home explore reviews

reviews

Twinings In’fuse

Average rating  
4.4
/
5173 reviews
For this campaign you’ll be required to head to your local Woolworths and purchase Twinings In’fuse to the value of $5.50. Please note that there are a limited number of vouchers, so get in quick and redeem your voucher before you miss out! Twinings have launched a brand new In’fuse range that offers naturally flavoured cold water infusions, expertly blended to create the perfect addition to your water bottle. The In’fuse range has no artificial colours or flavours and is naturally flavoured with a variety of fruity combinations. The flavoured infusers are designed to be dropped straight into your water bottle and is just what you are looking for to #LivenUpYourWater!
  •  
:Twinings In’fuse
5
Most of the time I keep forgetting to drink water because it’s so boring but Twinings In’fuse has made it much more enjoyable!
3
Rachel,VIC
31 Jan 2019 03:57
Member since 27/03/2018
4
Twinings In’fuse
Like the idea. Tasty and easy to use!
2
Rachel,VIC
22 Jan 2019 12:18
Member since 05/12/2017
5
Loved this! It was so delicious with a great variety of flavours. It made drinking water and staying hydrated fun!
2
Minela,NSW
04 Mar 2019 17:53
Member since 23/02/2011
3
Twinings In’fuse
All in all these little flavour bombs certainly liven up your water. I think they are great, for someone who drinks a lot of water they are a nice little pick me up of an afternoon. Would love to see some more eco-friendly packaging though.
1
kwiles
04 Mar 2019 18:39
Member since 15/04/2011
5
Twinings In’fuse
I absolutely loved this product and have since purchased more It’s sugar free but feels like a treat! Very refreshing Thanks heaps
1
Nicole26
04 Mar 2019 18:35
Member since 22/10/2016
4.5
I think it’s a good idea. Maybe takes a bit too long to infuse. A little bit of hot water to get it started more quickly? I think the water flavour was good. It was nice and subtle. It would be good if you could somehow smell the flavour before you buy it. A mixed flavour tube too. Packaging was really nice!
1
Lister55
04 Mar 2019 18:34
Member since 27/05/2008
4.5
This was delicious! Not too strong, not too weak. I was worried bits would come out of the bag but they didn't. Will definitely buy again! Am excited to try different flavours.
1
Meecha
04 Mar 2019 18:11
Member since 30/05/2016
4.5
Twinings In’fuse
Really nice flavour, enjoyed it in a hot day
1
killer-gheko
04 Mar 2019 18:08
Member since 08/11/2009
5
Delicious twist on iced tea. I tried the watermelon, strawberry and mint flavour and it was divine.
1
MinC
04 Mar 2019 17:51
Member since 15/04/2016
5
I love how easy it is to use and it was such a great idea.
0
Ashes8989
04 Mar 2019 18:25
Member since 11/02/2016
4
Easy to make, taste good. Not too sweet
0
sarahbown
04 Mar 2019 18:25
Member since 18/05/2013
3
Quick and easy to use
0
ilea_ant
04 Mar 2019 18:24
Member since 15/07/2010
3
Interesting concept but not really my thing after trying it out
0
renaer
04 Mar 2019 18:23
Member since 09/11/2015
4
Nice flavor like it much more in ice cold water then just tap cold
0
Sherrie,NSW
04 Mar 2019 18:19
Member since 10/03/2018
3
It wasn’t my thing but I can appreciate that is has a nice flavor. It was refreshing.
0
RachAMR
04 Mar 2019 18:11
Member since 30/03/2017
5
Twinings In’fuse
I love the flavors. Light and full of fragrance.
0
karennelizabeth
04 Mar 2019 18:08
Member since 27/10/2016
5
Twinings In’fuse
It was nice, I think I’d prefer the strawberry flavour. I’ll be trying that one next.
0
vanessa,WA
04 Mar 2019 18:07
Member since 14/07/2018
4.5
Great flavours and range. Exciting way to liven up your daily water intake.
0
Zoe,QLD
04 Mar 2019 18:06
Member since 11/08/2017
4
It smells amazing! And tastes as good
0
Adrienne,VIC
04 Mar 2019 17:57
Member since 12/12/2017
5
Twinings In’fuse
Love it!!! Great flavour. Makes drinking water fun!
0
brooke,VIC
04 Mar 2019 17:57
Member since 13/03/2018