home explore reviews

reviews

Thankyou baby

Average rating  
4.7
/
80 reviews
Thankyou is a social enterprise that commits 100% of the profit from their water, personal care and baby products to help end global poverty. In nine years, Thankyou has given over $5.8 million to fund projects like safe water access and birthing centres for people in need. Within this, the Thankyou baby range has funded safe births and healthcare for 94,477 mums and bubs in Nepal and Zimbabwe. So it’s safe to say that this is an amazing brand to be collaborating with! On top of all that great work, their nappies are fantastic. Thankyou nappies are super absorbent, super soft and free from chlorine, fragrance and latex… perfect day to day, or through the night. Thankyou’s latest Independent feedback showed that parents who tried Thankyou’s new and improved nappy would recommend It amongst the leading brands, with a majority saying they’d now buy Thankyou nappies. But at the same time, only 8% of parents have tried it, which makes Thankyou nappies the best nappies Aussie parents haven’t tried.
  •  
:Thankyou baby
5
When I first opened the box I loved the fact that they were unisex. They are very absorbent and I love the concept behind the brand.
0
Batoulz
31 May 2018 23:18
Member since 10/03/2016
4.5
We love the quality of the nappies and I super love the bold unisex patterns and the feel good vibe that comes from the fundraising of Thankyou nappies
0
Twinningmum
31 May 2018 23:08
Member since 22/01/2016
5
Absolutely loved the nappies!!
0
Mamachicaus
31 May 2018 23:07
Member since 14/07/2017
5
This was my first time using thank you baby nappies (I’m not sure why! We has other thank you products) and I loved them! I like the look of them, but also the quality was great. No leaks and I have a CMPI baby who is prone to explosive nappies ??????
0
Cookies8608
31 May 2018 21:57
Member since 11/11/2016
5
The thank you baby nappies got my daughter through the night with no wake up calls for a change. The nappies are very absorbent, effective carriers and fitted well. I feel my daughter felt really comfortable wearing the nappies.
0
Leeannah38
31 May 2018 21:14
Member since 22/03/2014
5
We love these nappies ??
0
Lolliciousmrslroney
31 May 2018 20:54
Member since 02/09/2014
5
Great Nappies with a great cause and they fitted perfectly
0
healthy_beauty_addict
31 May 2018 20:32
Member since 26/01/2016
5
I was really impressed by the quality. They are so soft and fit my daughter well. She is a heavy wetter overnight and they keep her dry the whole night.
0
immyjaye
31 May 2018 19:39
Member since 02/06/2016
5
The new nappy pants are the BEST! We already loved Thankyou and are so happy they have grown with us.
0
HayleyWebb
31 May 2018 19:30
Member since 03/07/2017
4
Thankyou baby
They are great the keep your baby dry and are refreshing in the fact they aren’t overly covered in cartoons. They fit great don’t leave marks, and don’t have that solid nappy smell.
0
Islabay
31 May 2018 19:05
Member since 19/01/2017
5
Thankyou baby
No leaks!! Love the prints. My 5 month old loves the nappies also as he can move around more comfortably & freely.
0
Katlyndlouise
08 Jun 2018 17:29
Member since 05/05/2016
4.5
I absolutely loved these nappies, they lasted my 13 month thru the night!! Most nappies don’t last. They seemed super comfy, they aren’t bulky either like other nappies
0
Ebony Bavell
07 Jun 2018 20:48
Member since 17/06/2017
4
We love using Thank You baby nappies! They are comparable to all the BIG brand nappies with the added bonus of being super cute on their little tooshies and being a socially amazing products helping those less fortunate world wide! What’s not to love?
0
Mamaslittlewolfpack
07 Jun 2018 19:18
Member since 08/08/2016
5
Thankyou baby
Love your product never had an issue with either of my kids in them. And the look and price of them is perfect too.
0
Chlozza
05 Jun 2018 20:41
Member since 17/08/2016
4
Thankyou baby
Great quality and I love the simplicity of the black and white nappy.
0
Claire,ACT
05 Jun 2018 19:43
Member since 25/05/2012
5
Loved the fit and absorbency of Thankyou nappies
0
Mrsazzollini
04 Jun 2018 11:37
Member since 14/07/2017
4.5
Definitely keeps bub dry through the night and they feel so soft! He also likes the pattern on them
0
Lindakwok_
04 Jun 2018 09:10
Member since 29/05/2016
5
We love Thank You nappies! They keep our Bug dry day and night. Never had a leak! The minimal, non-gendered design is so cute. Their mission is something we really believe in, and we love seeing a company dedicated to good being stocked in major supermarkets.
0
annisugar
04 Jun 2018 07:46
Member since 06/05/2016
5
Thankyou baby
We love our nappy pants and the handy sticker tab is awesome
0
Tegiozz
01 Jun 2018 21:56
Member since 24/02/2016
4
Thankyou baby
These nappies were amazing. My only lament was having a wriggly baby and not having a nappy pants option. Really loved the fact that we didn't have to flair the sides as much as you have to with other nappies.
0
Cyou27
01 Jun 2018 18:33
Member since 09/07/2016