home explore reviews

reviews

Twinings In’fuse

Average rating  
4.4
/
2895 reviews
For this campaign you’ll be required to head to your local Woolworths and purchase Twinings In’fuse to the value of $5.50. Please note that there are a limited number of vouchers, so get in quick and redeem your voucher before you miss out! Twinings have launched a brand new In’fuse range that offers naturally flavoured cold water infusions, expertly blended to create the perfect addition to your water bottle. The In’fuse range has no artificial colours or flavours and is naturally flavoured with a variety of fruity combinations. The flavoured infusers are designed to be dropped straight into your water bottle and is just what you are looking for to #LivenUpYourWater!
  •  
:Twinings In’fuse
5
Most of the time I keep forgetting to drink water because it’s so boring but Twinings In’fuse has made it much more enjoyable!
3
Rachel,VIC
31 Jan 2019 03:57
Member since 27/03/2018
4
Twinings In’fuse
Like the idea. Tasty and easy to use!
1
Rachel,VIC
22 Jan 2019 12:18
Member since 05/12/2017
3
Twinings In’fuse
Love them
0
Heidi,WA
21 Feb 2019 20:15
Member since 23/03/2018
5
Twinings In’fuse
I adore these tea bags. They have been a longtime favourite in our household.
0
thewhimsicalwife
21 Feb 2019 20:10
Member since 18/02/2017
3.5
Twinings In’fuse
Made water more enjoyable
0
Cint_h
21 Feb 2019 20:06
Member since 11/05/2017
3.5
I liked trying the infuse. I have already purchased different flavors
0
Cara ,QLD
21 Feb 2019 20:03
Member since 10/11/2017
5
Twinings In’fuse
My daughter is loving the Apple, blackcurrant and blueberry flavoured Cold Infusion. And it's great that there s no sugar, caffiene and low salt so I don't have to worry about her drinking a lot!
0
Symmie9
21 Feb 2019 20:00
Member since 09/08/2017
4
Twinings In’fuse
I have absolutely loved this. I have been looking for a natural flavour without the sugar content. If you let it steep for a good 5 minutes then the flavour changes. If your looking for that high sugar content cordial style..then this is not your go to. I love that there are so many flavours and options as I get bored very easily from plain water.
0
Robyn,VIC
21 Feb 2019 19:56
Member since 22/09/2018
5
Loved it- really brightens up water and so refreshing in this Queensland heat right now . Love having it over ice too
0
Kate,QLD
21 Feb 2019 19:48
Member since 11/10/2018
4.5
Twinings In’fuse
A fantastic way to mix up your daily water. Personally I’m a huge water drinker at least 3lts a day. Twinings infuse make the days when I’m struggling with just the plain water so much more exciting!!!! The different mixers are great for any mood, or feeling. I also love the fact I can have something flavoured with my dinner without having added sugar. Thumbs up all around ??
0
Michelle ,VIC
21 Feb 2019 19:43
Member since 15/10/2018
5
I love these, tastes so good!
0
Ngaree
21 Feb 2019 19:39
Member since 27/11/2016
3
Was ok. Probably not something i would buy
0
Hayward.alicia
21 Feb 2019 19:34
Member since 20/10/2013
5
The watermelon flavour was even better than expected. Perfect balance of flavours with a natural taste. Each bag could easily flavour over 1 litre a water.
0
Helen,VIC
21 Feb 2019 19:34
Member since 01/01/2006
5
Love it!! I dont drink water much and i find with this infusion i am drinking a lot more now.
0
kaz93
21 Feb 2019 19:34
Member since 01/10/2014
5
Fresh, full of flavour... A HIT
0
Tracey,WA
21 Feb 2019 19:22
Member since 19/09/2018
4
Twinings In’fuse
I definitely enjoyed it.. tasted good and I could actually taste it!
0
Megan ,WA
21 Feb 2019 19:12
Member since 26/10/2017
5
Great flavours, easy to use, so refreshing
0
Lena,QLD
21 Feb 2019 19:02
Member since 10/11/2017
5
Twinings In’fuse
They have a very luxurious look and feel to the teabags and the actual dried tea/flavour. Really easy to use and fun to watch it infuse in the water as you can see it as a swirly stream...
0
eldel91
21 Feb 2019 18:49
Member since 20/06/2017
5
Twinings In’fuse
Love love love it and so glad this has come into my life. As someone who doesnt like drinking water and prefers to drink things that have a taste, making an ice tea with the twinings infuse is perfect way for me to increase to increase my hydration without the sugar and calories guilt. Love all the flavours especially Rose Lemonade !
0
Katrina,VIC
21 Feb 2019 18:48
Member since 26/03/2018
4
Twinings In’fuse
I was pleasantly surprised in how quick the infusion took hold! I was concerned it would get overbearingly strong over time but it was consistent throughout the whole bottle and didn’t get too strong at all.
0
Jess,VIC
21 Feb 2019 18:46
Member since 28/08/2018