home explore reviews

reviews

Twinings In’fuse W2

Average rating  
4.4
/
176 reviews
For this campaign you’ll be required to head to your local Woolworths and purchase Twinings In’fuse to the value of $5.50. Please note that there are a limited number of vouchers, so get in quick and redeem your voucher before you miss out! Twinings have launched a brand new In’fuse range that offers naturally flavoured cold water infusions, expertly blended to create the perfect addition to your water bottle. The In’fuse range has no artificial colours or flavours and is naturally flavoured with a variety of fruity combinations. The flavoured infusers are designed to be dropped straight into your water bottle and is just what you are looking for to #LivenUpYourWater!
  •  
:Twinings In’fuse W2
4
Twinings In’fuse W2
Loved trying the flavour I tried it was fruity and yummy. I can’t wait yo try it again and other flavours
0
Alh635
25 Mar 2019 21:26
Member since 10/02/2016
4
Easy to use, nice flavour. It makes drinking water easier which is always good.
0
Katrina,NSW
25 Mar 2019 20:19
Member since 30/04/2018
5
Twinings In’fuse W2
I love TWININGS tea and appreciate social soup for bringing the cold water infusion range to my attention! I commonly buy flavoured berry water from pump, but am happy I now have an alternative choice that has a variety of different fruity flavours and will save me money!
0
Ashlee,NSW
25 Mar 2019 20:14
Member since 18/03/2018
5
Twinings In’fuse W2
Mmm delicious! There is no better way to drink your tea than Icy cold and with flavor. I selected the watermelon, strawberry & mint flavored tea. It was bursting with sweet flavors. Definitely enjoyed it!
0
Sally,VIC
25 Mar 2019 20:14
Member since 29/05/2018
5
It's a great taste and feel healthy and refreshing
0
vimsam
25 Mar 2019 20:14
Member since 09/05/2010
3
Twinings In’fuse W2
Really enjoyed how easy it was to make the infuse tea although the flavour wasn’t as strong as I had expected.
0
Molly,VIC
25 Mar 2019 19:23
Member since 27/02/2018
5
Twinings In’fuse W2
These are great to increase your water intake
0
kylesmh84
25 Mar 2019 17:17
Member since 15/08/2017
4
Tried the rose lemonade, it was pretty good. Not as lemonadey as I would have liked though.
0
Minxy26
25 Mar 2019 16:54
Member since 20/04/2017
3.5
Twinings In’fuse W2
Absolutely love the idea of these and so easy to use
0
Laura,NSW
25 Mar 2019 13:33
Member since 10/01/2018
3
Overall I really enjoyed the product. It is something a bit different that isn’t cordial or soft drink, and I think it has a lot of potential. Some different flavours would be good, as well as a slightly lower price point.
0
alliecat101
25 Mar 2019 13:04
Member since 02/09/2014
4.5
Twinings In’fuse W2
Refreshing, takes away the dullness of water flavour. Makes it so much easier to keep hydrated. Thankyou twinings :)
0
Natanya,QLD
25 Mar 2019 12:41
Member since 02/12/2018
5
Twinings In’fuse W2
Amazing, refreshing product that gives a burst of summer vibes to each drink!
0
Brittany,NSW
25 Mar 2019 12:07
Member since 27/08/2018
3
I liked it, but it was too mild for me. It gave a nice flavour to my water after it was tipped out though
0
Fuzzy bunny
25 Mar 2019 10:20
Member since 10/05/2014
4.5
Really enjoyed the blood orange one!
0
holzisabitch
25 Mar 2019 07:32
Member since 07/04/2017
4.5
Infuse is absolutely easy to use and flavoursome.
0
Vidz
24 Mar 2019 22:30
Member since 26/03/2016
5
Twinings In’fuse W2
The water infusion was super easy to make, and was such a refreshing mix!
0
Melody,NSW
24 Mar 2019 21:50
Member since 27/10/2018
4
Twinings In’fuse W2
Such a refreshing way to drink more water throughout the day! Since watermelon is my favourite the watermelon, strawberry and mint is my favourite flavour and I hope that drinking this with my water means I will drink more water during the day.
0
Jade,NSW
24 Mar 2019 19:26
Member since 23/09/2018
3.5
I loved this product as I don’t like the taste of water I find myself buying flavoured water this way I was able to have a healthier option
0
daniella,VIC
24 Mar 2019 19:02
Member since 14/03/2017
4
Twinings In’fuse W2
Refreshing, Easy to use, great taste
0
Ash,VIC
24 Mar 2019 18:31
Member since 17/03/2018
3.5
Delicious! The In’fuse twist is so refreshing and tastes great on a hot summers day!
0
Sarah,VIC
24 Mar 2019 14:08
Member since 25/10/2018