home explore reviews

reviews

Yoplait Forme Satisfy

Average rating  
3.7
/
296 reviews
  • 400 women got their hands on Yoplait formé Satisfy - an extension of the existing Yoplait formé range, but with added nutritional benefits such as a boost of protein and added fibre.
  • They were asked to try Yoplait formé Satisfy in place of their normal snack, and where possible share it around with family and friends.

     
:Yoplait Forme Satisfy
4.5
I really liked this yoghurt it tastes so similar to the one I usually buy, its think creamy and fills you up. I and the girls from work who tried it now regulary eat it for morning tea at work. This brand of yoplait is a 100 times better than the usual fake tast of yoplait no fat.
I particularly like ...
the great real fruit taste.
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
4
Emily Robertson
13 May 2010 15:31
Member since 09/10/2009
4.5
The attractive packaging lured me towards the Satisfy shelf where I picked up three different flavours. Surprisingly fruity, the yoghurt was more delicious than I expected and I didn't feel heavy afterwards!
I particularly like ...
My tastebuds and belly enjoyed it but the latter didn't pop out in appreciation
It'll be nice to improve ...
It is slightly watery and perhaos a little too fruity.. which made me think it wasn't as healthy as it claimed
2
Kristy,NSW
17 May 2010 13:20
Member since 29/05/2007
4.5
For me trying Yoplait forme was a great experience. I loved both vanilla and strawberry. I do hope Yoplait try a few more varieties as Im now hooked.
I particularly like ...
The creamy texture
It'll be nice to improve ...
More varieties. I only was able to obtain Vanilla and strawberry.
2
Anita,VIC
14 May 2010 12:03
Member since 26/12/2008
4.5
I loved the product, it doesnt taste low fat, and the container was a nice change.
I particularly like ...
It didnt taste like low fat, and it kept me nice and full for some time. One of my friends who had some with fruit said she hates low fat products but couldnt tell this time as it was so thick.
It'll be nice to improve ...
No improvements, I really liked it and so did most of my friends.
2
hey13y
13 May 2010 16:34
Member since 11/03/2009
4.5
Purchasing this product was easy. The supermarket did a great job of displaying it and promoting it. I was really excited to get home and try it. And I wasn't disappointed. It was very full of flavour and extremly filling. To say the least I was satified!!
I particularly like ...
it was full of flavour and very filling.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I dont have any suggestions on improving this product as I was quite happy with what I had.
2
Bella1974
13 May 2010 12:50
Member since 12/11/2009
4.5
I enoyed the Yoplait forme Satisfy product. The flavour was good and I loved to consistancy of the yoghurt. I found it a filling and healthy snack - great for a breastfeeding mother. I recomend this product to any yoghurt lovers. The only improvement would be to have it available in a four pack.
I particularly like ...
the flavour and thick consistancy.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Hmm .. available in a four pack, greater range of flavours - I love fruit salad (with chunks of fruit)
0
pamc9
29 May 2010 09:58
Member since 31/05/2009
4.5
Creamy, slightly sweet, did seem to keep you fuller for longer. On the whole a pleasant tasting yoghurt that did what it said. Satisfy.
I particularly like ...
the rich creamy texture.
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
FelicityT
27 May 2010 19:38
Member since 18/02/2010
4.5
Yoplait forme satisfy was yummy, filling and a great snack! It was creamy and tasty, my 2 sons really enjoyed it too!
I particularly like ...
that there was no chunky strawberries in it, but flavour was good. (and all strawberries and no yogurt). It was convienent, tasty and HEALTHY!
It'll be nice to improve ...
The packaging may need to be less like the forme range. May be a big pack as well- family pack.
0
wefishos
25 May 2010 11:41
Member since 18/09/2009
4.5
The taste is fantastic, not at all waxy and artificial like many of this type of product. I almost felt guilty eating it, creamy, rich and very very tasty, the strawberry actually tasted like real strawberry!
I particularly like ...
The superior taste and the resonable price.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Perhaps a little less salt. The choice of buying a family size tub.
0
Frances,NSW
25 May 2010 08:38
Member since 01/01/2006
4.5
