review

Product Reviews

Aqua Mist

Average rating  
4.4
/
1193 reviews
  • 1,800 people trialed three types of Air Wick Aqua Mist fragrances in their home.
  • Each person received 6 Air Wick Aqua Mist sprays and some goodies to hold a blind sniff test with friends, including score cards and sheaths to cover up the bottles.







     
:Aqua Mist


5
great product, easy to use, great smells
I particularly like ...
great smell so easy to use
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
Elaine
10 Feb 2012 16:38
Member since 05/06/2009
1
....
I particularly like ...
....
It'll be nice to improve ...
...
0
Carly ,VIC
03 Feb 2012 09:47
Member since 02/03/2007
4
The smell was pleasant and not over powering. Great product.
I particularly like ...
Our toilet is right next to our dining room (bad design) With Air Wick Aqua Mist you can spray it in the toilet and the room next door doesnt smell like a toilet. Many other air freshners struggle with this.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I like the trigger action but dont really like the look of the current trigger.
0
yetti
23 Jan 2012 12:23
Member since 17/06/2010
5
Air Wick Aqua Mist has proved to be a success with the innovative style of packaging which will now lead the way to remove aerosols from the environment as the trigger friendly handle and nozzle allow the airwick container to be utilised in a low diagonal position which is not as possible with an aerosol can as they tend to block. The uniqueness I found with this is that not only can you spray this into the air but also I have used it straight into the toilet bowl after flushing and the magnolia mist especially leaves a floral scent that lasts till the next time creating a fresher bathroom experience. The product also does not leave water stains or spray stains on the walls or fabrics within your home and the fragrance tends to last longer than aerosols.
I particularly like ...
Its economic viability along with the environmentally friendly packaging.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I did have comments on the Lavendar fragrance being a bit strong perhaps lightening up this fragrance a little.
0
Sappheire ,SA
17 Jan 2012 00:28
Member since 03/02/2009
5
Tried and tested the new Air wick Aqua mist and was very impressed with the product. I have been looking for something to spray on the curtains and couch to freshen them up and Aqua Mist is perfect.
I particularly like ...
it can be used on fabrics and has a great fragrance choice.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Even more fragrances.
0
Kelly,NSW
12 Jan 2012 00:10
Member since 02/03/2007
3
I love the appearance and packaging of the product. I found the fragrances a bit too strong and fake compared to using natural oils like I usually do at home.
I particularly like ...
The trigger system was really easy to use and effective. It gave a great spray and felt good in my hand.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Tone down the fragrance. Perhaps use a rose fragrance.
0
Deb T
07 Jan 2012 08:23
Member since 14/05/2009
5
It was a breath of fresh air
I particularly like ...
Pleasant and always fresh
It'll be nice to improve ...
Power operated
0
lisy
05 Jan 2012 14:43
Member since 14/04/2010
5
The new fragrances are very impressive, they remain in the home for hours once sprayed and it is even an added bonus they can be sprayed onto fabrics lock in the freshness
I particularly like ...
able to spray direct onto fabrics
It'll be nice to improve ...
No improvement required
0
Agrier
04 Jan 2012 12:21
Member since 18/06/2009
4.5
I was impressed with the fragrances and packaging - but most importantly, the fact that I did not have an allergic reaction to the perfume..also, intend to use it on fabric and furniture when the need arises.I would recommend this product to all acquaintances. My rating is 4 1/2 stars.
I particularly like ...
that it is hyper-allergenic!!!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Maybe a few new fragrances.
0
bedsox
04 Jan 2012 11:27
Member since 15/09/2010
3.5
no thanks
I particularly like ...
the smell
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
Maree,NSW
31 Dec 2011 15:36
Member since 03/07/2008
5
my kids actually noticed the different smells in different rooms and thought i had an oil burner or incense burning
I particularly like ...
that each room could smell different yet all tie in together
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing maybe more fragrances
0
Gisele,VIC
29 Dec 2011 15:45
Member since 02/03/2007
5
Air Wick Aqua Mist is a great product-fresh light fragrances that actually are a mist. They are extremely effective for eliminating odours and just for helping your home smell great!
I particularly like ...
The light fresh fragrances.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Add a few more fragrances to the range!
0
Nell16
29 Dec 2011 11:56
Member since 26/05/2009
5
Brilliant
I particularly like ...
The fragrance
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing it's great
0
BrissieSouper
29 Dec 2011 06:51
Member since 13/10/2009
5
Love Aqua Air Mist because you can use it almost anywhere and its environmentally friendly!
I particularly like ...
The fragrances are gorgeous.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The labelling.
0
Caitlin,QLD
23 Dec 2011 18:27
Member since 03/03/2007
4
i would love to have more fruit blens on the market 4 stars
I particularly like ...
it's so versertile
It'll be nice to improve ...
more concentrated
0
cjskm
23 Dec 2011 12:05
Member since 14/04/2010
4
I'm really sorry - my computer froze & I lost all my answers on this page. Excellent product. Great scent.
I particularly like ...
they don't smell like the usual toilet sprays.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Get rid of the Lavender one.
0
jnolan
22 Dec 2011 23:01
Member since 15/10/2009
4.5
I really enjoyed the nice subtle fragrances of the air wick aqua mist and the array of difference fragrances on offer. To my friends who could use it for various room in their homes. Especially the ones with teenage sons, due to the subtle fragrances it would great for there rooms etc.
I particularly like ...
The array of fragrances
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing comes to mind
0
Kathy ,NSW
21 Dec 2011 17:23
Member since 19/01/2009
1
didn't really do much for me - i found the scent didn't last long and i was having to spray many times a day. i like the fact that it isn't harmful to fabrics and the packing is recyclable but most air fresheners have these features and last much longer
I particularly like ...
the fragrance
It'll be nice to improve ...
make the scent last longer
0
Sandman
20 Dec 2011 17:53
Member since 08/12/2009
5
Air Wick Aqua Mist is a sure fire way of removing unwanted odours from your house and car. Love how it takes the unpleasant odours away from fabrics too. The packaging is great to look at, environmentally friendly and the scents are lovely.
I particularly like ...
The way it reduced the odour on fabric and the lovely scents.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing comes to mind :)
0
evelina
20 Dec 2011 12:32
Member since 20/01/2011
5
no comment
I particularly like ...
it is fresh and new
It'll be nice to improve ...
more scents...possibly vanilla
0
Galit,VIC
20 Dec 2011 11:42
Member since 17/01/2008