home explore reviews

reviews

Sunbites

Average rating  
4.6
/
87 reviews
Looking for a healthier (AND tastier) snacking alternative to chips? Well, look no further! Sunbites are a delicious range of wholegrain snacks with no artificial colours, flavours and preservatives. The range includes irresistible Sunbites Grain Waves and Sunbites Snack Crackers - perfect for the whole family. The snacking possibilities are endless; a convenient school lunch box, or on the go snack? A welcome addition to your next show-stopping entertaining platter? Sunbites have got you covered! And you, our lucky Soupers who are interested in trying tasty snacks that you can feel good about, will be testing them out! For this campaign, you'll be testing out Sunbites, posting some amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with a review. For the first time ever, you’ll have the chance to share an e-voucher with your friends so they can enjoy some Sunbites goodness too (hello, friend of the year!). All they need to do is sign up to Social Soup and download the app to access their e-voucher. We have a bunch of e-Vouchers at the ready and are eager to share the delicious and diverse Sunbites range with as many snack-lovers as possible!
  •  
:Sunbites
5
Cheddar and chives snack crackers are delicious. Three year old thinks they are pretty good too. This box is only going to last one sitting ????.
0
NStanwyck
21 Apr 2019 23:13
Member since 20/02/2013
4.5
Very tasty. Goes well with dips, or great for snacking on their own. Not sure how healthy they really are. Also, couldn’t find a vegan flavour so my sister couldn’t share them.
0
Ruth,VIC
21 Apr 2019 22:11
Member since 05/12/2018
5
Ok alternative to chips or savoys for dipping
0
ldyfce
21 Apr 2019 00:41
Member since 17/05/2016
5
Yummy and crunch as usual. Although I lost most of them to the kids! It’s good when I’ve got fussy ones!
0
Siobhan,VIC
20 Apr 2019 12:31
Member since 23/02/2018
4.5
Sunbites
Loved the Sunbites Snack Crackers (Cheddar and Chives). Great texture, perfect size, flavour not too powerful or too salty. Very versatile e.g. munch, too, dip.
0
Carmel,VIC
20 Apr 2019 09:09
Member since 01/01/2006
4
Great new flavours! Really tasty and something a bit different.
0
Melanie,WA
19 Apr 2019 23:06
Member since 30/09/2018
5
Affordable price and very tasty range of flavors
0
,NSW
19 Apr 2019 11:50
Member since 09/05/2018
3.5
Sunbites
Surprisingly tasty. I was expecting them to be quite bland and boring, but was pleasantly surprised. Would buy again to share with friends
0
Erin,VIC
18 Apr 2019 18:38
Member since 10/06/2018
5
Sunbites
I’d seen Sunbites at Woolies but never bought them because I assumed they’d be bland. I was so wrong they taste amazing! I’ve now bought numerous packets and will eat them instead of potato chips. Even my 3 Year old loves his “wavy chip” so they are a great option for him
0
TitanJay16
18 Apr 2019 16:37
Member since 06/04/2017
5
I loved sunbites grain waves. It was delicious & I never knew this many flavours existed. Now that I know, I’m determined to try every one of them! Thank you social soup for the opportunity.
0
Ami89
18 Apr 2019 11:58
Member since 23/04/2016
4.5
Sunbites
Whole family love it and versatile to eat with many kinds of dips.
0
Clarisa
17 Apr 2019 22:11
Member since 19/11/2014
4
Quite delicious although a little too crunchy for my liking although a lot of people would love it
0
Laniloo
17 Apr 2019 12:48
Member since 16/05/2012
5
Sunbites
The sun bites range are delicious and a less salty alternative to regular chips. There is a large variety of flavours and type of snack.
0
Kymbutter
15 Apr 2019 21:54
Member since 19/10/2009
3.5
Grain waves are amazing not to keen on the crackers
0
Courtney,NSW
15 Apr 2019 13:31
Member since 02/04/2018
5
Sunbites
Absolutely delicious. The whole family agrees and loves both the grain waves and the crackers. Will continue to purchase from now on. A much better snack option to other fried chip brands.
0
Richard,NSW
15 Apr 2019 11:01
Member since 25/05/2018
5
Sunbites
We tried the new Sunbites Snack Crackers and they are amazing! Super fresh with a great crunch, and the Cheese and chive flavor are delicious. We have always loved Grain Waves, and now we have a great accompaniment for them!
0
Marisa,WA
14 Apr 2019 21:45
Member since 01/09/2018
5
Tasty and healthy snack for the whole family
0
NDeesse
14 Apr 2019 18:23
Member since 02/08/2016
5
Sunbites
Great flavoursome product sturdy enough for dips
0
albat
14 Apr 2019 15:45
Member since 04/10/2012
4
Sunbites
Grain waves are a bit too tough and dry for my liking. Crackers are great
0
Nancy,NSW
13 Apr 2019 20:32
Member since 19/03/2007
5
Sunbites
Moorish! Cannot stop!
0
Juey
13 Apr 2019 20:22
Member since 28/01/2011