home explore reviews

reviews

TRESemme

Average rating  
4.7
/
15 reviews
TRESemme have launched their new Repair & Protect 7 range and you’ve been chosen as one of the lucky ones to trial it! The new range, TRESemme Repair & Protect 7, includes a Shampoo, Conditioner, Intensive Mask and Pre-Styling Spray. The range visibly repairs damage in just one use, repairing 7 types of damage (Blow drying, Curling, Braiding, Straightening, Colouring, Twisting and Brushing) all at once. For this campaign, we’ll be sending you the full TRESemme Repair & Protect 7 range so that you can try it for yourself, post on Instagram of amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with a review.
  •  
:TRESemme
4.5
I have always used TRESemme products and this range did not disappoint. The shampoo and conditioner had a great amount of product in, the scent was subtle and left my hair feeling really soft and shiny. As for the pre-styling spray it was ok to apply, wasn’t sure about spraying my hand and rubbing it in. But overall great result, didn’t leave my hair feeling stiff. Lastly, the hair mask. I used this relatively quickly as I have thick hair but overall it was a nice little treatment, especially if you’re on the go.
0
danaborthistle
18 Jul 2018 16:07
Member since 06/04/2017
4
I really enjoyed using the TRESemme repair and protect range. I’ve been using the shampoo and conditioner and absolutely loving the mask and especially the protectant spray before any time I blow dry or straighten my hair. The only thing I’m concerned about it the presence of parabens and sulphates, despite those being detrimental to hair health?
0
vic_phan
18 Jul 2018 16:06
Member since 09/09/2016
4.5
I really liked the products, I didn’t like the purple colour on the packet tho I thought a lighter purple or slightly different shade would look nicer.
0
chloesvoyage
18 Jul 2018 14:33
Member since 09/02/2017
5
Love how the product repair and protect my hair before and after styling and sun exposure
0
ashleighelizabeth_1
18 Jul 2018 13:38
Member since 06/10/2016
5
The masque is my favourite out of the Repair 7 range. Just after one use, my dry hair already felt soft and silky.
0
theglamwhisperer
17 Jul 2018 20:03
Member since 22/06/2016
5
I love the shampoo and conditioner they make my hair so silky! The heat protection spray is also handy to use before I straighten my hair. The hair mask is so good and I love it for my dry ends.
0
ZebbyZelf
16 Jul 2018 07:39
Member since 25/08/2017
5
I have seen such a huge improvement in my hair since using these products!! My saving grace
0
styleandlifebysusana
14 Jul 2018 17:48
Member since 19/05/2017
4.5
As someone with extremely damaged hair from years of chemical straightening, I am always on the lookout for hair products that will help restore my hair to its sleek former glory. These products made my hair feel healthier after only a couple of uses and people even commented that my hair was looking so much shinier. I particularly loved how my hair felt after using the mask and will continue to use it to help repair my hair.
0
meglan
13 Jul 2018 12:47
Member since 14/04/2011
5
I loved the product, my hair took really well to it. It’s actually given some of my natural curl back.
0
ellena.gene
13 Jul 2018 09:37
Member since 22/06/2016
4
Really enjoyed the product, the smell was a little too synthetic for me, I’m used to more natural products and smells but hair felt lovely afterwards
0
Lei Lei,VIC
12 Jul 2018 13:17
Member since 26/03/2016
5
I love how healthy my hair looked after using the range - it has restored & nourished my damaged hair which is now stronger & much more manageable
0
beautyheroes
09 Jul 2018 18:22
Member since 09/09/2016
5
I love this range! I have been using it all together and it really works truly amazing, my hair is shiny soft and smells beautiful.
0
Amymulliganbeauty
06 Jul 2018 10:23
Member since 24/03/2017
5
So amazing! As I’ve got very very bleached blonde hair and it’s constantly being toned to keep brassy tones away, this made it so soft and helped it feel like it hasn’t even been bleached before!
0
GeorgiaRose
06 Jul 2018 08:38
Member since 03/08/2017
5
Loving the products, they’re making my hair amazing & smooth.
0
Felixandscott
02 Jul 2018 17:20
Member since 19/12/2016
3.5
Doesn’t work immediately after first use however, hair becomes more healthy over 3-4 washes
0
linda.lam
01 Jul 2018 21:51
Member since 21/12/2016