home explore reviews

reviews

Go Natural Savoury Nut Clusters

Average rating  
2.6
/
484 reviews
  • 600 people tasted Go Natural Savoury Nut Clusters, the new savoury products Go Natural have developed in their snack range.
  • They were sent 3 packets of Go Natural Savoury Nut Clusters and shared it around with their friends.
     
:Go Natural Savoury Nut Clusters
2.5
Enjoyed the Chilli clusters. Even my children liked them, despite being aimed at adult target group. Honey soy were ok but expected more honey flavour. Didn't like mediterranean herb combination.
I particularly like ...
no numbers.
It'll be nice to improve ...
only really liked one flavour
2
Keryn,VIC
30 Aug 2010 14:38
Member since 02/03/2007
3.5
Interesting little morsals of nutty wonder
I particularly like ...
Nuts, nuts and more nuts
It'll be nice to improve ...
Make sweet flavours too
2
Christine,QLD
26 Aug 2010 10:46
Member since 19/12/2006
1.5
Refreshing to eat a product without numbers. However manufacturers need to bulk it with something and the tapioca was weird, abit to excess, as well as peanuts - ended up overpowering the honey soy and herb flavours. The chilli flavour surprised me and almost took my head off - strong flavour there and nice look of whole nuts.
I particularly like ...
made from natural products, chilli flavour had good size pieces of almonds and cashews - what I was eating was what was said on the pack
It'll be nice to improve ...
Honey soy flavoured nuts pack - nuts were TOOO small, and too much peanuts in it! YUCK the flavour overpowered the honey soy, as well it was overfilled with tapioca - please make it more like the nut size consistency of chilli flavour
2
mawilliams1974
26 Aug 2010 09:21
Member since 27/04/2010
4.5
I thought that these were a very tasty and filling treat. The concept of "no numbers" appeals to me as members of my family including myself often have problems with some of the additives in snack type food. I will definately be recommending these to friends and family alike
I particularly like ...
they were soooo yummy and filling
It'll be nice to improve ...
not a lot, maybe make the packs bigger!
2
avonamber
06 Sep 2010 11:22
Member since 14/04/2010
4.5
Go Natural Savoury Nut Clusters are a great snack bursting with flavour for on the go or to have with friends and family at a bbq. With their no numbers stamp of approval they are not only delicious they are healthy!
I particularly like ...
they were great tasting and very satisfying.
It'll be nice to improve ...
i bleieve that the Honey and Soy flavour sound be more flavoursome
2
EmmaLaura
03 Sep 2010 08:37
Member since 19/03/2010
4.5
loved the unusual flavours, very addictive and loved the packaging. Wasnt too keen on the mediterian one. After you have a few though you get used to the unique flavour and cant stop eating them.
I particularly like ...
The flavour and convinient packaging
It'll be nice to improve ...
Little snack packs to take on the go or to work and school
0
kylie35
29 Aug 2010 16:53
Member since 14/04/2010
4.5
Loved this new product. I loved the resealable bag, and I found them great as a snack for myself or to have when guests arrive for dinner/lunch. Great for my Gluten free guests and the no numbers appealed to my health conscious guests. they are gust a nice bite size to have a few with a drink.
I particularly like ...
they are just the right size and appealed to kids and adults. the no numbers and that my gluten free friends could have a snack before dinner too.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I would like to see a smaller pack that can be put into handbags or kids lunches, or even a bar.
0
abbi
29 Aug 2010 16:36
Member since 13/10/2009
4.5
Great healthy alternative, tasty treat.
I particularly like ...
the flavour and i could indulge without guilt.
It'll be nice to improve ...
more chilli on the chillie flavour. more honey tasete on the honey soy flavour.
0
Nixta
29 Aug 2010 15:55
Member since 06/05/2010
4.5
great size for a snack on the go. Flavours are good and you can really taste the ingredients. great for the kids after school because it wont fill them up before dinner
I particularly like ...
the great size of the snacks. Little peices instead of a whole bar is great.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Maybe another flavour tending towards kids. Maybe something with a dried fruit in it
0
fishsoup
29 Aug 2010 13:12
Member since 20/06/2010
2.5
A healthy snack that went down well with a glass of wine. An adult taste, not a favorite with the kids. Chili flavor is my favorite. Give them a second chance because they grow on you.
I particularly like ...
They are a great light snack, a bit like peanuts.
It'll be nice to improve ...
the flavors. They could benefit from some stronger tastes. A bit bland at first.
0
Dot68
28 Aug 2010 13:56
Member since 06/06/2010
1
They looked nice but failed in the taste, they were hard, tasteless and the look was not so good.
I particularly like ...
nothing
It'll be nice to improve ...
