review

Product Reviews

Appletiser

Average rating  
4.3
/
344 reviews
  • 450 lucky Soup ladies tried Appletiser with their girlfriends and got a sneak peek of their new ads.
  • They received a pack with plenty of Appletiser (2x 750ml bottles and 12x 250ml cans), sharing cards and a poster board as well as an Appletiser bottle opener to share the joy at their catch ups. Together, they had a look at the new Appletiser ads and got inspired with sayings and mottos that they loved to live by!
:Appletiser


4
very nice and tasty
I particularly like ...
it wasn't sour and the kids loved it
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
Jodie,VIC
28 Feb 2013 18:03
Member since 17/08/2006
3.5
I loved the style of the bottle. The cans on the otherhand i think were a little too over the top for the type of drink. I did enjoy the taste, although i believe it was abit too "wine like".. if you're looking for a refreshing drink it just didn't work for me. I can see myself drinking this with a fancy meal and using it as a substitute for an alcoholic drink, but it's not an everyday type of drink.
I particularly like ...
It was fresh and original. Different take on a normal apple drink or a wine.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The cans - a small bottle would have worked better.
0
Kyra,NSW
25 Jan 2013 08:57
Member since 21/12/2010
4.5
It's rather sweet, but nice on a hot day
I particularly like ...
It was a nice change from the usual cola, lemon or lemonade flavours
It'll be nice to improve ...
Packaging?
0
percivalsmum
17 Jan 2013 21:08
Member since 19/11/2010
5
Very refreshing and much healthier option to soft drink. I thought the packaging was stylish and appelaled to women as well as men. Definitely enjoyed the Custard Apple cocktails!
I particularly like ...
it's delicious light and fresh taste
It'll be nice to improve ...
N/A
0
rhelterskelter
15 Jan 2013 18:27
Member since 11/09/2012
5
I thought the appletiser drink was extremely refreshing and had a lovely taste. I do like champagne and it was almost like a sweet moscato with bubbles. I preferred drinking it as a soft drink from the can.
I particularly like ...
the sparkling apple refreshing taste!!! LOVED IT!!!!
It'll be nice to improve ...
I loved Appletiser just the way it was. The right amount of fizz and apple. Was perfect!!!
0
myboys14
14 Jan 2013 15:25
Member since 08/06/2012
5
Loved it.its so refreshing
I particularly like ...
I loved the taste the bubbles all over just nice and tasty
It'll be nice to improve ...
NOt much at all great the way it is
0
Renae,NSW
13 Jan 2013 22:13
Member since 01/03/2007
5
I love it, already bought a lot in the bottle and I hope I can find the ones in the cans in the market (so far I was looking, cant find them yet in Coles ?)
I particularly like ...
the taste
It'll be nice to improve ...
more flavour will be great
0
Ryn
13 Jan 2013 21:10
Member since 24/07/2009
3.5
I really enjoyed the fresh taste, i love anything with bubbles but it is a healthier version of fizzy soft drink and wasn't overly sweet which was a nice suprise
I particularly like ...
The fizz without the sugar
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Missmellyc
10 Jan 2013 15:06
Member since 17/03/2012
3
I thought the packaging was good. The bottle size and the fact it was a glass bottle was pretty much what I''d expect from that kind of beverage. The taste was ok. It''s not a drink I would have quite often but it was pleasant enough to have occasionally. My eldest son on the other hand liked it as did my hubby.
I particularly like ...
The refreshing taste.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Less sugar and perhaps a mixed drink, not just the apple juice.
0
Melissa,NSW
09 Jan 2013 16:05
Member since 02/03/2007
4
It''s refreshing and since non-alcoholic alternative.
I particularly like ...
It was a perfect non-alcoholic alternative.
It'll be nice to improve ...
A low sugar option
0
Emma,VIC
09 Jan 2013 08:46
Member since 13/02/2008
4.5
Lovely, refreshing, indulgent drink which actually is quite healthy.
I particularly like ...
It is so different from other drinks out there are the no added sugar is great.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Bit expensive to buy in Coles
0
shellbee
09 Jan 2013 08:04
Member since 15/04/2010
3
The taste is great. Very fresh and summer like. Although it is very sweet, so you dont want too much.
I particularly like ...
its crispness and it made you feel like drinking champayne without the headache!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Maybe take abit of sweetness out.
0
dumbrin
09 Jan 2013 07:45
Member since 13/05/2010
4.5
I love the bubbles, refreshing without caffeine or alcohol
I particularly like ...
feeling refreshed
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
MaddiesMum
08 Jan 2013 15:25
Member since 20/01/2010
2
To be honest I was not a fan of the taste nor was any of my family. The cans look great and I think the idea is brilliant, as I am a fan of apple juice, but not a fan of the taste
I particularly like ...
I love the idea
It'll be nice to improve ...
The taste in my eyes was not sweet enough.
1
Leesh82
08 Jan 2013 14:58
Member since 20/07/2010
4
Great product a nice change from other really hectic sugary soft drinks
I particularly like ...
the simple great taste
It'll be nice to improve ...
no I'm pretty happy with it
1
PennyMcC
08 Jan 2013 14:55
Member since 23/04/2009
4.5
It's delicious! It's a good alternative to soft drink or energy drinks but still gives you a bit of a sweetness hit!
I particularly like ...
It's refreshing
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing, it is what it is and it serves it's purpose
0
PurpleJes
08 Jan 2013 12:15
Member since 30/09/2011
3.5
As I'm pregnant it's a great alternative to alcohol, and some of those sickly sweet non-alcoholic sparkling champagne's around!
I particularly like ...
the taste
It'll be nice to improve ...
the sugar content? Or maybe a Diet-Appeltiser?
0
Karatou
08 Jan 2013 12:00
Member since 16/09/2010
5
It's delicious and refreshing!!
I particularly like ...
The crisp and refreshing taste
It'll be nice to improve ...
Make bigger bottles!!
1
Charlene,VIC
08 Jan 2013 11:53
Member since 22/05/2009
4
I loved it! Really refreshing, delicious taste.
I particularly like ...
The crispness of the apple
It'll be nice to improve ...
Larger cans
0
Penski
08 Jan 2013 11:39
Member since 14/10/2009
5
Love it, it''s my new favourite summer drink
I particularly like ...
It''s refreshing and crisp
It'll be nice to improve ...
Maybe in a larger can
0
Janelle,NSW
08 Jan 2013 11:39
Member since 01/01/2006