home explore reviews

reviews

Tip Top Sandwich Thins

Average rating  
4.4
/
1006 reviews
So, what actually are Tip Top Sandwich Thins? Glad you asked! With only 99 calories* per serve Tip Top Sandwich Thins are a lighter way to enjoy the pleasure and softness of bread. They are deliciously soft and tasty and are pre-sliced to make six sandwiches. Tip Top Sandwich Thins brings something new and different to lunch and adds variety to the everyday lunch occasion. It brings excitement to the bread aisle with a unique offering. Tip Top Sandwich Thins come in Original, Wholemeal and Lightly Seeded. * 99 Calories per serving based on an average Tip Top Sandwich Thins weight of 40 g (unprepared).
  •  
:Tip Top Sandwich Thins
5
So soft, easy for kids to eat. My son ate the whole thing no crust to be left behind.
1
eliza,NSW
25 May 2018 09:40
Member since 18/04/2018
3
Loved that they were pre sliced made it super easy to prepare. I found that they were filling and tasty. Similar to a Turkish bread taste. I found it delicious when toasted and made crunchy.
1
mia,QLD
25 May 2018 07:09
Member since 17/04/2018
4
They were tasty and super easy to find and eat!!
0
Marina,VIC
25 May 2018 15:19
Member since 24/04/2018
4
I'm impressed! So tasty and even better toasted with Vegemite! I also enjoyed them with soup after making croutons with them!
0
TamboMum
25 May 2018 14:56
Member since 18/05/2016
3
A nice healthy alternative to sliced bread when you dont want saladas but need carbs
0
tin,VIC
25 May 2018 11:39
Member since 27/04/2018
5
Keep in the fridge to last forever. Still comes out soft.
0
kash927
25 May 2018 06:02
Member since 03/09/2010
4
I'm not a huge bread fan. So having something nice and thin, and tastes like fresh baked bread is pretty awesome. Having a big salad sandwich in it, as it's not thick bread... It struggles holding the weight of a full sandwich. But it is really good with peanut and jam sandwich.
0
Megan,WA
25 May 2018 01:20
Member since 21/04/2018
4
Great alternative to regular bread.
0
NyssaVeldwyk
24 May 2018 23:25
Member since 20/05/2016
4
Yummy
0
Hannah,NSW
24 May 2018 22:32
Member since 05/03/2018
4
Loved the thinness of each slice which makes for a good sandwich or toast. Would recommend having rye as an option.
0
Katrina,NSW
24 May 2018 22:13
Member since 05/04/2018
4
They were great, they didn’t seem to have a long shelf life though. Are they freezable? I really enjoyed them, we only tried them as salad sandwiches and they are very light, but would be good to explore other ways to use them in meals.
0
Paige,VIC
24 May 2018 22:12
Member since 09/04/2018
3.5
They where ok, reminded me of the crust ends of a loaf of sliced bread. Nice flavour but a bit dry.
0
Mequila
24 May 2018 22:05
Member since 10/02/2017
5
Tasty, light & healthy option
0
Archie7
24 May 2018 22:04
Member since 16/03/2016
3
Nice and light and no crust for the fussy ones.
0
Belinda,VIC
24 May 2018 21:47
Member since 20/04/2018
5
Fantastic! So much lighter than normal bread and even tastier.
0
Kylie,QLD
24 May 2018 20:26
Member since 28/04/2018
4
Yum!! Brings something new and fresh to lunch times. They are so light and I was surprised at how filling they are.
0
Renae,QLD
24 May 2018 19:44
Member since 26/04/2018
4
It was just hard getting my head into trying these. But I’m so glad we did my daughter just loves them.
0
kellie,QLD
24 May 2018 19:41
Member since 19/04/2018
5
I was surprised that the sandwich thins were so fresh tasting and easy to use. They come apart and are easy to fill. My diet conscious husband was impressed with the low calorie count. They definitely make lunch easier and tastier!
0
Anne,NSW
24 May 2018 13:45
Member since 22/04/2018
5
I love them
0
corinne,QLD
24 May 2018 10:19
Member since 07/04/2018
4
These were great a good size for one of my kids who doesn’t really like sandwiches
0
Melissa,NSW
24 May 2018 06:11
Member since 20/04/2018