home explore reviews

reviews

Swisse Ultinatal

Average rating  
4.7
/
11 reviews
Nutrition plays such an important role in the healthy growth and development of a baby during pre-conception and in their first 1,000 days of life. That’s why Swisse has developed a NEW range of premium quality formulas to support mum, dad and baby through this wonderful journey! These formulas are specifically tailored to provide nutritional support during pre-conception, pregnancy, breastfeeding and infancy.
  •  
:Swisse Ultinatal
5
Swisse Ultinatal
I love the breastfeeding support I feel like it helped my milk supply so much that I am leaking lol
0
Michelle_ludwig
29 Nov 2018 20:30
Member since 13/01/2017
4
I love the packaging and the idea of it, it’s hard to know how effective it is with babies though. I will probably continue the dha but not the calcium as she gets enough from her diet
0
Campingwithbub
29 Nov 2018 17:11
Member since 01/03/2017
5
Love the packaging. Have been taking breastfeeding tablets 3x a day and seem great! Also very easy capsules to give to Havanah.
0
Jessica,WA
28 Nov 2018 20:20
Member since 24/08/2017
5
Swisse Ultinatal
I love the packaging!
0
Reenelson
28 Nov 2018 00:57
Member since 17/03/2017
5
Swisse Ultinatal
A great range with easy to read and understand directions
0
Lolliciousmrslroney
11 Dec 2018 15:37
Member since 02/09/2014
5
Swisse Ultinatal
I am using the pregnancy and will use the breast feeding support. They have not given me nausea as some brands do which is great, it is hard to tell effectiveness of the baby range and as he is still on a formula heavy diet I am unsure on how necessary they are
0
amanda,VIC
10 Dec 2018 14:23
Member since 13/03/2018
5
Swisse Ultinatal
I have always loved Swisse products so it’s great to see more added to their range. Any extra help for conception and a healthy pre and post pregnancy is vital, so I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend these and take them myself.
0
Kateandmase
04 Dec 2018 21:00
Member since 23/05/2016
4
I’ve been trying the breastfeeding tablets for myself and the Vitamin D for my son. They are great so far.
0
TeganJ
03 Dec 2018 19:34
Member since 29/04/2013
5
Swisse Ultinatal
I genuinely like the Swisse range and have purchased other products since taking part in this campaign. The packaging is beautiful. The baby capsules and liquid are convenient and easy to break open and add to baby’s drink. The women’s breast feeding support didn’t leave me feeling nauseous like other brands have done in the past. I am very happy with the performance of the products and over all quality.
0
Samantha ,WA
02 Dec 2018 16:08
Member since 30/10/2018
5
Love the packaging and the wide range !
0
Chrissy4546
01 Dec 2018 10:05
Member since 27/08/2017
3.5
I really like how this range has Something for everyone. Plus the vitamin d is a great product. And the packaging and colours are really nice!
0
Krystal ,VIC
01 Dec 2018 06:54
Member since 04/05/2018