home explore reviews

reviews

Royal Canin Urinary Care

Average rating  
4.3
/
514 reviews
  • Soupers tested out the latest Royal Canin Urinary Care
:Royal Canin Urinary Care
5
excellent product highly recommended !
I particularly like ...
how my cat changed his routine of toileting , less smelly , shiny coat , looks heathier .
It'll be nice to improve ...
.
1
cupidlovesu
25 Apr 2016 09:36
Member since 14/10/2009
5
Quality food that the cats just loved. The dry food was more popular. One cat wouldn't eat the wet food. I noticed a difference in their coats, they just seemed healthier in general. I liked the resealable pack and the cats seemed to like the small pieces.
I particularly like ...
The cats loved it they went crazy for it!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing maybe except price,
0
Lindabelle
27 Apr 2016 09:07
Member since 20/09/2012
5
It's great
I particularly like ...
That my cats loved eating it. The packets were so easy to open.
It'll be nice to improve ...
More wet food in each satchel
0
angelag82
26 Apr 2016 14:46
Member since 07/05/2013
3.5
Wet food was fantastic! Dry food started off great but remained untouched after the first 2 days.
I particularly like ...
Kitty couldn't get enough of the wet food
It'll be nice to improve ...
Re evaluate the flavouring for the biscuits
0
aaambs
20 Apr 2016 00:22
Member since 24/03/2015
3.5
My furbaby seemed to love the taste but weight gain and furballs were an issue
I particularly like ...
the portions and how much the cat loved it - also other cats that I gave it to (through friends) all seemed to love the taste
It'll be nice to improve ...
Whatever causes the furballs and also the smell is very strong
0
Angela
19 Apr 2016 12:50
4
This is Kitty crack! My cat loved the wet food and would scream for it. He also eats dry food willingly. He doesn't chuck up many hairballs since changing to Royal Canin feline Urinary care
I particularly like ...
That my cat loved it, drink more water, and his coat seems shinier and softer
It'll be nice to improve ...
The price! It's quite expensive
0
komi101
18 Apr 2016 18:50
Member since 12/11/2014
5
Tasty healthy product for you cat who will love it especially the wet food
I particularly like ...
Because my cat loved it and it was good for her
It'll be nice to improve ...
Cost but I'll pay for a good product
0
Nicole
18 Apr 2016 16:16
3.5
Seems good, my cat ate the wet food, although shes not picky, i definitely preferred the smell over whiskers.
I particularly like ...
She ate dry food, normally she doesnt eat it so im glad there is 1 she likes
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing i can tell!
0
Jess
17 Apr 2016 11:50
4.5
My cat loved it- the dry food that is. She refused to tough the wet food, so I gave that away.
I particularly like ...
How much my cat enjoyed eating it., and that it may help to prevent urinary tract problems in future (my previous cat had issues).
It'll be nice to improve ...
The wet food- my cat had no interest. I prefer buying pet food that is made in Australia, simply due to the Biosecurity Import Conditions placed on imported pet foods (so Id like it if Royal Canin could manufacture in Australia however thats probably not possible)
0
Chelsea,VIC
14 Apr 2016 23:53
Member since 26/05/2008
5
Royal Canin Urinary Care
Another top quality feed from Royal Canin. My cats really appeared to enjoy it. That being they went straight to eat it & cleaned their bowls every time.
I particularly like ...
It looks like a top quality feed. My cats ate it & seemed contented afterwards.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Maybe if the bags were ziplocked to retain freshness. As I probably won't feed the dry biscuits as a complete meal - more that I will mix it in with my cats regular Royal Canin indoor dry food.
0
Chunkycellos
13 Apr 2016 18:38
Member since 02/09/2014
4.5
Seemingly a very tasty and nutritious food. I'd probably switch their food to this...if it weren't so expensive. :(
I particularly like ...
The fact that our cats LOVED it!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Price? If it could be lowered, I'd buy it regularly!
0
froxyn
13 Apr 2016 06:57
Member since 18/09/2015
3
I think it's a great product
I particularly like ...
They drank more water and loved the wet food more
It'll be nice to improve ...
Maybe a few different flavours is better in the dry food as mine got bored of it after a while
0
angief
12 Apr 2016 14:58
Member since 06/05/2010
4
Cat seemed to enjoy it
I particularly like ...
Ease of opening packaging
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
flavia,VIC
11 Apr 2016 23:37
Member since 07/03/2007
4
Royal Canin is a great meal that leads to a happier and healthier cat.
I particularly like ...
it gave me happy cat friends
It'll be nice to improve ...
different flavors and more variety for wet food
0
Lara,NSW
11 Apr 2016 22:16
Member since 01/01/2006
3.5
My cats enjoyed the Royal Canin Feline Urinary Care dry biscuits but were not as keen on the wet food pouches. They prefer other flavours in the Royal Canin range
I particularly like ...
My cats drank more water whenever they ate Royal Canin Feline Urinary Care
It'll be nice to improve ...
One cat in particular seemed to put on a bit of weight - most likely from the dry biscuits. Maybe they are too calorific?
0
Purchaser
11 Apr 2016 12:08
Member since 11/10/2009
5
Using less of this food compared to what he normally eats is a bonus and he practically licked the bowl clean. Loved it so much he tried getting fed earlier each day. This brand is quite nutritious and is a brand i could recommend.
I particularly like ...
The fact that you put less food down but keeps them satisfied longer than previous foods
It'll be nice to improve ...
If it could be a little cheaper without compromise ro quality.
0
bradolufson
11 Apr 2016 09:27
Member since 09/04/2014
5
Royal Canin Urinary Care
I am a 100% convert based on my cats new found love of her Canin food.
I particularly like ...
My cat loved it so I love it. Perfect size portions in the wet and apparently super tasty dry as both are devoured.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The cost.
0
Helen Galloway
10 Apr 2016 16:27
Member since 09/05/2007
4.5
My cat loved it!! Also passed some onto friends and relatives and their cats also loved it!! Would definitely buy and recommend!
I particularly like ...
My cat loved it and it worked well with her digestive system!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Didn't have any issues!
0
Rian
10 Apr 2016 01:12
4
The wet food needs to be more of either a mince or loaf. My cat enjoyed the dry food and it was a good size for her to eat. Her pooh didn't smell as bad as it normally would which is a bonus. She also didn't seem to have as many hairballs as she normally would. If the price of this food wasn't so expensive I would consider buying it as a regular food for my cat.
I particularly like ...
My cats pooh didn't smell as much and she seemed to like the food. She didn't seem to have as many hairballs either
It'll be nice to improve ...
The wet food would be better if it was more like a mince then strips
0
maj70
08 Jun 2016 22:25
Member since 29/01/2013
5
FANATSTIC PRODUCT
I particularly like ...
THAT MY CATS LOVED IT. THEIR FUR WAS SO SOFT.
It'll be nice to improve ...
PRICE.
0
sharnee,VIC
05 May 2016 01:01
Member since 11/02/2008