home explore reviews

reviews

rexona

Average rating  
4
/
98 reviews
  • Don’t sweat it and check out what other Soupers on the Rexona Clinical Protection project are snapping.
:rexona
4
rexona
It smelt nice, felt smooth and kept me dry and confident.
I particularly like ...
how nice it felt when it was applied, the scent complimented it nicely.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The pack didn't last very long, especially for its price - maybe put more in it?
0
paul.m.edwards13
26 Jul 2016 23:28
Member since 12/02/2014
3
I loved the smooth feel, however it did leave marks and run the off easily. Perhaps that's why I had to reapply more often that other deodorants.
I particularly like ...
The smooth feel of application
It'll be nice to improve ...
Wetness of application making it rub off on clothes right after applying
0
Ange
26 Jul 2016 14:03
4
rexona
This is the first deodorant that I've used that I can still smell at the end of the day! It's smooth to apply, and much dryer than regular deodorant. Once it's on you forget about it, no need to reapply during the day. Look out for this in the shops! "
I particularly like ...
The dry feeling and still smelling It at the end of the day
It'll be nice to improve ...
It was a little hard to release the product at first, lots of twisting
0
Cimey
23 Jul 2016 20:17
Member since 15/06/2015
5
Nice clean packaging. I work 12 hours shifts underground at about 45 degrees and it definitely maintains its wear until the end of shift! The smell of the deodorant is quite strong but a pleasant smell. Loved the product!
I particularly like ...
It lasted for the amount of time it said it would!
It'll be nice to improve ...
I honestly can't think of anything!
0
JesseZwitser
22 Jul 2016 08:30
Member since 13/07/2012
3.5
Out of the 4 testers I given. One of the women's summer strength applicators was broken, you could not turn the dial clockwise. But positive feed back on the working Rexona products
I particularly like ...
Small easy to use products with long lasting results and smells great!
It'll be nice to improve ...
The applications device, clockwise turning part on one of the testers was not functional
0
Steph11
20 Jul 2016 23:20
Member since 01/10/2014
4
A great product to use on the go, was very effective and lasted through the 24hr period. Overall a very good product which l would be more than happy to recommend.
I particularly like ...
The applicator which was easy to use and effective, also the scent.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing its great.
0
Marty10
20 Jul 2016 15:29
Member since 01/01/2016
3
Like the label, it is very gentle and dry! Loved it!
I particularly like ...
How gentle it was
It'll be nice to improve ...
Longer lasting for sweat
0
keelywilliams
20 Jul 2016 14:41
Member since 08/09/2014
3.5
I spent ten days painting a house for six hours straight and didn't feel the need to reapply for smelliness - that was excellent.
I particularly like ...
The all day cover - I had no need to reapply from morning until after shower at night.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I kept cleaning the top of my dispenser - I'm not sure if that was from my application of the product but felt the need to wipe it down occasionally.
0
millermum
20 Jul 2016 11:22
Member since 14/04/2010
4
Great for 14hour nurses shifts. Only need one application, protects all day long!
I particularly like ...
Innovative delivery of deodorant
It'll be nice to improve ...
Fragrance wasn't great
0
Milnertribe
19 Jul 2016 22:43
Member since 22/07/2013
3.5
RCP was effective at reducing sweat but the bland fragrance left a lot to be desired. I also found it harder than usual to wash from my body and clothes.
I particularly like ...
It seemed to do it's job well.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The fragrance wasn't particularly appealing.
0
Jacob,VIC
19 Jul 2016 22:24
Member since 01/01/2006
3.5
Great product... worked really well. Would prefer a more fruity scent but not too bad. Friends said it was a bit more of a hassle to use then a normal roll on but i would take the extra time for the longer lasting deoderant
I particularly like ...
The effectiveness
It'll be nice to improve ...
The smell
0
Kiana1995
19 Jul 2016 18:49
Member since 24/08/2015
4
Loved it
I particularly like ...
The smell and made me feel clean and fresh
It'll be nice to improve ...
The price and the turning nozzle
0
Saroooch
19 Jul 2016 13:37
Member since 22/03/2015
4
Love the product. Looked at it instore at the price and it is a little pricey for what i woulf normally buy buy gives great coverage for long wear protection.
I particularly like ...
The long wear
It'll be nice to improve ...
The price hehe
0
Rebekahbrittain92
19 Jul 2016 11:46
Member since 25/10/2015
4
rexona
Rexona Clinical protection was overall pretty good. I do feel the trial should have been conducted during warmer seasons other than winter! I would be interesting to see if it is as effective in the sweaty hot months of the year....
I particularly like ...
Non invasive smell. It kept the armpits of my work uniform dry throughout the day. And zero sweat on my gym clothes.... and yes, I was working hard!
It'll be nice to improve ...
The residue feeling. It felt sticky in the shower and never felt as if my armpits were washed clean properly. Also, it left marks on my clothing.
0
JodiK
18 Jul 2016 21:00
Member since 25/08/2012
5
A deodorant that is soft and moisturising on the skin that actually works!
I particularly like ...
The feel on my skin
It'll be nice to improve ...
The scent
0
nalanileech
18 Jul 2016 20:30
Member since 10/11/2012
4
most roll ons seem to rely heavily on gravity to feed the deodorant onto a running ball but i found the use of a tube that pushes the deodorant up to be quite clever and ensured the same amount of application every time it was used.
I particularly like ...
it was very effective in reducing perspiration while leaving a pleasant scent.
It'll be nice to improve ...
not much i did however think that a single tube didn't last very long
0
Tilley86
18 Jul 2016 19:00
Member since 28/06/2013
4.5
The deodorant was very soft and smooth on the skin. It lasted all day and smelt very fresh, subtle and not too over powering which is everything you want.
I particularly like ...
How long lasting it is and the fresh scent.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The price should be lowered.
0
stephaniekss
18 Jul 2016 18:51
Member since 30/08/2013
4
found it really nice to use, wasn't dry
I particularly like ...
scent
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing, exactly what i would want out of the product
0
krismandryk
18 Jul 2016 18:21
Member since 28/06/2013
4.5
would liked to have trialled during summer
I particularly like ...
smelled nice, easy to use
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
Kiowa
18 Jul 2016 18:14
Member since 09/07/2012
3.5
rexona
I thought it was a great product, some of the scents weren't really me but hey!
I particularly like ...
Length of effectiveness
It'll be nice to improve ...
It rubbed onto my shirt and stained it
0
emlayton
18 Jul 2016 18:12
Member since 12/04/2012