home explore reviews

reviews

TRESemme

Average rating  
4.4
/
190 reviews
TRESemme have launched their new Repair & Protect 7 range and you’ve been chosen as one of the lucky ones to trial it! The new range, TRESemme Repair & Protect 7, includes a Shampoo, Conditioner, Intensive Mask and Pre-Styling Spray. The range visibly repairs damage in just one use, repairing 7 types of damage (Blow drying, Curling, Braiding, Straightening, Colouring, Twisting and Brushing) all at once. For this campaign, we’ll be sending you the full TRESemme Repair & Protect 7 range so that you can try it for yourself, post on Instagram of amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with a review.
  •  
:TRESemme
4
Nice smelling, good results
0
Goose13
25 May 2018 17:01
Member since 14/04/2010
5
TRESemme
I’m already a regular user and lover of Tresemme but the TRESemme Repair and Protect 7 gave me a new reason to love the product. The easy to use pump was fantastic and simple to use and the product itself gave my hair a thorough clean, leaving it shiny and well protected.
0
StormyRowe
25 May 2018 15:44
Member since 12/07/2012
3.5
TRESemme
Was great
0
melissa.gason
25 May 2018 13:58
Member since 13/04/2013
3
TRESemme
It was pretty good. Made my hair feel nicer. I have long hair and wash my hair every few days so I would probably need a longer amount of time to see any huge difference. My hair dresser wasn’t too keen on my using it though as I colour my hair.
0
S789
25 May 2018 08:39
Member since 06/10/2013
5
It smells and feels amazing the packaging is much better with the pump bottles and the colours look elegant snd classy very chic product will definitly buy It again
0
Tezzles
25 May 2018 08:08
Member since 04/02/2011
5
First impression was a good one. I really liked the pump pack that this product was in. I have found the normal squeeze type of TRESemme can be quite heavy & slippery to pick up in the shower! I liked the purple & gold colours on the packaging. The smell of the product wasn't as great as other TRESemme products or its competitors but still not bad. Both the shampoo & conditioner had good consistency & left hair feeling soft easy to comb afterwards. Overall was very happy with this product!
0
Tracey ,VIC
25 May 2018 04:19
Member since 20/03/2018
4
The products all smell amazing. The conditioner was extremely moisturising! I love how the shampoo and conditioner came with the dispensing lids, it was very convenient. The mask is my favorite product, it left my hair feeling so hydrated, smooth and silky! I like how the pre-styling spray feels rich/dense when sprayed into the palms, sealing my split ends when rubbed onto hair
0
hodaazzz
25 Jun 2018 16:52
Member since 20/05/2017
5
Since using the products, my hair honestly felt better after just one wash! Would definitely recommend it to friends! Love love love!
0
Millie Victoria
25 Jun 2018 15:44
Member since 19/09/2016
5
After having my son nothing seemed to feel like it cleaned my hair properly as well as make it feel nourished and protected from everyday work, training and Mum life! Well done
0
Rache89
24 May 2018 22:13
Member since 29/03/2014
4.5
TRESemme
Love it makes my hair feels silky smooth. Great size, feels protected. Gives my hair volume and shine. The big bottle will last for a long time. For some reason the bottle is dented even though I didnt squeeze it.
0
fusion_dots
24 May 2018 22:05
Member since 12/03/2010
4
As a regular TRESemme user I was really impressed with this new range. I thought my hair was already pretty healthy but using this gave me softer and healthier looking hair that I really noticed after about a week.
0
Nicole,NSW
24 May 2018 21:47
Member since 27/02/2018
3
Made my hair feel great but noticed I had to wash it more often.
0
Kelface
24 May 2018 21:21
Member since 13/10/2009
5
TRESemme
I am absolutely in love with the scent, it’s great and stays in the hair for a long time! Also I love the quality of the pump in the shampoo and conditioner, it is smooth and gives you a good amount of product. The hair mask leaves my hair smooth and silky even now in winter with the dry heater air. I am absolutely convinced with the quality of all the products!
0
biancareuas
22 Jun 2018 21:30
Member since 04/07/2017
5
I really love the rane of product ! Easy to use, the smell is amazing and my hairs and really repaired and healthy after 2 weeks of use
0
Thewildblondie
22 Jun 2018 15:55
Member since 24/08/2017
4
TRESemme Repair & Protect 7 made my hair feel smoother and stronger even after just one use. The smell is pleasant and I like the cohesive theme throughout the packaging of the range. I also appreciate that the shampoo and conditioner are different coloured bottles so it’s easy to tell them apart in the shower.
0
carajademakeup
20 Jun 2018 15:17
Member since 07/12/2016
5
This product i really amazing. My hair look so much better now
0
Anggun Syahputri
16 Jun 2018 11:54
Member since 17/08/2017
4.5
I am no expert nor am I viewing my hair through a microscope to truly perceive the repair of my hair. However as someone who frequently changes hair colours and abuses my hair with bleach, this is a very welcome product. I especially enjoy the hair mask which has definitely given my hair a softer hand.
0
The Example AU
14 Jun 2018 14:00
Member since 17/08/2017
5
TRESemme
I never really believe these “repairs in one use” but it shocked me I definitely noticed a difference, now after using for a week I’m in love!
0
lillyypop
13 Jun 2018 20:30
Member since 07/12/2016
3.5
The product itself is smooth but light weight. The hair feels soft and nourished and not oily or greasy. I notice more shine to my hair when styling.
0
Emilydd
06 Jun 2018 17:25
Member since 21/07/2017
4.5
Great products!
0
yann
04 Jun 2018 10:05
Member since 29/01/2017