home explore reviews

reviews

Tetley Twists

Average rating  
4.3
/
10949 reviews
Craving for something sweet and full of flavour? Have a refreshing and guilt-free cup of Tetley Twists Infusions! Tetley Twists is a delicious and caffeine-free infusion of your favourite fruity and herbal flavours – think passion fruit, berries, mango, citrus – to give bursts of flavour to your tea experience. These tasty tea infusions currently come in pyramid bags but from early 2018, they will be in stronger square tea bags to prevent tearing and longer strings to make it easier for you to make your tea. So, you’ve got time now to sample these delicious teas from Tetley! For this project, you'll be trying out Tetley Twists, posting some amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with a review.
  •  
:Tetley Twists
5
These were the bomb! I’ve now replaced some of my coffee intake with these beautiful teas! So very refreshing and pleasant tasting. No bitterness at all and no need to add sugar!!
0
Bakri
31 Dec 2017 23:32
Member since 21/05/2015
3.5
Loved the diversity of flavours! The peppermint, not so much
0
OliviaJ
31 Dec 2017 22:52
Member since 09/11/2012
4
The smell of these teas is amazing! I didn’t like the roobios and cinnamon tea but the others were delicious!
0
Kimmyhud
31 Dec 2017 22:52
Member since 28/01/2016
3.5
I loved every one of the flavours I was sent to try. I loved the packaging and found the flavours to be so close to the real thing I was amazed!
0
he_44
31 Dec 2017 22:09
Member since 23/12/2012
3.5
I thought the flavour was a little weak, but sure I read somewhere that you’re changing the shape early in the new year to release more flavour. They do smell delicious though, reminds me of dissolving jelly crystals mmmmm.
0
Amazing Mum
31 Dec 2017 21:47
Member since 14/04/2010
4.5
Loved that the teas are naturally caffeine free and delicious!
0
fifi-m
31 Dec 2017 20:43
Member since 02/09/2014
5
Great, they are nice and strong.
0
kanya,WA
31 Dec 2017 20:18
Member since 09/11/2017
5
I love them. Hot or cold they are really refreshing.
0
caroline23
31 Dec 2017 19:43
Member since 20/11/2015
3
I thought the flavours could be stronger.
0
Megan,SA
31 Dec 2017 19:00
Member since 30/05/2008
5
Amazing teas. Was refreshing and uplifting. From a warm cuppa to tentalise the tastebuds to a refreshing iced tea. Loved it. Will definently buy more
0
kpratt
31 Dec 2017 18:44
Member since 08/08/2012
3.5
They were really nice as an iced tea. So refreshing in the summer weather
0
ReeJay
31 Dec 2017 18:05
Member since 10/02/2017
4.5
Loved the colours of the packaging, wasn’t too sure about the flavours, but I really loved them as iced tea, not a fan of them being a warm tea but on a hot summers day, they were perfect to drink while relaxing at the end of the day
0
spencert
31 Dec 2017 17:35
Member since 16/06/2007
4
I loved the many different varieties to chose from. The flavours were light and refreshing
0
NikkiB
31 Dec 2017 16:26
Member since 03/06/2009
3
Loved the mint and lemon grass, the hibiscus left a little aftertaste when hot but was better as an iced tea.
0
joanne,ACT
31 Dec 2017 15:57
Member since 01/10/2017
4
Some were lovely. Some not so much.
0
krose12
31 Dec 2017 15:54
Member since 13/02/2014
5
All these fruity flavored teas are amazing. I have stocked up and enjoy daily
0
Sarahhhhh
31 Dec 2017 15:24
Member since 04/10/2015
4
Really fresh, tasty and refreshing
0
trickytrev
31 Dec 2017 14:20
Member since 21/06/2011
5
Loved them!!so bright n flavoursome
0
Ashalea89
31 Dec 2017 13:24
Member since 25/05/2015
4.5
Liked the flavours... they where nice both hot or cold. The packaging was a little less impresive than i thought..
0
inot69
31 Dec 2017 13:15
Member since 06/06/2010
4.5
Upon receiving I was immediately drawn to try it. I shared the tea with my partner and he LOVED them, especially the berry and Apple. The flavours were very aromatic, beautifully coloured and the taste wasn't too strong.
0
Chantel,NSW
31 Dec 2017 13:13
Member since 30/08/2013