home explore reviews

reviews

SUNBITES

Average rating  
4.6
/
1361 reviews
For this campaign, you'll need to head into Coles or Woolworths and purchse two items from the Sunbites range - one from the biscuit/cracker aisle and another from the chip aisle. Post some amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with a review. Looking for a healthier alternative to chips that the whole family can enjoy? Well, look no further! Sunbites are a delicious range of wholegrain snacks with no artificial colours, flavours and preservatives. And you, our lucky Soupers who are interested in trying tasty snacks that you can feel good about, will be testing them out!
  •  
:SUNBITES
4
The 2 different flavors I purchased were pretty good. It's good to have a "healthier" alternative to chips that is still tasteful and appetizing
0
Naomi,NSW
12 Dec 2018 02:59
Member since 20/04/2018
3
SUNBITES
Yummy. I like the easily recognisable packaging. The popcorn isn't too dissimilar to other products but was helpful in individual servings.
0
Smythy
12 Dec 2018 02:32
Member since 12/11/2015
5
SUNBITES
I did not think whole grain could taste this good, even the whole family wants more very enjoyable
0
Dragonflz
12 Dec 2018 01:42
Member since 05/02/2015
5
SUNBITES
Very tasty and not overly powering with too much flavour, perfect snack for anytime of the day.
0
lisa,VIC
12 Dec 2018 01:08
Member since 01/11/2017
5
SUNBITES
Delicious but a healthier option to chips. Love the cheddar flavour and the new sweet potato grain waves. Have always loved grain waves but the sweet potato are a whole new level of yum. My 1 year old loves them too
0
Ash,NT
12 Dec 2018 00:06
Member since 14/03/2018
5
SUNBITES
Great love the lighter options in snack food. With nopreservatives or colours happy to share with young kids. So delicious.
0
carla,NSW
12 Dec 2018 00:00
Member since 25/05/2012
5
Delicious! Enjoyed by my whole family
0
Julie,NSW
11 Dec 2018 23:48
Member since 29/06/2018
4
Taste great. Nice flavors. Easy on the go snack.
0
Sarah Louise,QLD
11 Dec 2018 23:31
Member since 03/06/2018
5
SUNBITES
Very enjoyable healthy snack being a great alternative for the fussy eater
0
DenIse C
11 Dec 2018 23:22
Member since 30/09/2015
4
SUNBITES
I wasn’t sure what to expect from Sunbites crackers but they are delish and a new addition to the regular shopping list!
0
Kathryn,QLD
11 Dec 2018 22:57
Member since 31/03/2018
5
I love the popcorn!!!! Delicious. No nasties. Air popped. Healthy. Great snack for work. I got a couple of the 6 multi packs & they are so handy when I’m on the run. Really enjoyed them!
0
Anna,VIC
11 Dec 2018 22:46
Member since 19/03/2018
5
Like the great texture of them not like normal snacks but love them by the way
0
Jodi,QLD
11 Dec 2018 22:43
Member since 15/06/2018
5
Very tasty.
0
Casie,ACT
11 Dec 2018 22:33
Member since 27/11/2017
5
Seriously yummy! My partner wasn’t a fan but he is a very fussy and plain eater! I really enjoyed them... I could barely put them down!
0
Hailey19866
11 Dec 2018 22:21
Member since 21/05/2017
5
SUNBITES
Love grain waves especially!
0
lauren,WA
11 Dec 2018 22:18
Member since 12/12/2017
5
SUNBITES
Sunbites is a quick and easy snack that the whole family enjoys
0
julie,VIC
11 Dec 2018 22:13
Member since 20/11/2017
4
SUNBITES
Tasty and handy little pouches for stashing in the bag for hungry little people
0
redphayze
11 Dec 2018 22:04
Member since 08/01/2012
5
SUNBITES
I love the Sunbites sour cream and onion grain waves they are so yummy
0
Sarah,SA
11 Dec 2018 22:00
Member since 20/11/2017
5
SUNBITES
Loved the flavour and texture of the snack crackers and grain waves!!
0
Kirstie,QLD
11 Dec 2018 21:48
Member since 10/06/2018
5
SUNBITES
I love them so much!!!! They’re so good! So many different flavours!
0
Angie,NSW
11 Dec 2018 21:41
Member since 17/01/2018