home explore reviews

reviews

Thankyou

Average rating  
4.6
/
166 reviews
In case you haven’t heard of them before – Thankyou is a social enterprise that make a range of water, personal care and baby products and commit 100% of their profit to help end global poverty! Now, Thankyou have partnered with artist Sarah Kelk to create a new, limited-edition hand wash design that incorporates Sarah’s amazing painting ‘Momentum.’ The artwork draws inspiration from Bangladesh where Thankyou have funded programs that empower women to be the leaders and changers makers in bringing safe water, sanitation and hygiene solutions to their own communities. Featuring a new fragrance - Earl Grey and Clary Sage – the hand wash is made with naturally derived ingredients and is available exclusively at Coles. For this campaign, you'll be receiving the brand-new Thankyou x Sarah Kelk hand wash to trial as well as some other goodies from Thankyou, posting some amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with a review.
  •  
:Thankyou
5
Love the Thankyou products and social enterprise and this product is no exception. The beautiful art collaboration is just a bonus.
0
jaygeeem
17 Sep 2018 13:46
Member since 21/01/2016
5
The packaging looked lovely. Would match a lot of decor! Smells nice and not too over powering
0
Sarken82
16 Sep 2018 22:39
Member since 26/10/2015
4
Love the scent, and gorgeous packaging that looks great in my bathroom
0
Lara62
16 Sep 2018 20:17
Member since 02/09/2014
5
It’s beautifully aromatic and gentle on the hands! The packing is also stunning and sophisticated!
0
stephanie.cefai
16 Sep 2018 13:54
Member since 16/07/2014
4
Nothing much to say. It was lovely to smell and use.
0
Jo17
15 Sep 2018 16:45
Member since 26/11/2015
4.5
Doesn’t foam as much like other hand wash brands. Very silky texture. Love the fragrance smell and really loved that the fact Thank you is a social enterprise that commits 100% of their profits to help end world poverty is a bonus!
0
Tchile
15 Sep 2018 01:15
Member since 08/11/2015
4
It's nice soap, but nothing really thaat special about it (aside from of course the face that thankyou the brand do great things for poverty etc). Leaves a nice subtle scent on your hands
0
annaleise
14 Sep 2018 13:45
Member since 30/09/2012
5
Smells amazing love it
0
cintttt
14 Sep 2018 07:51
Member since 20/09/2014
4.5
I found it to be really soapy and left my hands silky and smooth
0
Ashley,NSW
13 Sep 2018 23:44
Member since 17/04/2012
5
Lovely big bottle, smooth texture and lovely fragrance.
0
Lauren1908
13 Sep 2018 21:32
Member since 27/10/2016
5
Thank you handwash leaves my hands soft and clean with a lovely refreshing fragrance
0
rperry294
13 Sep 2018 21:16
Member since 02/09/2014
5
Thankyou
Great hand wash and the scent is really nice
0
Mathew ,NSW
13 Sep 2018 21:06
Member since 23/11/2017
4
Smells fresh, looks unique. Has a feel good factor
0
SteveD
13 Sep 2018 21:06
Member since 19/05/2016
5
Thankyou
The handwash is fragrant but subtle giving it a luxurious feel. It cleans my hands well without the soapy smell which is often found in other handwash products. Thank you handwash has successfully brought the spa feel into my home.
0
Thien
13 Sep 2018 20:51
Member since 22/12/2010
5
Amazing handwash! Great scent and great feel on hands after washing
0
keely_i
13 Sep 2018 15:20
Member since 06/11/2014
5
Luxurious feeling hand soap, not much foam, but a good fragrance. The pump bottle delivers just enough
0
Cameron,TAS
13 Sep 2018 06:28
Member since 01/11/2017
5
I think the product looks appealing. Stylish. It will fit in to any bathroom situation. The aroma from the gel type soap was very nice and refreshing.
0
Tom,VIC
12 Sep 2018 19:33
Member since 07/04/2006
5
It left my hands soft Smelling fragrant My wife loved the design of the bottle too!
0
Adriano
12 Sep 2018 19:31
Member since 15/03/2011
5
The artwork on the thankyou hand wash was awesome. The smell of my hands after I washed them was as equally as good.
0
Joshua,QLD
12 Sep 2018 19:02
Member since 12/07/2012
4.5
Really nice packaging and the soap smells delicious
0
Dingbat
12 Sep 2018 15:42
Member since 09/06/2009