home explore reviews

reviews

Twinings In’fuse

Average rating  
4.3
/
417 reviews
Twinings have launched a brand new In’fuse range that offers naturally flavoured cold water infusions, expertly blended to create the perfect addition to your water bottle. The In’fuse range has no artificial colours or flavours and is naturally flavoured with a variety of fruity combinations. The flavoured infusers are designed to be dropped straight into your water bottle and is just what you have been looking for to #LivenUpYourWater! For this campaign, you'll be trialling the new In’fuse range, posting some amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with a review.
  •  
:Twinings In’fuse
5
Lovely packaging! The colours the infusers made were stunning and they tasted real!!
0
Millie Victoria
14 Oct 2018 16:05
Member since 19/09/2016
5
I loved how easy it was to just drop the bag in and all the flavours tasted
0
healthy_beauty_addict
12 Oct 2018 20:59
Member since 26/01/2016
5
I adore it!!! Twinings nailed the packaging, so easy, love that the tea bags aren’t in box. So quick to grab and go. The flavors are delicious. The only bad thing I have to say about it all is that they’re so good that they’re always sold out at my local Woolies.
0
Madeline Cole
09 Oct 2018 23:09
Member since 11/10/2016
5
I loved the Twinings In’fuse range - tastes delicious and is super convenient!
0
jessicalauren_
09 Oct 2018 17:24
Member since 31/03/2016
5
Love the concept!! I’ve definitely noticed myself drinking more water with this! The flavours are so tasty.
0
Yourstrulyny
07 Oct 2018 14:26
Member since 24/08/2016
4
I found them refreshing but wish the flavour was a little stronger.
0
TeganJ
05 Oct 2018 21:06
Member since 29/04/2013
5
My office went nuts over this! So much so people were buying them after they’d run out and asking me for more! The flavours were amazing
0
Francofield
05 Oct 2018 17:02
Member since 16/06/2017
5
I really loved the different flavors. It’s very easy to use and works very well. I bag is enough for a liter bottle! Great for summer
0
monya
05 Oct 2018 16:59
Member since 18/04/2012
3.5
Twinings In’fuse
The taste was much lighter than I expected but in a good way. It was refreshing. The flavour didn’t stop me from quenching my thirst.
0
teaqueen
05 Oct 2018 16:49
Member since 30/03/2016
4
Twinings In’fuse
I really liked the flavours particularly the watermelon, strawberry and mint. Quite refreshing on a warm day.
0
Fab80
05 Oct 2018 16:48
Member since 01/10/2016
5
Love the flavours and the variety. Great on a warm day. Love how the flavour doesn’t get overpowering even when left for hours
0
Jessica,WA
05 Oct 2018 16:38
Member since 21/04/2018
5
Twinings In’fuse
Loved them they have made me drink a lot more water
0
Mischief003
05 Oct 2018 16:36
Member since 22/08/2015
5
Really nice love it
0
EVDH
05 Oct 2018 16:10
Member since 16/03/2016
5
Deliciously refreshing!
0
annette,VIC
05 Oct 2018 15:30
Member since 17/11/2017
5
I really enjoyed Twinings In’fuse. The favours really made water taste much better. My favourite was the passion fruit!
0
kareena.mccabe
05 Oct 2018 15:30
Member since 29/10/2012
5
Yum! So refreshing. LOVE the bottle.
0
Miss Morni Penni
05 Oct 2018 14:44
Member since 12/04/2017
5
Bold and refreshing flavours. Really impressed
0
ShebyNmh
05 Oct 2018 14:19
Member since 11/06/2017
5
I liked how it was for cold water - perfect for summer/spring! I also loved the flavors and colors which were very bright and attractive.
0
pinkfaerie
05 Oct 2018 14:11
Member since 19/09/2014
5
Nice to have something different to try to increase water intake. I can fill bottle 3-4 time with the one infusion bag
0
Tracy,VIC
05 Oct 2018 13:45
Member since 14/07/2018
3
Fruity, interesting blends. Not quite my flavours. The ideal amount of water to use needs to be more obvious. It was kinda like weak cordial.
0
shelllouise19
05 Oct 2018 13:20
Member since 08/05/2016