home explore reviews

reviews

Ultrafresh

Average rating  
4.1
/
685 reviews
Ultrafresh provides an instant burst of fresh breath confidence in just one spray, with its minty fresh breath spray range! It’s ultra-convenient and compact design means it’s perfect for pockets, handbags or anywhere you might need a burst of minty freshness! Ultrafresh helps kill bacteria that causes bad breath, gives an all over mouth coverage with just one spray and is sugar free. For this campaign, you'll be testing out the Ultrafresh breath spray, and showing it off with stunning pics and letting us know what you thought with a review.
  •  
  • :Ultrafresh
    4
    Ultrafresh
    Lasts longer than I thought it would. Tastes great
    0
    nicole,WA
    28 Sep 2018 18:00
    Member since 18/04/2018
    4
    Ultrafresh
    Very good
    0
    sameen,NSW
    28 Sep 2018 17:54
    Member since 05/07/2018
    2
    Ultrafresh
    Doesn't taste great
    0
    Tazbh
    28 Sep 2018 17:47
    Member since 01/11/2016
    2
    I didn’t r ally like it make me cough when I sprayed it in my mouth. It does instantly freshen your breath though
    0
    shelby,WA
    28 Sep 2018 17:20
    Member since 22/11/2017
    5
    Ultrafresh
    It is very nice.
    0
    Hamid,NSW
    28 Sep 2018 17:03
    Member since 26/04/2018
    5
    Fresh tasting, convenient packaging to easily keep in your handbag.
    0
    Mummmabear
    28 Sep 2018 16:41
    Member since 05/04/2017
    5
    Quite strong
    0
    Heather ,TAS
    28 Sep 2018 16:33
    Member since 20/11/2017
    5
    I like the packet, the colours are very appealing. The spray is good, it’s a gentle spray and not overpowering or doesn’t sting like some sprays. The flavour is really good. I generally do an extra spray or two.
    0
    Susan,VIC
    28 Sep 2018 16:10
    Member since 10/06/2018
    3
    Fresh, light
    0
    debbie,VIC
    28 Sep 2018 16:09
    Member since 10/06/2018
    5
    As someone who loves to eat, this was super convenient to get rid of garlic/onion/anything breath!
    0
    pinkfaerie
    28 Sep 2018 16:07
    Member since 19/09/2014
    4
    I thought the product was great! Not too strong but still able to combat that coffee breath. I’m also s fan of the conveniently sized bottle which fits perfectly in my clutch on a night out.
    0
    alana,VIC
    28 Sep 2018 15:07
    Member since 10/06/2018
    4.5
    Super fresh, convenient and cute!
    0
    keira,QLD
    28 Sep 2018 14:01
    Member since 26/02/2018
    5
    So easy to use and keep in my bag for on the go! Love the taste and the strong minty flavour
    0
    Delz85
    28 Sep 2018 13:48
    Member since 18/05/2016
    4
    Ultrafresh
    Amazing product for on the go fresh breath. Very strong taste though
    0
    Ashlee,VIC
    28 Sep 2018 13:44
    Member since 03/04/2018
    3.5
    It is easy to apply and taste good. Its a good size to carry everywhere.
    0
    Lis,WA
    28 Sep 2018 13:25
    Member since 03/07/2018
    3
    Good, very strong minty taste. A bit much for me as the "heat" comes out the nose. It leaks a little after every spray so I have to wipe it off to avoid drips.
    0
    Jo17
    28 Sep 2018 11:40
    Member since 26/11/2015
    4.5
    I love it! So fresh and cool. Nice small package to keep in my bag. Very handy
    0
    emma,VIC
    28 Sep 2018 11:19
    Member since 25/01/2018
    3
    Gives your a fresh minty breath in a quick spray
    0
    bakingtray
    28 Sep 2018 10:23
    Member since 26/04/2012
    4
    Its really refreshing and good for when your on the fo like myself as a mother .
    0
    Rebecca,QLD
    28 Sep 2018 09:59
    Member since 13/04/2018
    4
    I like this product. It’s compact fits easily into my pocket. Has a vibrant blue colour and leaves me feeling fresh.
    0
    Ben,VIC
    28 Sep 2018 09:41
    Member since 02/03/2007