home explore reviews

reviews

SUNBITES

Average rating  
4.6
/
2875 reviews
For this campaign, you'll need to head into Coles or Woolworths and purchse two items from the Sunbites range - one from the biscuit/cracker aisle and another from the chip aisle. Post some amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with a review. Looking for a healthier alternative to chips that the whole family can enjoy? Well, look no further! Sunbites are a delicious range of wholegrain snacks with no artificial colours, flavours and preservatives. And you, our lucky Soupers who are interested in trying tasty snacks that you can feel good about, will be testing them out!
  •  
:SUNBITES
4
SUNBITES
Kids loved them what else can I say?
0
Kyler
06 Jan 2019 23:31
Member since 27/05/2011
5
SUNBITES
Love the packaging and most of the flavours. Also the price point. Just need a few more flavours
0
Nikki,NSW
06 Jan 2019 23:29
Member since 28/11/2017
4
SUNBITES
Tasty, kids and adults liked them.
0
Nm76
06 Jan 2019 23:04
Member since 08/07/2017
5
SUNBITES
I'm a snack-a-holic! The Sunbites range allows me to fulfil my snacking desires, without overindulging but also without having to sacrifice great taste!
0
Cath85
06 Jan 2019 22:48
Member since 22/09/2016
5
Literally gods gift to the world. Complete deliciousness packed with so much flavour. You can’t buy just one packet because they’ll be gone within two seconds of being opened!
0
Tahlia,QLD
06 Jan 2019 22:48
Member since 10/06/2018
5
SUNBITES
Ummm.. absolutely delish!! ?????? beetroot brainwaves were delish!
0
lauren,QLD
06 Jan 2019 22:47
Member since 13/11/2017
5
We've always loved Sunbite products in this house hold and the new range is even tastier and better!!
0
Josie,NSW
06 Jan 2019 22:38
Member since 21/06/2018
5
Was pleasantly surprised by the flavour, my husband even liked it. Has made me want to try more flavours and will definitely buy again it is now my Go to snack and I love that it is healthier for you.
0
SBriggs
06 Jan 2019 22:20
Member since 04/11/2016
5
A great healthy snack alternative and just as delicious! So rare to not have to compromise taste when it comes to a healthier option! Yum!!
0
Channers24
06 Jan 2019 22:14
Member since 30/07/2014
4
SUNBITES
I found sunbites to be really tasty. Great snack!
0
JHiglett89
06 Jan 2019 22:12
Member since 02/06/2017
5
SUNBITES
Sunbites is one of my family's favorite snacks
0
Hamid,NSW
06 Jan 2019 21:56
Member since 26/04/2018
4
They were delish and i liked the new more healthier flavors!
0
Kirsten,NSW
06 Jan 2019 21:42
Member since 11/06/2018
4
They were really tasty and a nice, healthy alternative to chips and other savoury snacks.
0
Hayley,VIC
06 Jan 2019 21:34
Member since 18/02/2018
5
SUNBITES
Loved the Sour Cream & Chives Grainwaves. Gobbled them in one sitting. Also enjoyed the Caramelised Onion & Balsamic Snack Crackers with Quinoa - great for dipping.
0
Marina,VIC
06 Jan 2019 21:24
Member since 10/06/2018
5
SUNBITES
Yummy and healthy snacks suitable for for all ages.
0
MandMM
06 Jan 2019 21:23
Member since 30/07/2016
5
Sunbites are delicious and a nice alternative to chips or the usual biccies that you’d use on a cheese board
0
Kathryn,VIC
06 Jan 2019 21:17
Member since 01/01/2006
5
SUNBITES
They are delicious and healthy, the range of flavours is great
0
April,TAS
06 Jan 2019 21:15
Member since 16/03/2018
5
Love the flavour and the packaging. They’ve been a real it that I’ve bought more .
0
Teenx
06 Jan 2019 21:01
Member since 25/02/2015
4
SUNBITES
Love the snack crackers. They are so light and full of goodness. Flavour choices are great.
0
Shayne,VIC
06 Jan 2019 21:01
Member since 31/10/2017
5
A delicious addition to any table of nibbles.
0
LifeOfPia
06 Jan 2019 21:00
Member since 22/06/2016