so relaxed after drinking it
0
Loren ,VIC
19 Jun 2019 10:17
Member since 14/08/2017
4.5
Asha
I tried the Morning time Kenyan black tea as black tea is my favourite and I am a sucker for a dash of milk. Not quite as strong as I normally have but double tea bags fixes that problem quickly enough. It has a kind of nutty flavour which I really like
0
BunnyMandy
18 Jun 2019 20:27
Member since 09/11/2016
5
The tea was yuuuummm. Comparable to T2. I would certainly pay $6 for it again. Green tea is often bitter but the Asha tea was sweet.
0
Daniella212
18 Jun 2019 15:49
Member since 19/09/2014
5
I'm not very big on tea but this is a decent blend. I'd definately go back for another box. Can't wait to try the other flavours.
0
arishnakov
18 Jun 2019 11:09
Member since 14/04/2011
4
Asha
I have always had Sleep time tea before bed but will definitely be using asha from now on
0
Beck,WA
17 Jun 2019 13:13
Member since 28/01/2019
4
I liked this tea more than I thought I would. I usually only drink loose leaf peppermint tea as I haven’t found a peppermint tea bag that I like but this was quite pleasant. The one thing I don’t like that would stop me buying it is the fact it’s processed and packaged in China.
0
wildwoodhannah
17 Jun 2019 11:05
Member since 28/02/2013