home explore reviews

reviews

Thankyou

Average rating  
4.6
/
828 reviews
For this project, you'll need to head into your closest Coles and purchase the brand-new, limited-edition Thankyou x Sarah Kelk hand wash with the e-Voucher provided in the app, post some amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with a review. In case you haven’t heard of them before – Thankyou is a social enterprise that make a range of water, personal care and baby products and commit 100% of their profit to help end global poverty! Now, Thankyou have partnered with local artist Sarah Kelk to create a new, limited-edition handwash design that incorporates Sarah’s amazing painting ‘Momentum.’ The artwork draws inspiration from Bangladesh where Thankyou have funded programs that empower women to be the leaders and changers makers in bringing safe water, sanitation and hygiene solutions to their own communities. Featuring a new fragrance - Earl Grey and Clary Sage – the hand wash is made with naturally derived ingredients and is available exclusively at Coles.
  •  
:Thankyou
5
The hand wash smells great and leaves your hands feeling lovely and soft. I love that by buying this you are helping to make a big difference in the lives of others in need!
0
Carriegardner
17 Sep 2018 18:11
Member since 02/02/2012
5
A very well designed bottle that went well with any bathroom decor. Didn't leave a greasy feeling and smells amazing.
0
Corey,WA
17 Sep 2018 17:53
Member since 31/05/2018
5
Thankyou
I absolutely love it ??
0
Clairebear0401
17 Sep 2018 17:52
Member since 01/10/2017
4
Loved it
0
sameen,NSW
17 Sep 2018 17:17
Member since 05/07/2018
5
The smell of this thank you handwash is absolutely beautiful! A very comfortable and fresh smell, nothing heavy and artificial, won't give me headache felling.
0
kcdchen
17 Sep 2018 16:51
Member since 16/08/2017
4
Smells great and has a wonderful cause behind it!
0
May,WA
17 Sep 2018 16:33
Member since 01/02/2018
5
Thankyou
It smells beautiful Not greasy on your hands And great for the enviroment
0
brooke ,NSW
17 Sep 2018 16:22
Member since 01/05/2018
5
Thankyou
Gentle on the skin and a beautiful subtle perfume
0
Skye,SA
17 Sep 2018 16:09
Member since 23/05/2018
4
Thankyou
It's gorgeous and smells great however it's price point will probably tip it out of contention for me. I'll likely keep using it when it's one special but for general purchases I'm going to get something with a lower price point.
0
kwiles
17 Sep 2018 15:56
Member since 15/04/2011
4
I really enjoyed the Thankyou x Sarah Elk hand wash. I got everyone in the family to test out the soap, and they all loved it as much as I did. I was pleasantly surprised it did not irritate my toddler’s sensitive skin. I usually don’t use any fragranced products on him, but thought I would give this a try a few times to see. The scent was fresh and clean, lingering ever so slightly for quite a while after using the convenient pump bottle, without clashing any other fragrance I was wearing at the same time but rather complementing it. I do wish that the Thankyou logo would’ve been a little bit smaller, or a different color, on the bottle. I felt that the logo distracted from the lovely art work and a more subtle size would’ve been more appropriate to really let the print shine.
0
Jenni,QLD
17 Sep 2018 13:21
Member since 12/06/2018
5
Loving the artwork on the bottle and the smell is really pleasant. Will buy again.
0
jessica,VIC
17 Sep 2018 12:45
Member since 21/10/2017
5
Yum yum so good on my hands
0
hannah.koch
17 Sep 2018 12:05
Member since 24/08/2013
4
This product has a pleasant scent and I love the concept behind the product. The vibrant design is eye catching and stands out well in contrast to the brown bottle.
0
Ben,VIC
17 Sep 2018 08:33
Member since 02/03/2007
4
Thankyou
The scent is subtle and sweet. I really enjoyed washing my hands with it. Only had to use a little bit with each pump as well. So good value for money. My skin on my hands did dry out a little.
0
NaeJ
17 Sep 2018 08:11
Member since 19/11/2014
5
Loved the bottle and artwork, love what the brand stands for and the smell of the hand wash is devine, and does the job perfectly.
0
Lauren,NSW
17 Sep 2018 01:05
Member since 07/03/2018
5
Thankyou
Love all thank you products we have tried so far and this was no exception. Smells even better then the last thank you soap we bought
0
Naxenn
16 Sep 2018 22:03
Member since 12/06/2017
3
The consistency of the hand wash is good, it’s quite gel like. The soap lathers well and washes off well. The fragrance doesn’t smell strongly of sage and early grey, it smell more traditional soapy. My hands also feel a bit dry after washing them and drying them, so I’ve had to use some moisturiser. The after smell is also quite subtle.
0
sarah,NSW
16 Sep 2018 20:43
Member since 27/04/2018
5
Delilah and fresh
0
Skye,VIC
16 Sep 2018 20:41
Member since 09/03/2018
5
I really like the smell and size but would prefer if the packaging was even bigger like the print
0
Sabrina ,QLD
16 Sep 2018 20:00
Member since 06/11/2017
5
Spelt amazing and felt great on our hands, didn’t dry out skin. Even the kids loved using it
0
jamie,NSW
16 Sep 2018 19:59
Member since 25/05/2018