home explore reviews

reviews

Screamfest

Average rating  
5
/
6 reviews
This campaign is all about celebrating Halloween with Kraken – it’ll be a Screamfest! The Kraken, known for its deadly tentacles, razor sharp teeth and insatiable appetite will be brining Screamfest to Aussie shores this Halloween. It’s the perfect time to crack open a bottle of Kraken Rum and celebrate Halloween in style! For this campaign, you will be invited to trial Kraken Rum, create some delicious (and scary!) cocktails, post some amazing pics and let us know your thoughts with a review.
  •  
:Screamfest
5
Screamfest
Still loving this kraken rum! Had a bunch of friends over for a scary movie night and made cocktails. A lot of fun and everyone loves the taste.
0
callumray
31 Oct 2018 20:37
Member since 24/08/2016
5
Kraken Screamfest has been one of the most fun campaigns, combining two things I love! Rum and halloween! It gave me a chance to share crazy spooktacular cocktails with my friends and all the ghouls.
0
Angi,QLD
27 Oct 2018 21:07
Member since 02/03/2007
5
Screamfest
Let’s be real, Kraken is one of the best rums out there, we all know this. Getting to take part in another promo is awesome because I get to share this primo rum with my family and friends and spread the love and the good drinks.
0
Madi,QLD
04 Nov 2018 18:55
Member since 22/07/2018
5
Screamfest
Always fun to participate, working with a product I enjoy. Thanks Kraken.
0
jimmy,NSW
03 Nov 2018 20:42
Member since 19/08/2018
5
Screamfest
For 50 years, my mother has been drinking only wine with a dash of soda or beer with a dash of lemonade, but she is a fan of all things scary and when she saw the Halloween Campaign with the Kraken as the main star she asked, “What does this Rum taste like, will it burn as it is drunk and she absolutely loved the story of the beast from the great depth of the ocean, so she tried one drink and the only thing she said after was “Yum yum pigs bum can I have another one” followed up with a “what have I been missing out on for the last 50 years”.
0
Thunder_67au
02 Nov 2018 16:48
Member since 25/08/2016
5
Screamfest
It was a great challenge to come up with themed posts. Very fun one to do
0
Anthony.sap
01 Nov 2018 12:37
Member since 12/09/2017