home explore reviews

reviews

KFC Cornwheels

Average rating  
3.2
/
336 reviews
  • Our Soupers were given the chance to taste KFC Cornwheels and share it with their family, here’s what they thought.
:KFC Cornwheels
1
Looked like they had been cut with hammer and then served stone cold. Very disappointing :(
I particularly like ...
Flavour may have been ok if they were hot.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Better cutting method for corn. Something that doesnt mangle it. Serve hot.
1
K1976
05 Aug 2016 20:57
Member since 29/04/2010
1
They were overlooked and all soggy not very nice at all
I particularly like ...
No much
It'll be nice to improve ...
Not let them sit for too long and go soggy
1
shane_renee
04 Aug 2016 17:28
Member since 14/04/2010
2.5
Generally ok - a great idea and tasty enough but I ordered a 'large' serve to go with our family meal to feed a family of six. the large pack only contained 4 amusingly small pieces of corn that were a little soggy to be honest
I particularly like ...
the idea is there and the flavour was nice
It'll be nice to improve ...
better value for money - larger pack and less soggy
0
C.Wells
22 Aug 2016 13:17
Member since 17/11/2015
2
Whilst it's a great healthy option to add to a meal, unfortunately I found them to he over cooked, mushy & too buttery.
I particularly like ...
A healthy option to add to a meal
It'll be nice to improve ...
Firmer & less buttery
0
Julie,NSW
18 Aug 2016 22:55
Member since 01/01/2006
1.5
These pieces of corn were dripping in butter and salt, and made me feel very unhealthy
I particularly like ...
It is corn, so it is a natural product
It'll be nice to improve ...
Make the toppings on the side, or reduce the amount of topping
0
dory pop
18 Aug 2016 12:50
Member since 14/01/2015
4
I loved them! I love corn so I was really excited to try these and I hope they become a permanent part of the menu.
I particularly like ...
Everything! I couldn't fault them
It'll be nice to improve ...
Maybe mild, sweet and sour, sweet chilli, extra butter flavours or something might be interesting
0
Alyce88
17 Aug 2016 18:51
Member since 30/05/2014
3.5
Loved them, it's a great idea!
I particularly like ...
Free, juicy, awesome
It'll be nice to improve ...
They're not mashies
0
TH001
17 Aug 2016 12:46
Member since 03/11/2011
5
Delicious
I particularly like ...
Soft and juice
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Saan
16 Aug 2016 09:36
Member since 29/08/2015
1
They were overly sweet, soggy and wet. I didn't enjoy the taste and the texture just wasn't right
I particularly like ...
Nothing
It'll be nice to improve ...
The seasoning and way it's cooked
0
lms86
15 Aug 2016 21:19
Member since 15/07/2012
3
The wheels were nice, a bit on the long wait, but nice overall
I particularly like ...
The butter sauce.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Less salt!
0
Ben725
15 Aug 2016 16:50
Member since 26/09/2012
4
The cornwheels were a nice side to break up the copius amounts of chicken in my meal. Sweet and Juicy!
I particularly like ...
They were sweet and buttery
It'll be nice to improve ...
Perhaps bigger wheels
0
Banksy76
15 Aug 2016 15:59
Member since 20/12/2008
5
Not the usual suspect with a meal from KFC i found the cornwheels to be sweet and covered in butter. They were actually the highlite of my meal.
I particularly like ...
They were juicy and sweet
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing, i would not change a thing and they were great value
0
Shanebro
14 Aug 2016 05:52
Member since 23/06/2010
4
These corn wheels were really yummy and the kids ate them too. They were easy to eat.
I particularly like ...
The butter corn flavour was yum
It'll be nice to improve ...
A few more in the packet
0
souper carol
13 Aug 2016 21:56
Member since 14/04/2010
4
Good taste
I particularly like ...
Yummy taste
It'll be nice to improve ...
Taste
0
vikas,VIC
13 Aug 2016 18:51
Member since 12/07/2012
5
Loved them, great treat
I particularly like ...
taste
It'll be nice to improve ...
Bigger size
0
glennwoofareynolds
13 Aug 2016 16:55
Member since 05/09/2013
3.5
They were so good
I particularly like ...
the drizzled butter
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Trev
13 Aug 2016 14:54
Member since 01/11/2011
3
KFC Cornwheels
The cornwheels was tasty, but it looks not very good, feels a bit too wet.
I particularly like ...
Taste
It'll be nice to improve ...
The looking.
0
Wei,SA
13 Aug 2016 09:53
Member since 01/01/2006
5
KFC Cornwherls tasted great! Sweet & a little salty & very juicy!
I particularly like ...
They were very juicy & tasty!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Maybe a little less salty?
0
Ande
12 Aug 2016 19:02
Member since 17/02/2010
2
The corn tasted soggy, slightly oily and didn't have a flavour that tastes appetising
I particularly like ...
A good alternative on the menu
It'll be nice to improve ...
The smell, our children didn't like the smell of the corn when we opened the bag so didn't want to try them
0
Kam L
12 Aug 2016 18:55
Member since 10/02/2016
5
The cornwheels were very tasty and enjoyed by everyone at the party.
I particularly like ...
the buttery goodness flavour through every bite
It'll be nice to improve ...
they were perfect. A great way to eat corn.
0
sakwell
12 Aug 2016 18:51
Member since 25/02/2010