home explore reviews

reviews

Danone Ultimate Greek

Average rating  
4.3
/
344 reviews
  • Soupers enjoyed a mouth-watering delivery of Ultimate Greek yoghurts to share with their friends.
:Danone Ultimate Greek
4.5
Very tasty decadent yogurt
I particularly like ...
It's decadance
It'll be nice to improve ...
It's so packaging colours
1
fruitlubes
13 Apr 2015 08:06
Member since 03/04/2012
5
what great new tasting delicious flavours to choose from for all times of the day/night
I particularly like ...
their great taste/packaging
It'll be nice to improve ...
nil
1
kerryn,VIC
01 Apr 2015 16:54
Member since 01/01/2006
5
Delicious. Delightful. Delectable.
I particularly like ...
The consistency of the yoghurt was perfect. The flavors keep you coming back for more.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing I could think of.
0
RachaelS
27 Apr 2015 11:22
Member since 02/07/2012
5
I loved nearly all of these flavours. Subtle, interesting and not too sour or sweet. I loved the size of the packs, how the tubs stack in the fridge and they were easy to identify one from another. The colours were simple and I loved the classic finish of the tubs. No brassy or tacky advertising. Very nice inside and out!
I particularly like ...
The interesting flavours and that they weren't too sweet.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Resealable top so you can finish it off later.
0
Donna B-E
21 Apr 2015 13:40
Member since 24/07/2008
2.5
The combination of flavours was quiet suprising refreshing and different to whats currently on supermarket shelves. What Im not impressed about is how yoghurt has now been branded as "Greek". Yoghurt is not just "Greek". We dont refer to it as Italian pasta do we? Its disappointing that such a large company that has impressed with the new enjoyable flavor combinations has limited the market by their branding.
I particularly like ...
The combination of flavors
It'll be nice to improve ...
Remove the word "Greek" its yoghurt. We dont say Italian pasta do we?
0
Success9
15 Apr 2015 19:31
Member since 27/12/2013
2.5
I thought it was a great texture and taste - would tweak some of the flavours slightly.
I particularly like ...
Raspberry and White Chocolate was my fave. Great texture too.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Why put burnt fig and ruin the beautiful taste of salted caramel! Same with coconut - why add pineapple? Just my preferences. I loved the raspberry white chocolate, but I actually think I would have preferred both flavours separately - keep it simple I say.
0
Katie111
14 Apr 2015 21:15
Member since 14/10/2009
5
Loved this yoghurt. Felt like such a lush treat. Such beautiful flavours combinations and gorgeous thick texture.
I particularly like ...
the thick lush texture and great favours
It'll be nice to improve ...
Ummm. Make the serves bigger????
0
Kylie,VIC
14 Apr 2015 09:21
Member since 10/04/2007
5
Delicious and creamy
I particularly like ...
Smooth
It'll be nice to improve ...
More flavours
0
mummy2jj
11 Apr 2015 09:29
Member since 25/04/2010
5
So luxurioys and creamy. The flavours were do natural and flavorsome
I particularly like ...
The natural fkavours, tge thick creamibess
It'll be nice to improve ...
Mire fkavours
0
Eunice,VIC
10 Apr 2015 21:59
Member since 29/03/2008
5
You know as soon as you peel the lid back that it was going to be different. The colour, the texture, the aroma, sensational
I particularly like ...
the chunks of real fruit, not soft and mushy like some. The flavour was natural tasting, didn't have that artificial aftertaste.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Hmm...
0
LesleyD
09 Apr 2015 13:09
Member since 31/07/2012
3.5
Nice flavours with a great texture, great for a morning or afternoon snack that is good for me!
I particularly like ...
Flavour and texture
It'll be nice to improve ...
Flavours available
0
janszi
09 Apr 2015 11:15
Member since 02/08/2012
5
I loved it! Ordinarily I'm not a big yoghurt fan however Danone Ultimate Greek was no ordinary yogurt.
I particularly like ...
the thick and creamy texture as well as the rich 'adult' taste.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing!
0
Ollysdownunder
08 Apr 2015 14:01
Member since 02/09/2014
4
It was a tasty and easy snack - it felt rich and indulgent!
I particularly like ...
the creamy texture and the delicious flavour.
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing!
0
AmyLongva
08 Apr 2015 13:12
Member since 24/01/2013
3
No other yoghurt tastes like this, great to have variety in flavours
I particularly like ...
Variety in flavours,
It'll be nice to improve ...
Thickness and texture could be improved
0
Domina
08 Apr 2015 01:57
Member since 13/09/2012
2.5
Nice texture, enjoyed the fig & salted caramel, raspberry & white chocolate and blueberry flavours. The coconut and pineapple was not nice at all.
I particularly like ...
The creamy texture.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Some flavours could be improved.
0
csk
07 Apr 2015 22:52
Member since 17/02/2010
4
The raspberry and white chocolate yoghurt was by far my favourite. It was smooth and satisfying. My mouth was watering after the first spoonful. Delicious!!!!
I particularly like ...
The taste left me wanting more. I couldn't put my spoon down.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The fig and caramel tasted very burnt and left an awful aftertaste in my mouth. Other than that, nothing!
0
Nicole,VIC
07 Apr 2015 22:47
Member since 02/03/2007
4
loved the smooth creamy yoghurt
I particularly like ...
creamy yoghurt, nice balance of ingredients, not too sweet
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing, tasted great
0
natalie15
07 Apr 2015 11:59
Member since 02/10/2012
4
Loved it
I particularly like ...
I really liked the flavors and the package design
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Melster28
07 Apr 2015 11:35
Member since 14/04/2010
4
Danone Ultimate Greek is tailored to a more adult audience. The burnt caramel and fig is now my all time favourite and cant stop buying it!
I particularly like ...
creamy texture and beautiful flavors
It'll be nice to improve ...
brighten up the packaging a little but
0
kyliepe
07 Apr 2015 10:40
Member since 19/06/2009
4
I loved being part of the Danone Ultimate Greek Yoghurt campaign. What a great way to be able to trial some great flavor combinations
I particularly like ...
I must liked the portion sizes. Oh and how yummy was the white chocolate and raspberry flavor!!!
It'll be nice to improve ...
I can't think of anything i would change.
0
Kellyhird05
07 Apr 2015 08:01
Member since 13/10/2010