try to not mix so much flavours together, leave the natural, maybe a bit sweeter would be nice, eg honey
0
Tarnia,VIC
27 Aug 2010 23:15
Member since 05/03/2007
4.5
I loved the Honey Soy.
I particularly like ...
the mixture and flavours
It'll be nice to improve ...
a little more honey on rather than soy
0
missteeganb
09 Sep 2010 11:31
Member since 23/03/2010
4.5
It's a great idea. It tastes good and its very convinient when entertainin and having guests over. I was very impressed by the quality of the snack and the way it was packaged. Having just one cluster made me want more....chili is my favourite and i i will be dwffinitelly buy again.
I particularly like ...
Crunch and taste, convinient great variety of flavours, great packaging
It'll be nice to improve ...
One thing only, maybe make clusters a little bit smaller in size
0
Vesna,NSW
07 Sep 2010 08:07
Member since 05/03/2007
4.5
They were great and a great concept, instead of Museil bar or nuts, you could pack a couple or put the packet out for friends, we took them camping and shared with friends and they didn't crush.
I particularly like ...
Gluten Free, we were able to share and everyone could enjoy. The taste of Chilli and Honey were great left a nice aftertaste.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The honey tasted a little stale, not sure if the packaging wasn't sealed properly opportunity to ensure freshness in every packet. The Herbs were too overpowering for the medateraian
0
Kelsy55
06 Sep 2010 15:40
Member since 20/06/2010
4.5
The perfect snack on the go, great flavours that leave a lasting taste in your mouth
I particularly like ...
The taste, the compact size, the flavours
It'll be nice to improve ...
The flavouur of the medertarrian herbs one was a little weird.. however once i started eating them i couldnt stop
0
Jacqui,VIC
06 Sep 2010 07:56
Member since 09/12/2008
4.5
Highly impressed with these Nut Clusters. Great signage: Go Natural, No Numbers, Ausbuy ... Very tasty and natural.
I particularly like ...
Firstly, because it is an Australian product. Next the fact that there is no additives at all. But I guess most importantly is that they really do taste great (without the guilt)
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nil.
0
Cecilia
05 Sep 2010 12:35
Member since 26/02/2010
4.5
These Go Natural Savoury Nut Clusters taste so good! I didn't think anything so natural without any artificial flavours, colours or preservatives can taste so good! It beats the plain old nuts hands down. The kids love it because it comes in cluster squares, not like eating raw nut by nut with no flavour.
I particularly like ...
It's all natural, I liked the flavours and it had more than one type of nut packed in one cluster and in a perfect mouthful size pieces.
It'll be nice to improve ...
May be lightly roast the nuts so that it can have a crunchier nuttier flavour. The mediterranean herbs flavoured one was a bit too strong and had a dry herbs sort of aroma which I didn't like. May be try toning it down and add more of basil than other mix of herbs. As a suggestion - may be have two levels of 'hot' variety for the chilli flavoured one eg. a very hot one for the spicy/chilli lovers and a mild hot one like the one sent for testing for the people that just wants a mild chilli flavoured one.
0
Souper Hot
03 Sep 2010 19:31
Member since 22/04/2010
4.5
I loved the flavours of the chilli and honey soy clusters.. We had a hard time stpoing at one cluster.. They were moreish. Once you started itwas hard to put the pack down. The Mediterranean flavour was very strong and overpowering and wasnt as enjoyable as the other two flavours.
I particularly like ...
The bite size pieces
It'll be nice to improve ...
I think it needs a softer nut added to it... Some were abit sharp.
0
kleeb75
02 Sep 2010 23:25
Member since 19/04/2010
4.5
What a refreshing change it was to eat a savoury nut snack - without feeling like I was consuming an enormous amount of salt and preservatives! The chilli was my absolute favourite, and I found it difficult to stop at one!!! I will definitely be adding them to my shopping list!
I particularly like ...
each mouthful was full of flavour and with a great generous pack size I could keep satisfying my taste buds!
It'll be nice to improve ...
the range of flavours. I was really only taken by the chilli - the others were certainly nice, but I probably wouldn't buy them.
0
KimberleyMac
02 Sep 2010 12:34
Member since 15/06/2010
4
These clusters of delicious nuts with natural flavours of herbs and honey are hard to resist. They are moorish and it is hard to have just one.. or two. I love to crush them up and add to stir frys or others dishes, even on top of, cereal or ice cream!
I particularly like ...
the nibble sized portions and extra fresh nutty crunch in each bite
It'll be nice to improve ...
make the square corners on the pieces less sharp,jaggered,defined.. or make the pieces a tiny bit more oval or smaller so you can just pop one in your mouth.
0
cadibubble
02 Sep 2010 08:31
Member since 16/10/2009