home explore reviews

reviews

aquamamma®

Average rating  
4.3
/
159 reviews
aquamamma® was developed by an Australian obstetrician as a yummy beverage to help meet the hydration needs of your amazing pregnant, birthing and breastfeeding body. It’s important to stay hydrated in all stages of having bub, as your hydration needs increase to 2.3 litres when pregnant and 2.6 litres during breastfeeding. aquamamma® is an ideal hydration beverage, with added vitamins, electrolytes and folic acid, that also happens to be low in sugar. We can’t wait for you to try aquamamma® and share your experience with your friends!
  •  
:aquamamma®
1
Wasn't a big fan, wouldn't go out of my way to buy these products. Flavours were ok but not anything special to make me buy them specifically.
0
Annalese
30 Nov 2017 17:42
Member since 10/05/2013
4
I was expecting it to be overly sweet and sugary but I was pleasantly surprised! The delivery came at the perfect time, as my nesting has kicked into overdrive getting ready for my little girl to arrive. After a full day of washing, cleaning and vacuuming I definitely needed rehydration. Mixed berry flavour was my fave ?? Yummo!! I only wish I knew about it sooner, particularly when I wasn't feeling my best during my first trimester! ?? P. S my partner had a sip and loved it too... I suppose we can say he's an aquadadda now ??
0
MellyMac82
30 Nov 2017 17:42
Member since 20/04/2017
5
Aquamamma was lovely to drink. It reminded me of being on holidays when I drank it as it's so light, hydrating and refreshing. All the added good stuff in it is a bonus. Thumbs up from me! ????
0
Livy2301
30 Nov 2017 17:42
Member since 09/12/2016
5
Very tasty, love the variety of flavours I received. Would highly recommend these to pregnant friends or breastfeeding mummies.
0
Haloly
30 Nov 2017 17:42
Member since 11/11/2016
4
aquamamma®
I absolutly love the subtle flavours and how refreshing and convienient they Are; I was a little worried about the 11.6 grams of sugar... however considering there is no added sugar I'm assuming it's from the fruit flavour? Thanks so much for letting me try. I felt so hydrated! That's the truth!
0
@eightathome
30 Nov 2017 17:42
Member since 23/08/2017
4.5
The aquamamma tastes really good ??. I love the bottle shape and overall look "the cute" . I feel that the ingredients keep their promise as it actually gives a good hydration and energy to the body.
0
Neetu
30 Nov 2017 17:42
Member since 02/09/2014
5
These beverages taste sooo good. They kick the sweet craving for a six! I would definetly recommend these and would be proud to share and promote this product!
0
Nesiee95
30 Nov 2017 17:42
Member since 21/04/2017
3.5
Overall good, refreshing and gives you that fresh rehydrated feeling although the flavours could be a little stronger, the mixed berry doesn't really taste like mixed berry at all. Orange is my overall favourite.
0
Karliaaa1
30 Nov 2017 17:42
Member since 20/04/2017
1.5
Looks great & love that purpose of it, but really not a fan of the taste :(
0
TelichaMaree
30 Nov 2017 17:42
Member since 09/02/2017
4
For a refreshing pick me up use Aquamumma. You'll feel nourished and energised. I found this did help with breastfeeding.
0
GGStar84
30 Nov 2017 17:42
Member since 05/07/2012
4.5
Great. Thoroughly enjoyed. Loved the burst of energy I got after having one daily. A nice treat, while still drinking healthy
0
jennamonique
30 Nov 2017 17:42
Member since 02/07/2017
4
Hydration is so important to me. What nourishes me also nourishes my baby. Aquamumma is great in that it provides me with a little self-care, whilst ensuring my little milk monster is getting all the goodness she needs to grow. The flavours are refreshing. The bottles are compact and I really appreciate that the bottles are BPA free- that's a big thing for me. I'll be buying Aquamumma, for sure.
0
Sallykitten
30 Nov 2017 17:42
Member since 28/02/2015
4
Im enjoying them, the flavour is nice and not too sugary. Great for when you get bored of water
0
leeshwalker
30 Nov 2017 17:42
Member since 24/02/2016
5
I loved the product however the lemon flavour taste a bit like snot. But the others are delicious and I would definitely buy them and recommend them.
0
Rhiannen.A
30 Nov 2017 17:42
Member since 04/06/2016
4.5
Tastes delicious a slight tangy aftertaste but its nit bad. Great flavours.
0
Simone,NSW
30 Nov 2017 17:42
Member since 01/01/2006
5
This stuff is addictive and us come in so handy with the hot weather! Life saver! My fav was mixed berry and I and currently hunting for more!
0
Theummum
30 Nov 2017 17:42
Member since 17/05/2016
5
ABSOLUTELY loved it. Didn’t have that “electrolyte” taste like certain other drinks for hydration. It was just the right amount, super yummy, made me feel hydrated and I had so many people ask me where they can get some! I will continue to purchase it :)
0
KimGrima
30 Nov 2017 17:42
Member since 25/11/2016
3.5
Aquamumma was delicious, very sweet and reminds me of other vitamin waters! I would definitely purchase if i saw Aquamumma around.
0
Charlie7373
30 Nov 2017 17:42
Member since 06/12/2016
4
Definitely helped with the thirst, orange was the nicest flavor, mixed berry was probably a little on the sweet side for me
0
Mjohansen
30 Nov 2017 17:42
Member since 01/06/2017
4
Taste great, loved the packaging. Even my husband loved it.
0
RiRi1
30 Nov 2017 17:42
Member since 25/11/2016