review

Product Reviews

ALDI Mamia - Pack two W5P2

Average rating  
4
/
22 reviews
ALDI’s Mamia range offers premium baby essentials at affordable prices every day, from nappies to first food. Mums can trust ALDI’s Mamia products for all their baby essentials at great value for money, without compromising on quality. Mamia baby food is the nutritious way to start your little one’s journey into dinner time. With no artificial colours store-wide, you’ll find that Mamia baby food is both delicious and naturally good for your bub. This is pack 2 of 3. As a reminder, for this campaign, you'll be testing out various products from the Mamia range as we send you 3 packs, so that you can try and test for yourself! Please post some amazing pics of your little one and let us know what you thought with a review and some product feedback.
  •  
:ALDI Mamia - Pack two W5P2


5
ALDI Mamia - Pack two W5P2
haven’t been able to use the nappies yet as they are too big but the good lichee are amazing! so convenient and she loves them. especially the custard ones.
0
Stacey,WA
20 Jul 2019 02:59
Member since 12/03/2018
4
ALDI Mamia - Pack two W5P2
nappy size is great. I just find when my baby does a poo it often comes up the back
0
Carolinem91
19 Jul 2019 10:04
Member since 25/05/2016
4
The nappies are great. Quite absorbent. The food wasn’t a big hit with my baby.
0
Kerry-Anne,QLD
19 Jul 2019 06:35
Member since 19/04/2018
4
ALDI Mamia - Pack two W5P2
Fantastic flavour combinations. Bubs loved trying the new flavours. We also loved the easy to eat packaging.
0
Kate,VIC
18 Jul 2019 17:34
Member since 04/02/2019
3.5
ALDI Mamia - Pack two W5P2
The food pouches went down a treat, bubs enjoyed them and didn’t turn any away. great for on the go or those busy days when time gets away from you. The nappies were great, didn’t leave marks and had no leaks
0
Tammy,WA
17 Jul 2019 19:34
Member since 09/12/2018
3.5
ALDI Mamia - Pack two W5P2
My little bub has only just started solids as she has just turned 5 months but she has really taken to the rice cereal, muesli and porridge. I personally don't think babies need sugar or meat at this stage in their life as they are still predominantly drinking milk/formula. The Aldi nappies have quite a big jump in size and are a little big for my little girl but are of similar quality as the smaller size and happy with how we are going so far.
0
Allison ,VIC
17 Jul 2019 13:45
Member since 06/02/2019
3
mamia product are affordable easy to find and good to use. The nappies are amazing but do the job with minimal leakage and the food is tasty and pouches easy when your on the go
0
dmerhi
17 Jul 2019 12:34
Member since 17/07/2013
2.5
I was disappointed in the nappies. They did not have a wetness indicator like there other Napier’s do. They also had a strong urine smell which there other nappies didn’t. The food was great. Very easy to open and dispense. The packaging was colorful and had all the information I needed.
0
Kathryn,VIC
16 Jul 2019 16:27
Member since 18/04/2018
4
ALDI Mamia - Pack two W5P2
Was a bit sceptical to begin with because i only buy the organic ranges at the supermarket. But i was pleasantly surprised, good variety of flavours. Pleasant tasting, bub loved them.
0
carolina.veas.7
16 Jul 2019 15:23
Member since 19/10/2012
5
ALDI Mamia - Pack two W5P2
loving the baby food great price and quality
0
Jessica,VIC
14 Jul 2019 15:56
Member since 07/02/2019
5
ALDI Mamia - Pack two W5P2
We really enjoyed the purées. Smooth and tasty for not just babies. Mum and Dad May have snuck some custard.
0
Erin,NSW
11 Jul 2019 10:49
Member since 07/12/2018
5
The nappies are great and the food pouches are delicious! There was only one flavour that was rejected. Love the custard ones :)
0
dooey
09 Jul 2019 13:46
Member since 22/03/2016
3.5
I’ve had a little trouble with leakage overnight as my son is a tummy sleeper. But other than that love them for during the day!
0
Natasha ,SA
09 Jul 2019 13:18
Member since 10/04/2018
5
Amazing and quality premium products. So affordable compared to other supermarket products.
0
marwah,VIC
08 Jul 2019 13:32
Member since 15/04/2018
4
ALDI Mamia - Pack two W5P2
The ALDI Mamia range is great. I liked that they didn’t have added salt and sugar, with just good, identifiable ingredients. Bubs likes the taste!
0
Tiana,SA
07 Jul 2019 14:36
Member since 22/11/2018
4
ALDI Mamia - Pack two W5P2
Absolutely love the nappy range and now, the food! My son enjoyed the food pouches so much that he was getting grizzly when I took a picture with the pouches in them (I purchased them as he ate the ones that were sent to us ??).
0
Sara,NSW
01 Jul 2019 10:27
Member since 06/11/2017
5
ALDI Mamia - Pack two W5P2
My baby really like all the Aldi mamia baby food to the point I need to mix the pure veggie like potato and squash as she will not eat it alone.
0
corina,VIC
29 Jun 2019 14:17
Member since 31/12/2018
4
ALDI Mamia - Pack two W5P2
I’m loving the food pouches and that they actually have a good amount of food in them and are not made up with a large quantity of water just go get them to weight. Max has so far eaten any pouch of food that is offered to him. I am a little disappointed with the crawler nappies. They don’t seem to hold as much as the newborn and definitely don’t last all night like the newborn did. They work well enough for day time nappies though when the nappy is being changed more often.
0
Cassandra ,QLD
28 Jun 2019 07:54
Member since 24/01/2019
2
Nappies had a strong smell once wet. They sagged a lot too Bub didnt like the taste of the main meals but did enjoy the sweet pouches
0
KristyMWaugh
27 Jun 2019 23:02
Member since 08/05/2016
3
The sizing of the nappies what’s great, I did not like the sticky tabs of the nappy as they don’t grip as well as other well know brands and aren’t as absorbent but still do a decent job. Unfortunately due to allergies my daughter couldn’t try the food but my 6 year old absolutely loved the custard and I’m now buying them as a lunch box snack for him.
0
Norbit12
27 Jun 2019 20:34
Member since 12/02/2016