home explore reviews

reviews

Your Majesty cat food

Average rating  
4.4
/
22 reviews
Your Majesty Gourmet Selections are a premium cat food made from quality ingredients for only the regalest felines. Your Majesty Gourmet Selections offer your beloved cat, a meal fit for royalty, with a variety of flavours made using top quality pieces of real meat. So, you can be sure that you’re giving your cat the essential nutrients, vitamins and minerals they need, with a taste they’ll love. We can’t wait to see what your kitty thinks of it. For this project, slowly transition your kitty onto Your Majesty and share what they think about it with your friends, family, and followers!
  •  
:Your Majesty cat food
4
my cat absolutely loved it!
1
stackmonkey
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 01/03/2016
4
We loved it. The serving size was just enough for my cat to eat in one meal. The actual meat itself looked high quality and (I think!) my cat enjoyed them as they were quite juicy and not dry like some other brands. I prefer cans to pouches as I find they aren't as messy to open. My cat ate all of each of the six cans so I would say he is giving it a big thumbs up.
1
lucky_unny
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 05/04/2012
4.5
My cat love it. He's but picky on food but he like Majesty. It also look like good quality food.
1
dpkett
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 19/11/2009
4
Your Majesty cat food
My cats were very fond of the food. The chunkier tuna bites were the winner but all the cans were gobbled up as soon as they were open.
1
lexij9484
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 22/05/2013
5
Our cats loved it, especially the chunky tuna - I bought more and I loved the price!
1
Randomknits
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 03/05/2015
4
Very nice, easy to use packaging, cats seemed to really enjoy it.
1
axle.peace
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 16/05/2017
4
My cats actually enjoyed the tins we received through social soup. The first time I opened the tin Sage was so excited for it he even started licking the lid! I will be buying this for my cats. The consistency looked pretty good, the sauce to pieces ratio was also good. My cats seem to like it, and they are fussy eaters!
1
nanaluz
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 01/10/2014
5
I was dubious about how my cats would respond to this new food as they can be a bit finicky but I had nothing to worry about as they LOVED it! The youngest even tried to scrape the bottom of the bowl with her claws as she wanted there to be more. I am DEFINITELY buying this!
1
Kitteekat
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 14/04/2011
4
My fussy cat loved it! Perfect portion size and consistantly moist for her liking.
1
Esorylime
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 04/05/2016
4.5
Fluffington absolutely loves it. He ate it all without hesitation. I loved the convenient six can packs, and that the cat food could come out easily without having to squeeze it out of a pack. I would however say that one portion size didn't seem to be enough for my furball.
1
mpopa
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 04/12/2010
5
My cat, just like me, can be a very fussy eater, but she LOVES Your Majesty, and hasn't gotten sick of it after repurchasing it. 2 paws up!
1
Adelleda
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 30/04/2013
5
Delilah absolutely loved it. She knew as soon as the can opened she was in for a treat. Delicious for her and not too much of a fishy smell for us.
1
Mandalimes
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 04/03/2014
4
I was impressed that the tuna flakes look like good quality, real tuna. Some cat food tends to look overly processed. My cat really likes this product! Liked the small tins and how easy it is to get the food out and into the cat's bowl, I dislike the pouches and tins where I need to scrape the food to get it out.
1
Lara_G
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 17/08/2016
5
My cat really enjoyed eating her Your Majesty cat food. I was originally going to pull her out of the challenge, as I applied for my other cat, who was not fussy. Unfortunately between the time of applying and being accepted he passed away. My cat that reviewed the food was still in mourning and really picky with what she would eat. The cans were convenient and handy. easily able to store the pack or stack the tins. When I didn't have her spoon handy, the food would come out of the can easily without one. The can had enough food for her to eat with a side of dry food. I didn't have to store any leftovers to smell. Kirby really enjoyed the food and would look around for more when finished.
1
Dbox
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 27/11/2014
5
Your Majesty's Cat Food Sounds good enough to feed my husband with :) The easy single serve tin packaging mean I'm not covering my hands in cat food when it's dinner time, all 3 of my cats love the tuna flavours. My cats deserve only the best and now they have it! Thanks social soup!
1
Daniellasains
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 23/07/2015
5
My cat willow couldn't get enough of this you majesty food she is a very fussy eater and I have actually found one she absolutely loves :) woohoo winning
1
Samantha88
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 12/03/2016
5
My cat loves this food, leaves her bowl clean every time!
1
Mumality
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 19/10/2016
5
Both my senior cat and kitten/young adult loved it, had a scent that had them come running from the other room soon as it was put in there bowls. The packaging looks high end and definitely fits the royal title, its budget friendly price for a premium product is also a real selling point for me. I will be switching to this cat food that's for sure and I will try any further varieties they bring out in the future from my great experience with this product!
1
ShannonMc
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 09/11/2016
3
Different texture to others Good option with different tuna type in pack Didn't like tins. Prefer pouches as easier to serve.
0
nkl036
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 29/11/2010
3
Packaging was really lovely and everything felt high quality, only problem is my kitty wasn't a fan! He ate one tin and then refused the rest, not sure if he's just fussy and it didn't appeal to his taste buds or otherwise. I served it up and left it on my deck for the local kitty that roams and he ate it though :)
0
Tammy Lee Burnett
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 19/05/2016