home explore reviews

reviews

La Roche-Posay My UV Patch

Average rating  
4.2
/
763 reviews
  • Our Soupers were given the change to try La Roche-Posay My UV Patch and here’s what they thought of it.
:La Roche-Posay My UV Patch
3
I was pretty happy with the sunscreen not only did it smell nice but it's suitable for sensitive skin and not greasy so I was able to use it on my 5month old baby as well as my 2 year old nephew who suffers from eczema.
I particularly like ...
That it is suitable for sensitive skin and is very light
It'll be nice to improve ...
The sample was better than the spray. It seemed to protect the skin more and it was easier to apply and the spray does leave white patches.
1
Domz
30 Jan 2017 22:05
Member since 11/11/2016
2
SPF 50 really? got extremely sunburnt using this spray even after multiple applications. It just didn't seam to stay on. Now my skin has recovered although it is still patchy from the damage that has been done.
I particularly like ...
The smell was light and fruity. The bottle was appealing and sleek
It'll be nice to improve ...
The application was hard to press and kept clogging up. Not enough comes out. I ended up getting extremely sunburnt even after multiple applications because it didn't stay on.
1
Amberbolton
14 Mar 2017 16:17
Member since 28/04/2014
5
I loved this spray! The whole family used it and it was easy to apply on the kids and they didnt complain about it hurting their eyes. I also found that it was much lighter on my face so I could wear it without having an oily face.
1
Cookies8608
02 Feb 2017 18:12
Member since 11/11/2016
5
Easy to apply- it wasn't too runny or thick, just right for even coverage. It is only lightly scented, perfect for everyone.
I particularly like ...
how light it felt on. Some sunscreens feel oily and thick, while this was perfect. I liked the light scent and how easy it was to apply.
It'll be nice to improve ...
A tube or non spray for easy face coverage
0
Louise,NSW
31 Jan 2017 16:56
Member since 07/08/2012
5
Nice fragrance smooth doesnt feel sticky.
I particularly like ...
Nice fragrance smooth and doesn't feel sticky
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Becciiee
31 Jan 2017 14:14
Member since 06/08/2016
5
Highest quality sunsafe spray I've ever come across! Clinical, light feeling on the skin and never felt safer
I particularly like ...
How incredibly light it felt on the skin; refreshing without cutting corners on safety
It'll be nice to improve ...
Lots of text on bottle is a little daunting but does add to its clinical appearance, may be a detractor to some potential customers but i thought it worked!
0
knick995
30 Jan 2017 21:14
Member since 26/04/2016
5
Beautiful light spray that gives heaps of protection without the greasy residue. Will definitely keep using!
I particularly like ...
Ease of application
It'll be nice to improve ...
More delivered per pump
0
Chloe,WA
30 Jan 2017 20:14
Member since 01/03/2007
3
Overall I was happy with the sunscreen and I felt protected from the sun
I particularly like ...
Absorbs into skin nicely and smells nice
It'll be nice to improve ...
I would prefer a zinc based sunscreen
0
Yams
30 Jan 2017 19:31
Member since 06/04/2016
4
Easy to use spray bottle, well protected
I particularly like ...
smelt nice and easy to put on
It'll be nice to improve ...
water protection
0
mbma90
21 Feb 2017 23:53
Member since 21/09/2012
5
Very light and easily absorbed.
I particularly like ...
That it wasn't sticky
It'll be nice to improve ...
Bottle design
0
SK070889
21 Feb 2017 23:50
Member since 23/11/2016
5
Sunscreen was smooth and blended in very easy
I particularly like ...
Ease of use and protection it provides
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
bari
17 Mar 2017 23:20
Member since 05/11/2015
5
Recommend for light, effective, non-greasy product
I particularly like ...
Felt nice on skin, it was like you didn't have it on, was non-greasy and effective
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nozzle, so it gives more sunscreen in each squirt
0
Corinna22
14 Feb 2017 21:28
Member since 09/09/2012
4
Very simple and easy to apply
I particularly like ...
very easy to apply
It'll be nice to improve ...
Unsure
0
IntimoChick
10 Mar 2017 10:15
Member since 09/02/2014
4.5
Great smell, easy to apply.
I particularly like ...
Great smell. It worked well and was easy to apply.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Nina,SA
04 Feb 2017 11:07
Member since 08/03/2007
5
great, it did the job!
I particularly like ...
it smelt really nice, easy to apply
It'll be nice to improve ...
bigger bottle
0
Lainey83
03 Feb 2017 17:14
Member since 10/08/2010
4.5
Was great! A little greasy and left white marks on my skin but after a while it went away
I particularly like ...
It lasted a longer time than normal sunscreen
It'll be nice to improve ...
The cloudiness of the cream when applied
0
fire_log
03 Feb 2017 09:29
Member since 04/10/2016
5
I loved it! It was light, non greasy and it provided great coverage.
I particularly like ...
It was light and non greasy! So great!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing.
0
Rhi017
02 Feb 2017 21:31
Member since 29/09/2015
5
The Anthelois XL Ultra-Light SPF 50+ Spray was great to use. It went on easy. It was light weight and absorbed quickly. Plus it kept my skin safe.
I particularly like ...
That it absorbed quickly.
It'll be nice to improve ...
It's already great! Maybe it could be a little less sticky.
0
Belinda,NSW
02 Feb 2017 05:21
Member since 14/01/2009
5
I thought it was great for both myself and my kids, especially on our sensitive skin
I particularly like ...
easy to use, great coverage, good for sensitive skin
It'll be nice to improve ...
bigger bottle
0
Lianne,WA
01 Feb 2017 16:54
Member since 17/10/2012
5
Loved it, applies easily, does not leak, non-greasy, great protection from the sun.
I particularly like ...
It was non-greasy and easy to apply.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Probably the spray amount, I feel like it delivered too little each pump.
0
Matthew,NSW
01 Feb 2017 11:48
Member since 26/02/2008