home explore reviews

reviews

Flora pro-activ

Average rating  
4.3
/
140 reviews
  • 250 people tried Flora pro-activ for three weeks to see if they could  reduce their cholesterol levels.
  • They were sent a pack which included an $18 voucher to buy 2 tubs of Flora pro-activ, some pro-activ info cards to share the love with friends and family, and a note down cholesterol test results and weekly experiences.

     
:Flora pro-activ
4
I particularly like ...
that it is a healthy alternative, but tastes just as good. Even when it is on special at $6.99, it is still quite expensive for someone who cannot even afford to pay for the real necessities of life.
It'll be nice to improve ...
it could be made affordable for everyone.
4
Antonia,NSW
26 Jun 2011 09:10
Member since 13/10/2007
4.5
It was nice and easy to spread.
I particularly like ...
It spread easy and was creamy. I could tell it was an oil based spread. Very light.
It'll be nice to improve ...
It needs a little flavour added. its pretty bland.
3
Carolyn,NSW
26 Jun 2011 15:32
Member since 27/03/2008
5
I particularly like ...
it was so easy to do and so benefical
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
3
nosaj
24 Jun 2011 21:16
Member since 26/03/2011
5
I particularly like ...
It was so easy to spread on sandwiches strait from the fridge,
It'll be nice to improve ...
The price could be a little cheaper especially for pensioners and families on low wages, because their are a lot of families that struggle to keep up with all the other bills.and if it was cheaper I know they would sell a lot more Flora Pro-activ in the stores, because people are more conscious about they health these days,
2
Adriana,NSW
24 Jun 2011 23:16
Member since 24/02/2011
5
I particularly like ...
getting my cholesterol level down
It'll be nice to improve ...
chocolate taste
1
Ursula,NSW
28 Jun 2011 11:11
Member since 02/03/2007
2.5
I particularly like ...
it required little thought to use.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The taste, not as nice as other margarines.
1
Helen,NSW
27 Jun 2011 18:50
Member since 11/05/2006
5
I particularly like ...
It was simple to add to recipes I aready have and the flavours and tastes are still the same, but healthier
It'll be nice to improve ...
I'm not sure I am happy witht the way it is now
1
Cuddley
27 Jun 2011 10:25
Member since 09/05/2010
3.5
I particularly like ...
It creates an awareness of the problem of high cholesterol levels and suggests ways, including using margarines with added sterols, of reducing levels. I liked the way they incorporated tips of keeping healthy in the advertising.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Listen and report research on cholesterol and related health topics from very reputable sources.
1
Mary,NSW
24 Jun 2011 19:07
Member since 11/05/2006
4
I particularly like ...
The buttery Pro Activ which I purchased actually tasted like butter. derrr!
It'll be nice to improve ...
The only drawback is the shelf price, which is quite expensive compared to other spreads.
1
barbben
24 Jun 2011 18:29
Member since 13/10/2009
4.5
I particularly like ...
the flavour
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
1
Anahera
08 Jul 2011 18:22
Member since 14/04/2010
4.5
I particularly like ...
it was easy to use and taste good
It'll be nice to improve ...
I like it just they way it is
1
Veronica ,NSW
04 Jul 2011 17:47
Member since 01/03/2007
5
I particularly like ...
Nice texture and colour. The container is nice and bright.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Different size packaging. i.e. small, medium or large.
1
maggie1962
03 Jul 2011 14:09
Member since 14/04/2010
4.5
I particularly like ...
The taste and the fact that I know it is doing me good. Versatile and great when used in cooking
It'll be nice to improve ...
Price reduction would be nice apart from that nothing great as is!
0
Maddmann
13 Jul 2011 10:14
Member since 16/03/2011
5
I particularly like ...
taste, easy spread
It'll be nice to improve ...
no comment
0
alexsan
12 Jul 2011 06:59
Member since 16/04/2010
3.5
I particularly like ...
the taste which I enjoyed so therefore it was easy to include into my daily diet
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
Susan Healey
10 Jul 2011 21:01
Member since 06/04/2010
4.5
I particularly like ...
Nothing
It'll be nice to improve ...
Friends and family.
0
Will,NSW
08 Jul 2011 09:36
Member since 02/03/2007
4
I particularly like ...
Tasted good.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Becci Bird
07 Jul 2011 16:36
Member since 04/04/2011
4
I particularly like ...
the taste and the option of the cooking style spread
It'll be nice to improve ...
Reduce the price
0
Sue,NSW
07 Jul 2011 16:09
Member since 23/02/2011
5
I particularly like ...
The great taste both as a spread and in cooking
It'll be nice to improve ...
Profile the different Flora Proactive's at the point of sale
0
Dyer
06 Jul 2011 23:15
Member since 25/08/2009
5
yumm
I particularly like ...
healthy
It'll be nice to improve ...
nil
0
kerrykirby
06 Jul 2011 22:49
Member since 01/12/2009