home explore reviews

reviews

The Tray Shop

Average rating  
4.5
/
22 reviews
The Tray Shop is a collaboration between a mum and son living both in Sweden and Australia, to bring Swedish handmade trays and other homewares to the land down under. Their bespoke collection is designed by carefully selected artists, and handmade in Sweden, and beautifully inspired by Scandinavian design. Their trays are also made using sustainably sourced pine. They also have coasters, cushions and other kitchenware to match your oh-so Swedish trays! For this project, you'll be receiving a selection of wares from The Tray Shop, posting some amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with a review.
  •  
:The Tray Shop
4
I absolutely love that the trays are made from locally sourced pine and I loved the simple designs. I will probably end up using the tray as a fruit plate as I usually prefer more neutral palettes for dinner plates.
0
Taralouise
30 Dec 2017 08:25
Member since 23/12/2016
5
Love my tray and tray stand and little tray coasters. The design is gorgeous and quality is great. I constantly get complements on it!
0
Lei Lei,VIC
28 Dec 2017 10:19
Member since 26/03/2016
5
Overall, I am very impressed with both the quality and function of the product, and with the prompt and pleasant response from Rickard. The 'trayble' concept is exceptionally clever - it's like two separate products if you want it to be! Not only is the form beautifully designed and made, it is it's versatility that is the icing on the cake for me. I have used the product as both tray and table over the Christmas period and each time it provided both stability and function, as well as a little bit of pretty. Thank you for the opportunity to try the product, I would thoroughly recommend it.
0
Coffeepaperyarn
27 Dec 2017 18:30
Member since 10/09/2016
5
The Tray Shop
They make beautiful products well. Although they're expensive they are worth it and I would buy from The Tray Shop for lasting and quality homewares.
0
Crazydiamond
27 Dec 2017 10:54
Member since 27/11/2014
3.5
Loving the print and how comfy the cushion is
0
Infirmofpurpose
26 Dec 2017 18:11
Member since 18/02/2017
5
I love my Tray Shop trays! They are so streamlined and tastefully designed, I love using them as a display for my skincare and jewellery.
0
chloesvoyage
23 Dec 2017 13:57
Member since 09/02/2017
3
Not sure how to use it, been expecting an actual tray
0
Anutka
21 Dec 2017 16:55
Member since 09/03/2017
5
Loved this campaign! Super happy with the tray and matching coasters I was sent. Time frame for sharing could have been a bit extended to have more time to fit the photos into my grid. Love the durability of the tray and the super cute tray stand too which will be super handy
0
Twocogsinawheel
21 Dec 2017 01:03
Member since 30/07/2016
4.5
Beautiful products that are very well made and add a lovely summer feel to my home!
0
TheStyleWithin
20 Dec 2017 21:44
Member since 03/06/2017
5
Such an amazing product! I love everything about the design, quality and I adore the fact that they are handmade. So rare in this world.
0
kreohome
19 Dec 2017 13:00
Member since 13/12/2016
4
The design is lovely and classy. The tray stand is sturdy and is my favorite thing about the set - making the tray set so functional and display-worthy. Also love how the coasters and be used as glass coasters or little plates for some sweets or trinkets. Overall a lovely addition to any home.
0
jeannieinabottle
19 Dec 2017 08:26
Member since 24/08/2016
4.5
It’s a perfect little dish to put your essentials on! Loving the monochrome colour scheme which is easy to suit each individuals taste!
0
linda.lam
18 Dec 2017 18:01
Member since 21/12/2016
5
Quality homewares with a trendy, Scandi feel. Gives a polished look to your home and adds a pop of colour and style. Love these products.
0
MillieMummyMelbourne
14 Dec 2017 18:26
Member since 30/10/2016
5
Looove! Amazing quality and beautifully designed.
0
Taylalyn
14 Dec 2017 16:58
Member since 26/05/2016
5
Beautifully handmade mini trays with such a gorgeous design! Perfect addition to my homeware collection and has already become a favourite to have at the table. Super handy for using as either a jewellery holder or as a coaster! Love, love, love!
0
ashleighelizabeth_1
14 Dec 2017 16:03
Member since 06/10/2016
5
Love, love, LOVE this product. Until now I thought I wasn’t a tray person, I always seen it as an old fashioned and outdated piece of homewear . Until now. This is my new Scandinavian crush, sleek and with a minimalist look.
0
Libretto Reviews
13 Dec 2017 20:35
Member since 05/07/2017
5
A great accessory to my colourful room. Great coaster but also are great for my rings and loose jewellery on my vanity. Would definitely love some more trays!
0
mollyandgizmo
13 Dec 2017 17:02
Member since 19/09/2016
1
Most of the trays were lovely, however the coasters I was sent were horrible. They are poor quality and far too busy for a print. I was very disappointed as I had Been expecting to be sent a beautiful tray, which was why to agreed to partake in this collab, so was very difficult that I had to attempt to style something that does not align with my blog or brand at all.
0
Joeeyy
04 Jan 2018 12:17
Member since 15/04/2011
5
Light weight, sturdy, easy to clean and the most adorable designs!! Thank you so much for having me on the project! I’m in love with the Tray Shop!!
0
Millie Victoria
03 Jan 2018 12:22
Member since 19/09/2016
5
The Tray shop has been very generous with their items and I personally really enjoyed shooting homeware as a part of lifestyle content. Thank you The Tray Shop!
0
Latenightlyricals
03 Jan 2018 10:13
Member since 30/08/2016