review

Product Reviews

ALDI - Mighty Kids - Souper

Average rating  
4.8
/
53 reviews
This campaign is all about the ALDI Mighty Food Trucks which are touring Australian MiniRoos events right now! In addition, ALDI has created a Mighty Menu that can be downloaded and used as inspo for nutritionally balanced meals designed for active kids...and who's more active than a MiniRoo? For this campaign, you'll be letting your friends and followers know about the ALDI Mighty Food Truck's mission to inspire active kids, plus creating some delicious recipes from the ALDI Mighty Menu. We'd love to see photos of you at the Mighty Food Truck, and how you create your lunchbox at home, we'd also like to know what you think with a review. For more details regarding location, be sure to keep an eye on the ALDI Australia Facebook page. You can find this here.
  •  
:ALDI - Mighty Kids - Souper


5
so very delicious and moreish.
0
Felicity G
20 Jul 2019 18:33
Member since 19/09/2017
4
tasted yum a bit annoying grinding down the oats though
0
tammy,VIC
20 Jul 2019 17:07
Member since 18/10/2012
4
ALDI - Mighty Kids - Souper
I love quick recipes and cooking the Omelette was quick and easy to do when you are a busy Mum. It was tasty and lots of flavour.
0
Tracey,NSW
20 Jul 2019 07:36
Member since 03/03/2007
4.5
it was tasty my son loved it
0
jackcollin88
19 Jul 2019 12:59
Member since 12/10/2013
4
cruchy on the outside but soft on the inside. and moist. so great all round.
0
Chris Szambelanczyk
18 Jul 2019 14:39
Member since 08/09/2010
5
ALDI - Mighty Kids - Souper
delicious! fast, tasty, easy. the kids loved to help
0
Jessica,QLD
18 Jul 2019 12:55
Member since 24/02/2011
4.5
ALDI - Mighty Kids - Souper
This recipe ticked all of the boxes for us - healthy, tasty and affordable! we have shared some of the muffins with family and had requests to make extras as they loved them too! we have already baked them several more times - a winner for the kids and adults alike!
0
Kylie,QLD
18 Jul 2019 12:34
Member since 23/02/2019
5
ALDI - Mighty Kids - Souper
it was so easy to make and so delicious. my kids have asked me to keep purchasing and keep making them.
0
stayci_baby
17 Jul 2019 23:15
Member since 14/04/2010
5
ALDI - Mighty Kids - Souper
This pizza recipe is easy and healthy and made a lot of food, enough that my son had a slice to take to school the next day.
0
Joni
16 Jul 2019 21:52
Member since 12/03/2009
5
ALDI - Mighty Kids - Souper
Quick and easy to make, kids loved being involved. So delicious and hopefully not to unhealthy! Loved the hidden oats in them too.
0
Tamara,VIC
16 Jul 2019 20:25
Member since 03/03/2018
5
ALDI - Mighty Kids - Souper
Loved it. Quick and easy to make. Kids got involved and cooked it another 2 times using different vegetables. The only thing is the recipe method talks about tomato but there was no mention in the ingredient or what to do with them
0
Maria_pk
16 Jul 2019 19:49
Member since 21/10/2009
5
ALDI - Mighty Kids - Souper
yummy easy and fast ????
0
Kmrodgers25
16 Jul 2019 13:44
Member since 17/05/2016
4
we love banana bread, and this recipe includes rolled oats which beefs up the fibre content. the recipe is easy to make, although the cooking time was longer than the recipe said for us. the bread was flavourful and enjoyed by the whole family. i found the texture a little heavy and doughy from the oats, but toasting each slice made them perfect ! i think the sugar content could still be reduced, especially if using over ripe bananas which are naturally very sweet
0
thorneth
16 Jul 2019 06:59
Member since 07/08/2012
5
Muffins were nice and moist. Kids loved it! Healthy option though I did cut down on the sugar.
0
JTA boys
15 Jul 2019 19:09
Member since 29/06/2015
5
loved using the fresh ingredients from Aldi.tasted awesome and my lil one loved it!
0
Hipcas
15 Jul 2019 16:55
Member since 08/11/2015
5
quick and easy and the kids got involved too
0
alison,NSW
15 Jul 2019 10:11
Member since 16/11/2007
5
Quick and easy to make. Miss 10 loved helping. Topped with fruit and honey we all loved them. I’ve never used a food processor to make oat flour so learnt something new that I will try again. The pancakes would also be great as a lunchbox filler.
0
tazabelle
13 Jul 2019 09:49
Member since 28/07/2009
5
My kids love banana bread and we often buy premade or box to make. This was a winner and is now on regular rotation in our home!!
0
Dallaslouise
13 Jul 2019 06:50
Member since 02/09/2014
4
ALDI - Mighty Kids - Souper
Tasty! The kids loved them. So did the adult!
0
Jodie Beasley
11 Jul 2019 20:44
Member since 13/01/2016
5
so easy to make and yummy whilst healthy too
0
Janet,VIC
11 Jul 2019 18:02
Member since 26/01/2019