home explore reviews

reviews

Sparkling OH!

Average rating  
3.6
/
599 reviews
  • Our Soupers were given the chance to taste Sparkling OH! and share it with their friends, here’s what they thought.
:Sparkling OH!
3
Sparkling OH!
Been at friend's house and passed the #sparklingOH around, everyone reckoned the red berry flavour isn't quite en pointe, felt like it is unfinished. Also, few of them pointed out it was off-putting to find sugar/crystal deposits when they opened a drink with less than 3g sugar. All that fun juicy vibe went puff. The orange mango and lemon lime are good mixers though. Overall, friends are neutral to slightly favouring Ovi more #OHmoments
I particularly like ...
Orange Mango & Lemon Lime are decent, I can see how they can be used as mixers (and done a few)
It'll be nice to improve ...
Sugar/crystal deposits at the bottle opening is a big turn-off, my friend didn't finish her glass Red berry flavour is no good, neither on its own or used in a mix
1
Frank long ting
17 May 2016 14:19
2
Sparkling OH!
colourful, fizzy but to sweet for my taste
I particularly like ...
it was fizzy
It'll be nice to improve ...
the overpowering sweetness
0
Michael
31 May 2016 13:52
5
I thought it was a a refreshing drink which was not overly sweet
I particularly like ...
the taste
It'll be nice to improve ...
more flavours
0
Nick
31 May 2016 12:32
4
Loved it, very bright and inviting to drink
I particularly like ...
that it was soo refreshing
It'll be nice to improve ...
a little less CO2
0
Adamwee6
31 May 2016 11:26
Member since 01/03/2007
5
For someone with young kids who don't enjoy water getting them to drink anything that isn't juice or soft drink is a miracle! These were a hit with my 2 year old, he loved all the flavours!
I particularly like ...
The flavour was so intense. With flavoured sparkling water it isn't normally that strongly flavoured!
It'll be nice to improve ...
To be honest, nothing. The flavour and design are both great.
0
Edenberry
30 May 2016 19:24
Member since 23/09/2015
3
Sparkling OH!
the stevia taste isnt the best for me, however this drink is better than others that use stevia.
I particularly like ...
the flavours! they didn't taste artificial.
It'll be nice to improve ...
the aftertaste
0
Nikki
30 May 2016 12:34
4
Sparkling OH almost felt like I was being a bit naughty. It tasted like it should be bad for me but it isn't!
I particularly like ...
It's nice and light, good for cooling down
It'll be nice to improve ...
Sometimes if not cold enough, the carbonation taste can come through a bit
0
cameron.bennet
30 May 2016 08:44
Member since 17/07/2013
3
its a fizzy pop drink with no guilt
I particularly like ...
Fresh and tangy
It'll be nice to improve ...
Its too fizzy
0
Andrew
29 May 2016 16:47
2
Didn't enjoy it as much as I thought I would
I particularly like ...
the bottles, great for re-using
It'll be nice to improve ...
the flavour. tasted fake
0
Rhi017
28 Jun 2016 20:57
Member since 29/09/2015
4
The drink was refreshing, tasty, sweet yet not sickly, and had a really great touch of tartness (particularly from the lime in lemon & lime flavour!!) from the real juice. The fizz was nice and gentle,
I particularly like ...
Loved the packaging, bottle was nice to hold. Taste was good, particularly when chilled!
It'll be nice to improve ...
The colouring did seem quite strong, though I'm not sure if any additives or colouring was used. A more transparent drink would be nice, makes it seem less fake.
0
Edwina
16 Jun 2016 14:32
4
Bottle of fizzy goodness in a compact bottle. Nice and light beverage
I particularly like ...
the fizzy flavour
It'll be nice to improve ...
The taste needs to be stronger
0
anthonyhuynh
09 Jun 2016 11:18
Member since 25/11/2013
3
Really nice when served cold on its own the red one tastes like medicine but the orange and the like one are quite nice very refreshing
I particularly like ...
It was refreshing
It'll be nice to improve ...
The red one tastes a lot like medicine didn't like it at all...and a strong um gas flavour
0
Jessica
09 Jun 2016 01:39
4
Appearance :D awesome I was willing to try stevia but did not like it at all. Everyone else that tried it adored the flavour. Found it refreshingly different. I found it sterile and bland. The drink went awesome with cocktails but thats all I really liked it for. My dad chucked it in the esky and after mowing the lawn chugged it in a second.
I particularly like ...
Flavour of the fruits. The lightly sparklingness. Not too gassy afterwards.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Less Stevie, Just replacing sugar with another product. Maybe the fruit is sweet enough. More range of flavours. The orange from the orange and mango drink tasted artificial.
0
Joel
06 Jun 2016 23:40
3
the sparkling flavoured water waa delicious, but the aftertaste of the sweetener sort of ruined it for me. I didn't think it was worth drinking it to have that aftertaste lingering...I may aswell drink plain water or fruit infused water, or have a soft drink and embrace the calories as a treat.
I particularly like ...
the flavour range! the orange and mango made me nostalgic for when i used to drink sugar free cruisers on a night out!
It'll be nice to improve ...
find a sweetener that doesn't have a funky aftertaste.
0
Rhiannon
06 Jun 2016 09:34
2.5
There was a weird aftertaste, especially in the Raspberry and Orange flavours. The Lemon was a little easier to drink. Other than that I liked the fizziness, and it was a good alternative to sugar-filled soft drinks
I particularly like ...
that it was healthier than soft drink
It'll be nice to improve ...
the taste, and maybe more variety of flavours
0
Renee
05 Jun 2016 22:27
2.5
I like that it is a healthier alternative to other soft drinks, it has just the right amount of fizz, and the bottle size is perfect too.
I particularly like ...
that it was a healthier alternative to soft drink
It'll be nice to improve ...
the flavours
0
Renee
05 Jun 2016 22:14
3
Fun tasty product that doesn't overdo it on the sugar.
I particularly like ...
The light fizziness, the pop when you open the bottle, not too much sugar
It'll be nice to improve ...
Quite a large size, I would prefer a smaller bottle.
0
elle92
05 Jun 2016 18:59
Member since 14/04/2011
4
The berry flavour may come off as tasting too sweet however makes a great mixer. The lemon lime was the best tasting flavour and was more balanced with the sourness of the lemon lime flavourings. Overall all flavours were delicious!
I particularly like ...
How light they felt when compared to some other drinks such as Solo or Fanta.
It'll be nice to improve ...
A more natural tasting berry with perhaps less sugar flavour
0
Harriet
05 Jul 2016 21:59
3
Mango tastes great
I particularly like ...
Refreshing
It'll be nice to improve ...
More flavor
0
Liam M
04 Jun 2016 22:34
Member since 05/07/2012
3
There was an after taste I initially didn't like but when I got use to the after taste, I didn't mind Sparkling OH knowing it was low in sugar
I particularly like ...
Low sugar content in a fizzy drink
It'll be nice to improve ...
Labelling could be more appealing to the eyes
0
Van
01 Jun 2016 20:53