home explore reviews

reviews

NESCAFÉ CAFÉ MENU

Average rating  
4.5
/
907 reviews
  • 1,250 women tried NESCAFÉ CAFÉ MENU in six different flavours - Cappuccino, Latte, Vanilla Latte, Hazelnut Latte, Mocha, and Caramel Latte.
  • They held a few get-togethers with their friends where they served up some hot coffee from their CAFÉ MENU variety.

     
:NESCAFÉ CAFÉ MENU
4.5
My sister came over and wanted a coffee. We experimented a little. 1/2 Hazelnut and 1.2 Cappucino is the bomb...So so nice. Got to try it people. WARNING:- WILL BECOME ADDICTIVE!
I particularly like ...
making you feel like you were at a cafe sipping the real thing.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Having a mix box. Certain people have certain tastes and it would always be good to have a mixed box in the cupboard for those times.
18
Chippie79
03 Jul 2012 15:26
Member since 28/01/2010
5
I love all the flavours - they are super easy to use & taste fantastic
I particularly like ...
The simplicity to have a great frothy coffee at home that tastes great
It'll be nice to improve ...
A variety pack with 3/4 different flavours in it
8
Tania,VIC
03 Jul 2012 20:56
Member since 02/03/2007
5
SOOOOO yummy, I was actually shocked, and best of all no need to add sugar or milk. That means I can take them where ever I go and I'm getting quality coffee.
I particularly like ...
So many flavours to choose from, I can try a different one each time.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing really, I haven't looked at my local store yet, but a range of chai lattes would be good too?
8
nessjed
03 Jul 2012 15:28
Member since 23/10/2009
5
Absolutely love love love the mocha, talk about getting my coffee hit and chocolate hit all in one go!!!
I particularly like ...
the mocha
It'll be nice to improve ...
a biscuit on the side haha
6
Paula,VIC
03 Jul 2012 15:42
Member since 16/03/2007
5
I honestly love these Nescafe Cafe Menu coffees. I have purchased these since they were first released and am so pleased to be able to spread the word using this project. My favourite is the Mocha, it is so easy to drink. My husbands favourite is the caramel. I rate these a 5/5. Absolutely love them and have recommended these to friends previously and will do so again.
I particularly like ...
They are delicious, quick and so easy to drink.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I love everything about the product and the packaging itself, the only thing I would change would be lower the price a bit. However the supermarkets do have them on special on a regular basis.
6
kellyb5931
03 Jul 2012 15:24
Member since 21/12/2009
4.5
Loved the range of flavours , particularly the Hazelnut and Caramel.
I particularly like ...
the great flavours , and the sachets make it easy to take to work.
It'll be nice to improve ...
a mixed pack of flavours, so people can try a couple of flavours before deciding on their favourite.
4
reece300
07 Aug 2012 22:17
Member since 13/04/2012
4
Thanks for the opportunity to try these easy to use products. The choice of flavours was excellent. I especially enjoyed the caramel and vanilla lattes. Well done on an easy to use convenience product that is cost effective too!
I particularly like ...
the taste and ease of use
It'll be nice to improve ...
when the coffee is made and unfortunately sits there for over 5 mins, the froth deflates dramatically and leaves a powdery residue. Not great for busy mums who never get a hot coffee!
4
Angela,NSW
06 Aug 2012 00:49
Member since 24/05/2012
5
I love all the different flavours. It is great that you can pick a coffee sachet to match the mood you are in. If I need a coffee hit I go with Cappucino. If I want a luxury moment to myself, I pick Vanilla Latte. Great job Nescafe!
I particularly like ...
Picking the flavour to match my mood. They are smooth and creamy and indulgent. It is nice to put a cafe moment into your day when you need a pick me up, especially when you don't even have to leave the house.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I think the Mocha could have a little more chocolate in it.Maybe even a white chocolate mocha. Yummm.
3
wally26
05 Jul 2012 22:25
Member since 12/08/2010
4.5
Love them, they are part of my day. I start the day with a Cappuccino and end the day with a Mocha. Latte is nice to I do find the others vanilla and hazelnut a bit too sweet for me. But in my Mothers group they loved the sweet ones.
I particularly like ...
quick pick me up when you need it.
It'll be nice to improve ...
More froth, but thats to my liking. Less sweet, again to my liking.
2
Suzi,NSW
10 Jul 2012 13:50
Member since 04/04/2011
5
I absolutely loved the flavoured coffees from the Nescafe Cafe Menu. Vanilla and Hazelnut in particular - they just send me to another place. Just sit down, relax, have a sip and let the coffee do its work :)
I particularly like ...
