review

Product Reviews

Aqua Mist

Average rating  
4.4
/
1734 reviews
  • 2,200 people trialed three types of Air Wick Aqua Mist fragrances in their home.
  • Each person received 6 Air Wick Aqua Mist sprays and some goodies to hold a blind sniff test with friends, including score cards and sheaths to cover up the bottles.







     
:Aqua Mist


4
I loved it, the 'cleaned' the air, and left a nice scent. Just didnt like the oily and wet residue that landed on the floor, and made my tiles look dirty and greasy
I particularly like ...
so different from any other produt I've tried
It'll be nice to improve ...
Not as wet....if thats possible
0
Grove
23 Apr 2011 08:35
Member since 13/10/2009
5
I love Air Wick Aqua Mist. Easy to use with the trigger action spray. I have children and pets in the house so the spray was ideal to get rid of those unwanted odours. This product is great for anyone and I liked that it could be sprayed straight onto furniture. I rate this product with 5 stars.
I particularly like ...
The beautiful fresh fragrance.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I do not think Air Wick Aqua Mist requires any improvements.
0
JasminW
23 Mar 2011 13:00
Member since 14/04/2010
5
I think that the Air wick product is very good it is a neat trigger and it sprays quite evenly with it be able to spray onto fabric is excellent also we have alot of people in this area that are very enviromentaly conscious which they really liked the airwick product. The smell was not too overpowering which some deoderisers can be quite sickly. I would give it a 5 star and i would purchase again once i have emptied my bottle it seems to go a long way also!!
I particularly like ...
Long lasting not over powering fragrance
It'll be nice to improve ...
I dont think much can be improved maybe a citrus smell?
1
jessie2
11 Mar 2011 17:25
Member since 13/10/2009
5
These products are great and well presented.
I particularly like ...
the different fragrances and if environmentally safe.
It'll be nice to improve ...
nil
0
Tulip123
08 Mar 2011 09:12
Member since 19/10/2009
4.5
Aqua Mist is fantastic. The fragrances smell gorgeous without being cloy-ey! They are literally the first room fragrance I've found that my husband doesn't complain about (normally he hates how the scents completely dominate the air because they are so heavy). I have a young family as well as being environmentally conscious so I was particularly impressed that such an effective air freshener is on the market without the use of harmful chemicals and aerosol sprays.
I particularly like ...
The amazing scents that have revolutionised the air freshener market.
It'll be nice to improve ...
My only 'gripe' (but a minor one) is that I noticed after using it in the bathroom that a residue was left on the enamel surfaces such as the basin, toilet etc. (A bit like if you spray with a cleaning product but don't wipe it off). So I ended up having to keep a sponge in our bathrooms to wipe these surfaces each day otherwise the dust stuck immediately to the residue and by the end of each day our white bathroom looked pretty grubby.
0
Debbie F
07 Mar 2011 19:34
Member since 04/01/2010
5
I was very impressed with the product I have bought some and use it often
I particularly like ...
the trigger (non airsol)
It'll be nice to improve ...
BIGGER BOTTLE
0
meglet
06 Mar 2011 15:17
Member since 17/10/2009
5
Think it is a great product. Would definately go out and buy it when my bottle has run out.
I particularly like ...
How it could be used anywhere.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I was happy with the spray
0
khall
03 Mar 2011 17:17
Member since 14/10/2009
5
love it
I particularly like ...
everything
It'll be nice to improve ...
longer lasting smell
0
Belinda,NSW
03 Mar 2011 11:29
Member since 10/09/2008
3
Liked the environmentally friendly trigger spray & the scents.
I particularly like ...
I liked that it could be used on fabrics as well as being used as an air freshner - great versatility!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Scent could be more concentrated to last longer.
0
Purchaser
03 Mar 2011 09:54
Member since 11/10/2009
4
loved the smells ,not too over powering just right
I particularly like ...
that is was almost natural to the air
It'll be nice to improve ...
the bottle ,i did find that some leaked around the lids
0
melissa,VIC
01 Mar 2011 23:09
Member since 03/03/2007
5
I think the Air Wick Aqua Mist is a very fresh smelling air freshener that lingers for a long time in the home. I like the fact that you can also spray it directly on to fabrics to give them that freshly clean washed smell.
I particularly like ...
the lingering fresh smelling scent
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
Caramello
01 Mar 2011 15:23
Member since 12/04/2009
5
I love Air Wick Aqua Mist, my most favourite fragrance is Rainforest and Jungle Splash, it works great in the bathroom and quickly gets rid of the musty smell in my cupboards, I use it around my kitty litter tray and any smells quickly vanish. Fantastic Aqua Mist.
I particularly like ...
The easy to use trigger system, and its enviromentally safe status.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I'm not use anything needs to be improved.
0
Kiddo76
27 Feb 2011 11:42
Member since 28/08/2009
5
I liked the freshness no chemical smell and the safety of it around kids animals and fabrics.
I particularly like ...
easy use, fresh smell and wide range of uses
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
LeeanneE
26 Feb 2011 15:53
Member since 27/04/2010
4
Aqua Mist was great to freshen the house and cover smells but its a bit strong so you have to leave the area till it settles.
I particularly like ...
Its unique fragrances that where so real like
It'll be nice to improve ...
maybe a little less to come out of trigger at one time
0
nene01
24 Feb 2011 23:49
Member since 31/05/2010
5
Air Wick Aqua Mist is extremely recommended!
I particularly like ...
The handy confenience of the spray.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
amanda123
24 Feb 2011 09:04
Member since 02/09/2009
4
I thought it settled to quickly so unless I sprayed the fabric the smell didnt seem to last.I also found it wasnt overly good in the bathroom.Fabrics great
I particularly like ...
It lasts a long time
It'll be nice to improve ...
settling slower
0
Michelle,ACT
23 Feb 2011 19:01
Member since 01/03/2007
5
i loved this product, the way it looks like water makes it light and refreshing, it smells wonderful and it long lasting, i would buy this again and again.
I particularly like ...
easy to use, lovely smell, nive bottle
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
kiwigirl
23 Feb 2011 13:02
Member since 14/10/2009
4
i loved air wick aqua mist, it was able to almost deminish the smell of my husband's feet. i love the fragrances and easy to use bottle. i would give this product 4 stars
I particularly like ...
the fragrances
It'll be nice to improve ...
longer lasting smell
0
jtga1123
22 Feb 2011 15:11
Member since 14/04/2010
4
I liked the smell of the all fragrences except the Lavender. Was very effective in iliminating odours on all furniture and in the kitchen, however becuase of our very sticky humind weather, it did make my couch go mouldy. I would recommend it, because it is environmentally friendly, however be careful on what fabrics it is used.
I particularly like ...
its packaging and the fact it is environmentally friendly.
It'll be nice to improve ...
its suitability to fabrics.
0
Gypse
22 Feb 2011 13:32
Member since 14/10/2009
2.5
i didn't find it usefully around the house but it was great to keep in the car. i have a bottle in the back of the station wagon and stray a little a couple of times a week to freshen the car.
I particularly like ...
it was great to use in the car as a freshener
It'll be nice to improve ...
longer lasting fragrence.
0
TimTamTapper
21 Feb 2011 21:25
Member since 16/11/2010