review

Product Reviews

ALDI Mamia - Final Pack (w3p3)

Average rating  
4.5
/
105 reviews
By now you’d be super familiar with ALDI’s Mamia range, which offers premium baby essentials at affordable prices every day. From nappies to first food, mums can trust ALDI’s Mamia products for all their baby essentials- providing great value for money, without compromising on quality. This is pack three of three. As a reminder, for this campaign, you'll be heading into your closest ALDI, picking up your favourites from the Mamia range, and any fresh food, including fruit and veggies, for your bubs first solids! We’d like to see some amazing pics of your little one, as well as a review of the items you picked up in store. Let us know what you think!
  •  
:ALDI Mamia - Final Pack (w3p3)


5
ALDI Mamia - Final Pack (w3p3)
Love love love aldi and mamia range. I will be going out of my way to shop at aldi...
0
Bree,NSW
11 Apr 2019 16:56
Member since 29/01/2009
4
I really liked the quality of the Mamia nappies and wipes! The food pouches have a good variety, however I was disappointed to see some flavours have added sugar (e.g. the apricot chicken). I like that the Mamia range is expanding to include baby biscuits and such.
0
Unji
11 Apr 2019 15:11
Member since 05/07/2010
5
I have loved giving my bub the new Aldi mamia range and she has loved trying all the new bits and pieces just as much
0
Jade,VIC
11 Apr 2019 13:55
Member since 01/02/2018
5
ALDI Mamia - Final Pack (w3p3)
It’s good plenty of options I can’t say it’s cheaper because it’s equal to the other shops
0
Morin1
11 Apr 2019 13:55
Member since 02/07/2017
5
ALDI Mamia - Final Pack (w3p3)
Excellent range. Lots of options. Good prices.
0
sarzls
10 Apr 2019 23:47
Member since 09/05/2016
4
The fresh food is always quite good. I love the Mamia range but it would be good to see them add some 8 and 10mth pouch options too.
0
Mandyzoncs
10 Apr 2019 23:05
Member since 07/06/2016
5
ALDI Mamia - Final Pack (w3p3)
Fantastic. Great price and fresh food for baby and family.
0
Monique37a
10 Apr 2019 20:30
Member since 31/05/2010
4
Very happy with what the limited varieties offered, would love to see the range expand
0
Bek81
10 Apr 2019 18:17
Member since 18/10/2012
5
Very very happy. We normally shop at Aldi and it was nice to use the $20 to try a few new things we normally couldn’t afford.
0
Belinda,NSW
10 Apr 2019 15:40
Member since 06/11/2017
3.5
ALDI Mamia - Final Pack (w3p3)
Quick and easy. Baby seems to like
0
jelly_15
09 Apr 2019 20:20
Member since 11/03/2012
3
Expand baby food range, especially for 6/8/10m+, provide organic options with no additives and sugar and salt that meet the recommended nutritional intake.
0
Olivia,VIC
09 Apr 2019 18:44
Member since 01/06/2018
5
Love the range, fresh produce is always so good. Mamia range hasn’t let us down yet! The nappies hold well and get us through the night and the swim nappies fit perfectly
0
Erin,NSW
09 Apr 2019 17:16
Member since 02/03/2018
5
ALDI Mamia - Final Pack (w3p3)
My second daughter loves the Mamia brand (just as my first did)!! Lots of great options for a variety of ages and super convenient for on the go snacks or meals! As always, Aldi’s fresh food is also spot on..
0
Badz85
09 Apr 2019 15:50
Member since 03/08/2016
4
ALDI Mamia - Final Pack (w3p3)
The pouches make life so much easier. The nappies are great quality and formula works a treat!
0
Zoe,WA
09 Apr 2019 15:04
Member since 12/05/2018
4
Mamia has a great range of nappies and wipes, unfortunately there was limited options available on the day we visited in regards to food without a lot of sugar. The fresh food range was great, but a few things unnecessarily wrapped in plastic.
0
Rebecca,VIC
09 Apr 2019 14:33
Member since 24/02/2018
5
For a single income family aldi provides great value for money and products that my children enjoy
0
dani.vella
09 Apr 2019 13:04
Member since 07/08/2012
5
Mamia wipes are a household staple now. Other products in the range are good also. I prefer purchasing mince and chicken from Aldi, the quality never disappoints. Same goes for berries and other fruit.
0
dipity
09 Apr 2019 11:30
Member since 22/04/2012
5
ALDI Mamia - Final Pack (w3p3)
Great price for good quality items. We love the organic fruit pouches and nappies.
0
Jmon81
09 Apr 2019 11:29
Member since 03/06/2013
5
I love ALDI. Fresh and value for money I love the Mamia range for my son
0
spencert
09 Apr 2019 08:03
Member since 16/06/2007
5
ALDI Mamia - Final Pack (w3p3)
I love aldi's fresh food range it is so affordable to make you baby healthy homemade meals that are affordable
0
tiahna,NSW
08 Apr 2019 23:33
Member since 24/04/2018