the lovely flavour of the coffee. It didn't have that bitter, burnt flavour that other sachet coffees have.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The caramel flavour isn't quite there or maybe I just have too much of a sweet tooth. If there could be decaf options for the flavoured variaties.
2
RabihaK
10 Aug 2012 20:46
Member since 05/04/2012
4.5
You can't go wrong with nescafe cafe menu, you will absolutetly love its enormous kick of flavours that don't taste watery, now forget the rest and try the best, what are you waiting for.
I particularly like ...
The wide variety of flavours and the smooth taste, that l enjoyed to the very last drop, mmmmmm.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing liked everything about it.
2
priceless_31
09 Aug 2012 22:53
Member since 14/04/2010
5
Delicious, no fuss and easy to make. What more can you ask for in a coffee.
I particularly like ...
The range of flavours, the little chocolate shaker that comes with the cappuccino sachets and the froth on top.
It'll be nice to improve ...
More flavours, although the choice is good, I think they could have more.
1
Hildalgo
15 Aug 2012 23:59
Member since 13/01/2011
4.5
A very convenient way to have a delicious cup of coffee.
I particularly like ...
How one simple step( boiling water) made it possible to have a nice cup of frothy coffee.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The packaging and a lactose free range would be great.
1
jookree
08 Aug 2012 18:42
Member since 09/02/2010
4.5
Thanks for choosing me to be part of this trial. I love my coffee so it was especially exciting. I loved Hazelnut and Vanilla flovours the most - I don't put any sugar in my coffe, so those two flovours being quite sweet were a nice treat for me :). With sachet coffee I'm always afraid there will be lumps in my drink, that it won't mix properly, but with Nescafe I didn't get any of these - it was super easy to prepare and tasted fantastic.
I particularly like ...
how easy it is to make...
It'll be nice to improve ...
different packs options (20, 50, 100), mixed packs...
1
Magdalena
07 Aug 2012 11:57
Member since 25/07/2009
4.5
I really enjoyed the Cafe menu project. Was great getting friends together and being able to taste all the different flavours and hearing the likes and dislikes from others. I love love a chai latte flavour as thats my drink of choice at a cafe.
I particularly like ...
the ease in making the coffee's. They were easy to make and yummy as well.
It'll be nice to improve ...
a chai latte flavour with the sprinkles of spice on top like the capp
1
Letisha,WA
05 Aug 2012 12:01
Member since 05/12/2008
5
I really love tge taste of the vanilla one. This project was one of my favourites. There was quite a selection of tasteful coffee's and to share it with friends and getting there feedback was great. Now at work, we have a box of mocha flavour as its cheaper going elsewhere and you get that great cafe flavour in each sachet.
I particularly like ...
the different varieties of flavours and the packaging if each box so you know what you are going for and of course sharing with friends.
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
1
souperb31
04 Aug 2012 20:34
Member since 14/04/2010
5
Nescafe cafe menu - with its brightly coloured, fantastic slimline packaging (which easily fits in the cupboard)plus its highly addictive flavouring, (the caramel being my absolute favourite - try it you'll love it for sure!) how can people not be impressed!
I particularly like ...
so many flavour varieties.
It'll be nice to improve ...
a jumbo pack for those in more desperate need of a substantial amount of delicious coffee..
1
grachelham
04 Aug 2012 14:23
Member since 22/04/2010
4.5
I loved the Hazelnut flavour which really surprised me. They were all so quick and easy to prepare as well which makes life a lot easier with young children running around.
I particularly like ...
how quick and easy it is to prepare and you don't need to add anything to it.
It'll be nice to improve ...
it needs to be a bit more milky.
1
TaraS
04 Aug 2012 12:55
Member since 25/08/2010
4.5
It is such a great idea to pop on the kettle, pour in a sachet and stir! No mess no fuss and you are drinking the saving grace of coffee in a few seconds! Great idea!!!
I particularly like ...
The ease of use with the sachets, no mess, no fuss!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Lighten the packaging colours
1
Trish,QLD
03 Aug 2012 11:51
Member since 27/06/2008
4.5
I loved sampling all the different flavours and my absolute favourite was Hazelnut. Loved how easy they are to prepare, the frothiness and how they are portable, can easily have a couple in your handbag to share and it feels like a real coffee from a coffee shop. So yummy and creamy and great for an afternoon pickup.
I particularly like ...
how easy it was to make, how portable it is, the flavour range, creaminess, frothiness, overall just YUM
It'll be nice to improve ...
serving size, although I just filled my cup and it was perfect
1
cassan
02 Aug 2012 22:02
Member since 09/06/2010