It was delicious, satisfying and got me through the afternoon at work - definitely a winner
I particularly like ...
the taste!
It'll be nice to improve ...
packaging - not so easy to find
0
Wendy,VIC
24 May 2010 19:39
Member since 01/03/2007
4.5
No Comment - I have already written one
I particularly like ...
Its thick, creamy texture and full flavour - I didn't feel like I was eating no fat yoghurt!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Its packaging was hard to tell apart from the regular range. It would be great to have these available in a multi-pack but also separately with a spoon attached for a great snack on the run.
0
Carla21
24 May 2010 18:55
Member since 19/08/2009
3
The actual flavours were nice and it did keep me feeling fuller for longer. Texture was nice and thick. Flavour has a nice tartness that you get from natural cultures. Sugar content was still high though!
I particularly like ...
It did keep me feeling fuller for longer in between meals.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The packaging design. Needs to be more differentiated. Planogram in supermarkets - should be near standard Forme range.
0
arlitamc
23 May 2010 13:59
Member since 17/02/2010
4.5
Very yummy and guilt free snack
I particularly like ...
The guilt free taste!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Clearer packaging from the regular range
0
Gemene,NSW
21 May 2010 08:01
Member since 03/03/2007
4.5
I enjoyed the variety of flavours. I found that I did feel fuller for longer after eating the tub.
I particularly like ...
The variety and taste of the yoghurt. It did keep me feeling satisfied for longer.
It'll be nice to improve ...
More Flavours
0
Leanne,NSW
20 May 2010 09:08
Member since 02/03/2007
4.5
The new and exciting flavours were a delight. Especially the sticky date!!
I particularly like ...
The original flavours. No other yogurt product in the market with these flavours.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Perhaps different colour scheme from the products of the like, to make it stand out more.
0
Aubrey ,NSW
19 May 2010 16:16
Member since 14/12/2008
4.5
thick and creamy taste, just like a full cream yoghurt
I particularly like ...
the creamy taste
It'll be nice to improve ...
1.5 points on weight watchers points scale, so could be a little lower in points but without compromising on taste
0
Kim,NSW
19 May 2010 14:21
Member since 14/02/2008
3
I enjoyed the Yoplait forme the flavour was lovely but i did find it hard to find in the supermarket all up i would buy again!!
I particularly like ...
That it wasn't runny and the flavour was strong and nice.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The labeling could be brighter so it stands out a bit more
0
Belinda ,NSW
19 May 2010 11:15
Member since 07/03/2007
4.5
The packaging is very simmilar to the NO-Fat variety. The strawberry flavour tasted like a real no fat yoghurt, the other flavours were very nice. Not too sure how the satisfy works but I was a nice yoghurt.The size is a good size for a snack.
I particularly like ...
The size of the packageing is a good size for a snack. Most of the flavours were very nice.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Maybe make the packageing a little more different so it stands out a little more from the No_fat variety
0
dolphinklblue
19 May 2010 11:04
Member since 17/02/2010
4.5
The packaging makes it seem like the yoghurt is an indulgent treat - sold individually with an eye-catching, creamy-looking "Satisfy" logo.
I particularly like ...
that they have added fibre - makes me feel fuller for longer, but also helps increase my daily fibre intake! There is a nice selection of flavours to choose from too.
It'll be nice to improve ...
if they remove the artificial sweetners as more and more people are trying to avoid foods that contain these.
0
Angelique
19 May 2010 10:30
Member since 18/08/2009
4.5
I thought the Yoplait forme satisfy was fantastic. the taste was great, flavours were good and i especially liked the bits of fruit through it. I'm not a huge fan of yogurt, but i would buy this again and recommend to people.
I particularly like ...
I love the pieces of fruit and how full it made you feel.
It'll be nice to improve ...
it probably needs to stand out a little more from the others. there are millions of different yogurts to choose from when you look at the shelves and to pick a good one out of what is there is hard unless you know what you are looking for.
0
Amanda,NSW
18 May 2010 18:11
Member since 30/04/2007