review

Product Reviews

ALDI Mother's Day

Average rating  
4.5
/
18 reviews
This campaign is part of your ALDI 2019 partnership and is of course all about celebrating mums this Mother’s Day with ALDI. All mums deserve something special on Mother’s Day, but it doesn’t have to be flashy to say how much you care! For this campaign we want you to share the love by hosting a meal for any of the mothers in your life whether it’s your mum, grandma, mother-in-law or even a mother figure. Head into ALDI to pick up everything you need for a delicious Mother’s Day brunch, lunch, dinner or a simple breakfast in bed! We’d love for you to post some amazing pics to your Instagram ahead of Mother’s Day that inspire your audience to do the same. ALDI has a wide range of decadent options to help create a delicious meal (check out the fresh bakery section!). You’ll be covered for an amazing celebration to spoil your mum this Mother’s Day!
  •  
:ALDI Mother's Day


5
ALDI Mother's Day
So wonderful thanks for having as part of the campaign.
0
Jessica,NSW
19 May 2019 12:44
Member since 17/10/2018
3.5
ALDI Mother's Day
I thought the range was quite extensive and lots to choose from .
0
Joeyhock1503
15 May 2019 21:19
Member since 26/12/2016
5
ALDI Mother's Day
The range was lovely.
0
Leahvan
14 May 2019 12:47
Member since 30/10/2012
5
ALDI Mother's Day
Love it, I got myself and my mother gifts
0
Chelseabourke
13 May 2019 22:49
Member since 06/07/2017
5
ALDI Mother's Day
Loved the range. Lots of variety and very cute presents from the husband and from the kids
0
Postpartymum
12 May 2019 23:36
Member since 01/08/2016
4
I loved the range of Mother's Day items in the specials isles. So many great gift ideas. Although I didn't buy from the bakery range, it looked like there was some nice fresh buys there.
0
Mr_STHolloway
12 May 2019 21:13
Member since 17/03/2016
5
Loved it! Thank you for including us! I wouldn't have been able to contribute to a brunch for my own mum without simple ingredients and recipes as I just had a baby last week. With Aldi ingredients, I was able to spend quality time with my two year old, making a yummy French toast bake.
0
Lauren ,WA
12 May 2019 20:42
Member since 29/12/2017
4
I do love Aldi’s range, everything is always bang for buck with great quality. The selection for Mother’s Day is perhaps a little cliche and could do with some new innovative ideas what modern day mums might like
0
sabine ,NSW
12 May 2019 15:29
Member since 26/10/2017
5
I love shopping at Aldi for everything it’s the best! I love the range
0
betsy,WA
12 May 2019 10:30
Member since 16/07/2018
3
I love that Aldi has all my cooking and baking needs covered . But I would have like to see something more exciting aimed for Mother’s . In trend jewellery trinket plates or range of books for mums to read not read to kids .
0
Sharyn,WA
11 May 2019 22:37
Member since 13/09/2018
5
I am loving all the options and ALDI really does have everything I need for Mother's Day!
0
beckieez
11 May 2019 22:01
Member since 06/06/2017
5
ALDI Mother's Day
First up The Pjs so soft and Comfy 2nd Flowers Always last and so pretty and great variety Food Amazing Bakery section is amazing we plan on doing these fab breakfasts every weekend ?? I can never fault Aldi
0
Michelle,QLD
11 May 2019 13:54
Member since 23/10/2018
5
Great selection of gifts and treats available
0
Georgina,VIC
11 May 2019 12:10
Member since 17/08/2017
3
The items available were great though felt a bit ‘new mum’ like (I have enough slippers and pjs to last a life time!). Some new items to consider may be a jewellery box, opportunity for promoting an Aldi gift voucher etc. For me the baking goods were fab as that’s all the kids wanted to do - make me breakfast in bed!
0
debbie,NSW
10 May 2019 21:20
Member since 11/01/2018
5
ALDI Mother's Day
Love the range, great variety for all ages!
0
Sophia,NSW
10 May 2019 20:50
Member since 22/08/2018
5
Lovely selection of items for a range of things ie meals, morning teas, gifts
0
lizandscarlett
10 May 2019 16:14
Member since 13/12/2016
4
ALDI Mother's Day
Quality and affordable stuff! Never disappoint!
0
Joanna,VIC
09 May 2019 20:24
Member since 09/03/2017
4
ALDI Mother's Day
Loved the range but as mentioned a bit limited as to what I could purchase within my local store.
0
melanie ,NSW
08 May 2019 08:57
Member since 20/01/2018