home explore reviews

reviews

Vita-Weat Rice Crackers

Average rating  
3.9
/
296 reviews
  • 400 mums trialed Arnotts Vita-Weat Rice Crackers; designed to be 100% natural, so they contain absolutely nothing artificial, without sacrificing on taste.
  • They were sent a pack of Vita-Weat Rice Crackers and some samples, then introduced them into their children’s snacking routine as well as sharing with friends, family and their kids.




     
:Vita-Weat Rice Crackers
4.5
I was excited when I received my Vita-Weat rice crackers, especially when I saw the small packs, but was disappointed to find out you can't buy that size. They tasted great & made a great snack. My older kids took some to school & my younger kids liked them also. I loved the cheddar ones & after seeing an ad on TV went in search of the other flavours. The sweet chilli one was also a hit! I would happily recommend them to my friends (and often do), but also wish they came in a multipack, to make it easy to take as a snack when you're on the go.
I particularly like ...
the flavour
It'll be nice to improve ...
for it to be available in a multipack
5
kotakai
25 Jun 2010 19:33
Member since 31/03/2010
4.5
I loved these snacks! Finally a product that does not have the cardboard texture of other rice crackers. They taste great, and are versatile to eat on their own, or with a topping/dip.
I particularly like ...
Taste!
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
3
KimmieG
28 Jun 2010 10:06
Member since 26/03/2010
4.5
I loved them and my kids did also they are now a regular item in my shopping trolley
I particularly like ...
They tastes fresh and healthy , I didn''t feel guilty about eating nearly a whole pack to my self lol and the flavors are awsome
It'll be nice to improve ...
Maybe more variety of flavours
1
Kweenkirst85
30 Jun 2010 22:48
Member since 14/04/2010
4.5
I loved trying out the new Vita-weat rice crackers & so did my family. My daughters ate the entire sample packet of multi-grain within minutes. They also liked the cheese & chives. My husband who doesnt like multi-grain things normally also loved them. We even bought the BBQ flavour from the shops & these were really nice also
I particularly like ...
they had lots of flavour
It'll be nice to improve ...
more in a packet & perhaps a bit less fat content
1
becc
29 Jun 2010 18:23
Member since 19/04/2009
4.5
I loved Vita-Weat Rice Crackers, particularly the more plain flavours to give to my kids. I feel like I'm giving them something healthy when they're constantly clamouring for snacks, so it keeps the big people and the little people happy!
I particularly like ...
the fact they are 100% natural, but still taste good.
It'll be nice to improve ...
the saltiness of the cheddar and chives flavour. I'd also like to see smaller convenience packs for 'on-the-go' situations.
1
Kimbo
28 Jun 2010 13:53
Member since 07/05/2009
4.5
Healthy, guilt free snack option
I particularly like ...
taste
It'll be nice to improve ...
less salt
1
Viktoria
28 Jun 2010 12:06
Member since 23/07/2009
4.5
A crunchy rice cracker, tasty on its own or when topped with spreads or dips.
I particularly like ...
The fresh crunchy texture.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Small packets available at shop. I found we could never eat a whole packed in one sitting and within a day they were not as fresh and I would throw out the remaining pack.
1
SarahJ15
27 Jun 2010 19:39
Member since 22/06/2009
4.5
Great tasting, healthy snack
I particularly like ...
Flavours that are natural with no artificial additives.
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
1
Sarah,NSW
27 Jun 2010 14:37
Member since 08/03/2007
4.5
I really liked the small packets of vita weats as they are very easy to pack for the park etc. I loved the flovoured ones but not so much the plain and multigrain.
I particularly like ...
they are a easy healthy snack.
It'll be nice to improve ...
more flavours.
1
karry
27 Jun 2010 09:01
Member since 11/06/2009
4.5
Vita Weat Rice Crackers are excellent !! they are so delicious and definately on my shopping list
I particularly like ...
the taste
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing, they are yum
1
lydiallama
26 Jun 2010 21:00
Member since 17/09/2009
4.5
loved them!! though i do think the flavouring could be on both sides and no holes in the bottom of the container!! great taste will be a new snack for us!!
I particularly like ...
the crunch
It'll be nice to improve ...
foil packaging, flavour both sides and no holes in container
1
Jasmine8383
25 Jun 2010 18:48
Member since 11/03/2010
4.5
I loved the crackers because they were different than other crackers on the market both in color and texture, and you can tell they are all natural, I liked the plain more because the cheese and chives flavoring was too much and overpowered the cracker which I didn''t like.
I particularly like ...
All natural in taste and texture
It'll be nice to improve ...
Less flavoring on the crackers
0
Rana,NSW
25 Jun 2010 15:26
Member since 20/09/2008
5
i loved them they were yummy with cream cheese
I particularly like ...
the taste and crispy, crunchy
It'll be nice to improve ...
more flavours
0
cjbanaria
12 Jul 2010 16:29
Member since 23/03/2010
4.5
I loved them quick and easy snack on the go and was GR8 4 late night munchies in front of TV daughter loved them in her lunch box
I particularly like ...
That they where a healier alterative to other rice crackers
It'll be nice to improve ...
Variety of more flavours
0
Julie,NSW
08 Jul 2010 10:12
Member since 02/03/2007
4.5
Loved the new rice crackers in multigrain and plian. Once you start hard to stop eating them. Good guilt free snacking!
I particularly like ...
Taste and texture, not residue stuck to fingers
It'll be nice to improve ...
New flavours
0
sezaw
05 Jul 2010 08:13
Member since 14/04/2010
4.5
It was a tasty guilt free alernative to other crackers in my daughter's lunch box and also as a treat when shopping. We liked it very much.
I particularly like ...
the bbq and the mutigrain with dip
It'll be nice to improve ...
more flavours
0
siacon
03 Jul 2010 13:14
Member since 15/04/2009
4.5
Great to see new healthy snack options with some great flavours
I particularly like ...
The mini packs that they came in, perfect for popping into a lunchbox or into a drawer at the office
It'll be nice to improve ...
Work on the mulitgrain flavour, it needs a bit more taste
0
Sarah,NSW
02 Jul 2010 18:55
Member since 18/11/2008
5
Vita-Weat crackers are an awesome alternative to unhealthy snacks. They taste delicious, and leave you feeling full & satisfied
I particularly like ...
that they are 100% natural. A healthy alternative to other snacks that aren''''t all that good for me, my husband & most importantly, my children. They were so wholesome & filling and tasted delicious!!!
It'll be nice to improve ...
possibly the price, everything else about the actual product is great!
0
Vanessa,NSW
02 Jul 2010 18:25
Member since 21/11/2008
4.5
4.5 stars !! they could used the foil package to make people think they are more fresh. Love the snack packet kids are great with them. Something i have already started buyuing. Great healthy snack even for teenagers adults and littlies
I particularly like ...
Lovem thanks
It'll be nice to improve ...
just the foil package and they need a chilly flavour for the hot tasting people
0
Billielee
02 Jul 2010 15:48
Member since 02/02/2010
4.5
I really loved Vita-Weat Rice Crackers. I liked them so much I didnt want to share them.
I particularly like ...
the taste. They tasted so much more exciting in my mouth than I thought they would.
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing really
0
packers
02 Jul 2010 14:02
Member since 15/10/2009